126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

pyroboy1911
post Sep 14 2010, 03:38 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Sep 14 2010, 01:10 PM)
is it confirmed that they are using the same font (flock) for the away shirt? but I'm sure sporting id will release the NN for away shirt before the launching date, they must be a fool to do otherwise since united shirts are one of the best selling in the world.
well they used the black EPL during friendly, so i dont see why not. Besides, its pretty much confirmed by NN sellers. The last time United used different coloured NN for EPL and UCL if i remember correctly, is the 2003-2006 third shirt (black for EPL, red for UCL). SportingID is refusing to make the black font available for retail, only available for Manchester United kitman to print onto player shirts. There is however hope, as there are rumours that SportingID's overseas licensee MIGHT be producing them. This is just rumours so nothing is definite yet. But from the looks of it, it is a no-no if direct from SportingID.
chcher
post Sep 14 2010, 06:50 PM

557 posts

in fact its across the board for the big teams, that ucl prints for away etc only available for players and not for sale to public.

Just have to cross fingers.
accab
post Sep 14 2010, 06:55 PM

191 posts

hai guyz,i wanna ask something.

adidas size and nike size same or not?

example.i wear nike Man Utd home size S.

if i wanna buy adidas real madrid (away 3rd)wat size?

This post has been edited by accab: Sep 14 2010, 06:56 PM
redyap
post Sep 14 2010, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(accab @ Sep 14 2010, 06:55 PM)
hai guyz,i wanna ask something.

adidas size and nike size same or not?

example.i wear nike Man Utd home size S.

if i wanna buy adidas real madrid (away 3rd)wat size?
should be the same size.... wink.gif

zaidizero
post Sep 14 2010, 08:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Sep 14 2010, 06:50 PM)
in fact its across the board for the big teams, that ucl prints for away etc only available for players and not for sale to public.

Just have to cross fingers.
i see, I can't remember if we had the same problem with older man utd UCL NNs, or are all that were repros?
keanzteoh
post Sep 14 2010, 09:16 PM

112 posts

went to footaction ipoh the other day and realised that they DIY their kits, the WC spain home kits are with DIY NNs and oso customized with flock material type insignia( south africa flag ) on the chest. will post photos if i go for another round these next few days.
jenglots
post Sep 14 2010, 09:44 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Sep 14 2010, 09:16 PM)
went to footaction ipoh the other day and realised that they DIY their kits, the WC spain home kits are with DIY NNs and oso customized with flock material type insignia( south africa flag ) on the chest. will post photos if i go for another round these next few days.
You mean the NN is not Sporting ID? How to spot one?
chuan88
post Sep 14 2010, 10:42 PM

40 posts

Where can i get a player issue jersey?? ebay?? I'm looking for the chelsea new formation home jersey smile.gif thanks...
redyap
post Sep 14 2010, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Sep 14 2010, 09:16 PM)
If not mistaken, the WC spain home, maybe the shopkeper get it from Subside....
Subside has launched this kit before that.... and the NNs should be fan size...

Added on September 14, 2010, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(chuan88 @ Sep 14 2010, 10:42 PM)
Where can i get a player issue jersey?? ebay??  I'm looking for the chelsea new formation home jersey smile.gif thanks...
Yup, ebay is your good choice!!

This post has been edited by redyap: Sep 14 2010, 11:16 PM
GaryTan
post Sep 15 2010, 02:00 AM

QUOTE(redyap @ Sep 14 2010, 11:15 PM)

I havent seen the new chelsea PI jerseys being sold on ebay yet. Only the past season ones can be found. Also, I'm not too sure if they will sell formotion since the liverpool and ac milan PI kits are both in techfit versions.

Speaking of chelsea formotion, finally got mine. Can be found pretty easily on ebay.
I havent seen the replica issue of this jersey in person but the material feels very "majestic", the sleeves seem to shine haha.

Adding on, I've seen the liverpool techfit kits recently, honestly it lacks the "wow" factor.
Comes with a triangular piece of cloth which shows the club's crest infront and the back is made of the past season's material with the Carlsberg logo.
Hefty price as well...SGD$209.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Sep 15 2010, 03:07 AM
samaranda
post Sep 15 2010, 06:31 AM

161 posts

wow, quite pricey for the liverpool techfit....
dead_pixel
post Sep 15 2010, 09:54 AM

Hi.
Anyone know where can I get Champions League 09/10 + respect Patch?
GaryTan
post Sep 15 2010, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(dead_pixel @ Sep 15 2010, 09:54 AM)
Hi.
Anyone know where can I get  Champions League 09/10 + respect Patch?
as far as im concerned the respect patch is kinda rare to come by since they are usually issued to the clubs and shops like acesportsdirect have to purchase from them directly. Starball is pretty easy to find.

found a link for the respect patch through acesportsdirect, happy bidding!
http://cgi.ebay.com/OFFICIAL-SENSCILIA-LEX...1QQcmdZViewItem

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Sep 15 2010, 10:49 AM
chcher
post Sep 15 2010, 11:00 AM

557 posts

actually, now a couple of official club online stores offers the respect patch and starball / Europa league patch applied onto shirts bought from their website (so far only see non-KB operated websites with this offer) for GBP6 or thereabouts only. Not sold loose of course.

e.g. http://store.liverpoolfc.tv/products/footb...-1011/pid-31447 (same for home and away kit also)

no idea if the sizes vary (RS respect? hmmm) so maybe one can try here and let us know smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 11:02 amand yup, if buy loose u have to find from ebay. Prices aint cheap either at around SGD80 per pair of patches at least.

This post has been edited by chcher: Sep 15 2010, 03:34 PM
chuan88
post Sep 15 2010, 06:06 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Sep 14 2010, 11:15 PM)

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Sep 15 2010, 02:00 AM)
I havent seen the new chelsea PI jerseys being sold on ebay yet. Only the past season ones can be found. Also, I'm not too sure if they will sell formotion since the liverpool and ac milan PI kits are both in techfit versions.

Speaking of chelsea formotion, finally got mine. Can be found pretty easily on ebay.
I havent seen the replica issue of this jersey in person but the material feels very "majestic", the sleeves seem to shine haha.

Adding on, I've seen the liverpool techfit kits recently, honestly it lacks the "wow" factor.
Comes with a triangular piece of cloth which shows the club's crest infront and the back is made of the past season's material with the Carlsberg logo.
Hefty price as well...SGD$209.
Besides ebay...still got another ways to get it? sweat.gif

one of the reason that i'm by the formation jersey is the adidas logo which looks damn nice rclxub.gif

p.s Do not have any reputable online store selling that??

Olala7
post Sep 15 2010, 08:39 PM

Where can I get White Lextra EPL Nameset 96-07? Is there any place besides Ebay that still selling it?
iswandi7
post Sep 15 2010, 09:59 PM

ya here me...just concluded my bulk with fellow jersey friends.
renjiv2
post Sep 15 2010, 10:28 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Sep 15 2010, 09:59 PM)
ooo.. great bro! i really interested. drool.gif can PM me for more detail?

arvil22
post Sep 15 2010, 10:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Sep 15 2010, 09:59 PM)
are u selling the keane and ronaldo bro ?
iswandi7
post Sep 15 2010, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Sep 15 2010, 10:32 PM)
are u selling the keane and ronaldo bro ?
so sorry bro. It was sold only to these true collectors, lowering the risk of them being sold back for quick profits...

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:30 AM