126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

sinoffire
post Aug 19 2010, 08:30 PM

3,557 posts

hehehehe......got this from a mate who went to s'pore today, ask him to tolong me buy this.....115 s'pore dollar INCL NNs.... brows.gif brows.gif

halu_cf
post Aug 19 2010, 08:33 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 19 2010, 03:16 PM)
At all sports store at all malls there, that is their standard price for new jerseys. It's like RM259 here, there it is Rp599,000.
That's good. Thanks for info rclxms.gif
Will look for it this Sunday

This post has been edited by halu_cf: Aug 19 2010, 08:34 PM
rEDs
post Aug 19 2010, 09:08 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 19 2010, 03:30 PM)
hehehehe......got this from a mate who went to s'pore today, ask him to tolong me buy this.....115 s'pore dollar INCL NNs.... brows.gif  brows.gif

nice positioning of the "solo per te" for that price brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

sinoffire
post Aug 19 2010, 09:19 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Aug 19 2010, 09:08 PM)
nice positioning of the "solo per te" for that price  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
oi, wat u mean lar?? salah edi meh?? sweat.gif shocking.gif
syumul
post Aug 19 2010, 09:37 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 19 2010, 08:30 PM)
hehehehe......got this from a mate who went to s'pore today, ask him to tolong me buy this.....115 s'pore dollar INCL NNs.... brows.gif  brows.gif

wicked thumbup.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Aug 19 2010, 09:54 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 19 2010, 09:19 PM)
oi, wat u mean lar?? salah edi meh??  sweat.gif  shocking.gif
Unfortunately yes.. not 100% precise. The "solo per te" patch should be place in between or in the middle of the black stripes (like the AC Milan club crest), not between the black and red stripes like the jersey you bought.

As you can see here:

But then again.. you have to consider the size of the jersey + size of BWIN sponsor..

If you compare to Maldini's jersey which is PI, the BWIN sponsor is bigger and thus the placement of the crest and patch can be nicely put in the black stripe.

But your jersey is a replica one.. BWIN is slightly smaller, so the patch was placed in the middle between the red and black stripe. To balance with the width of the BWIN sponsors.. so it's still ok to me.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 19 2010, 09:57 PM
sinoffire
post Aug 19 2010, 09:59 PM

3,557 posts

just googled it...true ler...seems like the patch alignment lari edi...but then again.. this one i wanna wear it with pride....aint gonna sell this one away...

LEGEND!

Added on August 19, 2010, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 19 2010, 09:54 PM)
Unfortunately yes.. not 100% precise. The "solo per te" patch should be place in between or in the middle of the black stripes (like the AC Milan club crest), not between the black and red stripes like the jersey you bought.

As you can see here:

But then again.. you have to consider the size of the jersey + size of BWIN sponsor..

If you compare to Maldini's jersey which is PI, the BWIN sponsor is bigger and thus the placement of the crest and patch can be nicely put in the black stripe.

But your jersey is a replica one.. BWIN is slightly smaller, so the patch was placed in the middle between the red and black stripe. To balance with the width of the BWIN sponsors.. so it's still ok to me.
ok lar...seal of approval from jerseyman.....no regret getting this edi. nod.gif

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Aug 19 2010, 10:09 PM
GaryTan
post Aug 19 2010, 11:21 PM

This is a DIY version of the jersey (which I have as well)
The authentic ones have the embroidery right below the Ac Milan crest as you can see in the pic.
My solo per te batch is placed in the black stripe though...suppose you got yours from Weston?
Still, a nice jersey to keep smile.gif
Got mine for $110 last year.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 19 2010, 11:23 PM
rEDs
post Aug 19 2010, 11:50 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

that shirt is selling rm128 in footlocker here for clearance.

also got rare stuff such as puma collection new villareal home, new olympiakos away(not even in official online store yet) and the ever beautiful sporting lisbon away MEO(black) ...due to currency, all selling cheaper than retail online store, plus saving on shipping summore.
Rishi
post Aug 20 2010, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Rishi @ Aug 20 2010, 09:35 AM)
Hey mates! Any idea where would i be able to buy the jersey in KL as can be viewed from link below?
http://www.jersey99.com/bmz_cache/2/25cdf3...age.311x320.JPG
Regards
Hey guys, i've posted in Roma thread but no response as yet cry.gif can tolong ah?
aw13
post Aug 20 2010, 12:54 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

@Rishi

Sorry mate, best bet to get Roma kits is via online, i.e. Kitbag, Subside, etc. Pls refer 1st page of this thread. Thanks.
GaryTan
post Aug 20 2010, 01:10 PM

Here is a reliable seller who has PI roma jerseys with the serie A badge.
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/ereallfootballuk/m...3911.m270.l1313
Email him to negotiate the price first smile.gif
arvil22
post Aug 20 2010, 05:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 20 2010, 01:10 PM)
Here is a reliable seller who has PI roma jerseys with the serie A badge.
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/ereallfootballuk/m...3911.m270.l1313
Email him to negotiate the price first smile.gif
he on vacation
ghoster
post Aug 20 2010, 11:19 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

guys, classicfootballshirts is having lots of player issue, but no name, only numbers.... is this a rejected item?

http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/Eur...oduct_info.html
aw13
post Aug 20 2010, 11:24 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Could be player issues for reserve teams, youth teams, etc those that does not require names at the back, only numbers. Or even friendly games, etc etc.
ghoster
post Aug 20 2010, 11:25 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 20 2010, 11:24 PM)
Could be player issues for reserve teams, youth teams, etc those that does not require names at the back, only numbers.  Or even friendly games, etc etc.
i see... does it has any value? man i really wanted a player issue jersey... summore M size!
'62jaguar
post Aug 20 2010, 11:54 PM

564 posts

hi guys....
just wondering...is it really impossible to source for non champion epl sleeve patch before 2007 season?
anyone can help?
lit_ching
post Aug 21 2010, 01:00 AM

41 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Aug 20 2010, 11:54 PM)
hi guys....
just wondering...is it really impossible to source for non champion epl sleeve patch before 2007 season?
anyone can help?
TBH, its quite difficult to find standard epl patches before 2007 nowadays smile.gif
ivanau88
post Aug 21 2010, 01:07 AM

3,777 posts

did anybody here purchase jersey from kitbag and delivered to Sandakan using express delivery
lit_ching
post Aug 21 2010, 01:37 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 21 2010, 01:07 AM)
did anybody here purchase jersey from kitbag and delivered to Sandakan using express delivery
although i am not from Sandakan, but if you are using UPS express shipping, it shouldn't be any problem to ship there, its simply fast and secure compare to Pos Mxxxxxxx smile.gif

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:50 AM