126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

desinho
post Aug 17 2010, 10:09 PM

cool2.gif Haha, nice! I definitely must have the new away as well. Okay, $240 for the new but those I can just get from wiggy or subside or others nearby. I only asked about the older ones yes and all quotes came back at $200 HKD. One is a must have for me and might order one or two others. Also asked about Schweinsteiger #31/ well the white Bayern I messed up, maybe I'll order it and iron it on top laugh.gif .
mancy
post Aug 17 2010, 11:04 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 17 2010, 06:18 PM)
Yes, they do deliver to malaysia. Please opt for Royal Mail International Signed For.. I think it's GBP10. You can order up to 8 shirts using the single shipping rate.
last time i buy from them the IS shipping is GBP8. they also have shop in ebay & they reply quite fast in ebay compare to their site
renjiv2
post Aug 17 2010, 11:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Aug 17 2010, 11:04 PM)
last time i buy from them the IS shipping is GBP8. they also have shop in ebay & they reply quite fast in ebay compare to their site
yea... i do sent thm email & thier feedback is fast. shipping cost is reasonable if buy more tat 2pcs shirts frm them. but sure will hang onto our custom due taxed problem. but do they will paste the invoice payment onto the parcel anyway? how abt delivery service? fast & reliable?
schizophreak
post Aug 17 2010, 11:48 PM

274 posts

Just sharing with you guys. In Jakarta, NIKE and Adidas kits for this season are retailing at Rp 599000, which is about RM210.

I've seen Man Utd, Arsenal, Barca, Inter, Juve, Chelsea, Liverpool, Real Madrid, Bayern in many of the outlets here..

jiunkei_46
post Aug 18 2010, 12:39 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 17 2010, 12:36 AM)
Yes, they will issue you a form to fill up where u have to declare that you didnt receive the product.
Once everything is done, they will do the refund or you may request for another item.
hm... previously they just resend again what i've ordered via UPS, nothing ask..
GaryTan
post Aug 18 2010, 01:34 AM

ozil has signed for real madrid...lots of ozil NNs to be sold for sure smile.gif
teckhooi
post Aug 18 2010, 01:30 PM

3,135 posts

QUOTE(schizophreak @ Aug 17 2010, 11:48 PM)
Just sharing with you guys. In Jakarta, NIKE and Adidas kits for this season are retailing at Rp 599000, which is about RM210.

I've seen Man Utd, Arsenal, Barca, Inter, Juve, Chelsea, Liverpool, Real Madrid, Bayern in many of the outlets here..
Is Cheap As Compare To MY.
halu_cf
post Aug 18 2010, 02:19 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(schizophreak @ Aug 17 2010, 11:48 PM)

Where in Jakarta? I'm going there this weekend. biggrin.gif
schizophreak
post Aug 18 2010, 02:28 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Aug 18 2010, 02:19 PM)
Where in Jakarta? I'm going there this weekend.  biggrin.gif
You can have a look at Grand Indonesia or Pacific Place.

This post has been edited by schizophreak: Aug 18 2010, 04:20 PM
HeReLiSm
post Aug 18 2010, 02:40 PM

488 posts

Liverpool Home 09/10 Formotion on sale here...

http://www.premier-football.net/liverpool-...tion-p-410.html
GaryTan
post Aug 18 2010, 05:35 PM

Hi guys, I was fortunate enough to contact the supplier that supplies most of the badges & namesets to soccerauthentics!

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 18 2010, 05:35 PM
teckhooi
post Aug 18 2010, 05:37 PM

3,135 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 18 2010, 05:35 PM)
Hi guys, I was fortunate enough to contact the supplier that supplies most of the badges & namesets to soccerauthentics!
SA Is On Business Trip. Hope To Bring More NNs Set Or Rare Jersey.
GaryTan
post Aug 18 2010, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Aug 18 2010, 05:37 PM)
SA Is On Business Trip. Hope To Bring More NNs Set Or Rare Jersey.
I dont get from SA...i just get through his supplier smile.gif
renjiv2
post Aug 19 2010, 12:14 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 18 2010, 01:34 AM)
ozil has signed for real madrid...lots of ozil NNs to be sold for sure smile.gif
yea..... before tat were rumor & i told u guys he signed for Barca. paiseh... doh.gif

GaryTan
post Aug 19 2010, 12:44 AM

charming mourinho at work I suppose
'62jaguar
post Aug 19 2010, 08:47 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 19 2010, 12:44 AM)
charming mourinho at work I suppose
it's all about the MOONEHHHH whistling.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Aug 19 2010, 03:16 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Aug 18 2010, 02:19 PM)
Where in Jakarta? I'm going there this weekend.  biggrin.gif
At all sports store at all malls there, that is their standard price for new jerseys. It's like RM259 here, there it is Rp599,000.
samaranda
post Aug 19 2010, 04:36 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 19 2010, 03:16 PM)
At all sports store at all malls there, that is their standard price for new jerseys. It's like RM259 here, there it is Rp599,000.
I went to Bandung last year and all they have is up to size XL. The salespersons laughed when I mentioned 3XL, as they never had anyone asking that size.

Guess they're selling only popular sizes. Too bad for big guy like me.
TSschmeichel7
post Aug 19 2010, 04:51 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(samaranda @ Aug 19 2010, 04:36 PM)
I went to Bandung last year and all they have is up to size XL. The salespersons laughed when I mentioned 3XL, as they never had anyone asking that size.

Guess they're selling only popular sizes. Too bad for big guy like me.
Even in Malaysia, you can hardly find 3XL.

That size is popular only at europe and via online stores from UK such as subside or kitbag.

For big guys like you, better buy online and not there. They sometimes have XXL but at stores in Jakarta.
iswandi7
post Aug 19 2010, 06:14 PM

i think that is only for jerseys and such. For jacket don't have.

This post has been edited by iswandi7: Aug 19 2010, 06:39 PM

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:56 AM