126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

hcosimo
post Jan 4 2011, 03:57 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 3 2011, 04:52 PM)
Should be ok and authentic because the washing tags from your photos are for european market jerseys..
Thanks a lot Faiz.
ihatemyguts
post Jan 4 2011, 11:01 AM

105 posts

gave in to temptation last night and ordered the liverpool away and third kit from kitbag last night laugh.gif
first time buying from them, pretty excited here hehe
branislave
post Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM

Hey guys, any Adelaide-ians here now where to get the official Hyundai A-League printing for the Adelaide United shirt?
pyroboy1911
post Jan 4 2011, 01:45 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM)
Hey guys, any Adelaide-ians here now where to get the official Hyundai A-League printing for the Adelaide United shirt?
you are dammn lucky i'm from Adelaide, i doubt anyone else will know laugh.gif

head to Bailetti Sports down at Grote Street, it's past the China Town from Victoria Square. If not just search google for it.

PS: wondering if i know you in person or not tongue.gif
branislave
post Jan 4 2011, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:15 PM)
you are dammn lucky i'm from Adelaide, i doubt anyone else will know laugh.gif

head to Bailetti Sports down at Grote Street, it's past the China Town from Victoria Square. If not just search google for it.

PS: wondering if i know you in person or not tongue.gif
Hehe, i know you are from Adelaide from the previous few posts, so i was hoping you would reply me.

I ran down to Port Road to do it (well, not literally hahaha) after the guy at Soccer Central told me they do it. But unfortunately its not exactly official, i think its sorta DIY since they don't have the Hyundai A-League printing on the numbers and the letters are somewhat smaller.

Lol, you are doing Bachelor of Pharmacy aren't you? (from your webpage). I'm your senior actually, i just graduated last month..XD
Lingo20052003
post Jan 4 2011, 03:31 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

Is this website selling the authentic jersey?

http://www.soccerjersey4u.net/index.html

This post has been edited by Lingo20052003: Jan 4 2011, 03:32 PM
GaryTan
post Jan 4 2011, 04:09 PM

Nope. It states "Replica Super A" on the website.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Jan 4 2011, 04:24 PM
Lingo20052003
post Jan 4 2011, 04:40 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

ok, thanks for the information, luckily i didn't buy from this website, but the pic really look alike
GaryTan
post Jan 4 2011, 04:46 PM

No prob, RM50 for present season jerseys is just way too fishy smile.gif
accab
post Jan 4 2011, 06:53 PM

191 posts

guyz, i baru balik nike mid valley,nike klcc,bb ali,real one,semua x ada stock.

ada sesiapa yg tahu @ ternampak kat mana ader jual away jersey lg..
pyroboy1911
post Jan 4 2011, 07:07 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Jan 4 2011, 02:09 PM)
Hehe, i know you are from Adelaide from the previous few posts, so i was hoping you would reply me.

I ran down to Port Road to do it (well, not literally hahaha) after the guy at Soccer Central told me they do it. But unfortunately its not exactly official, i think its sorta DIY since they don't have the Hyundai A-League printing on the numbers and the letters are somewhat smaller.

Lol, you are doing Bachelor of Pharmacy aren't you? (from your webpage). I'm your senior actually, i just graduated last month..XD
soccer central is full of fakes, and not even the good AAA one even. Nike and Adidas logo not seen on their shirt at all. Bailetti on the other hand has the official ones and also the Socceroos printings. They also have EPL one for white and black.

hehe what a small world sweat.gif good luck on graduation, hopefully my turn next year!

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Jan 4 2011, 07:12 PM
branislave
post Jan 4 2011, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 4 2011, 08:37 PM)
soccer central is full of fakes, and not even the good AAA one even. Nike and Adidas logo not seen on their shirt at all. Bailetti on the other hand has the official ones and also the Socceroos printings. They also have EPL one for white and black.

hehe what a small world  sweat.gif  good luck on graduation, hopefully my turn next year!
Hahaha, yeah. I know about Soccer Central selling shitty fakes, that guy termed it as "replica's" lol. But they do sell originals as well though their printing looks a bit dodgy to me and its nowhere as cheap as Bailetti or Rebels when they are on discounts.

I didn't know Bailetti does printings, garghh...probably i'll just grab the away jersey as well.. tongue.gif

teckhooi
post Jan 4 2011, 08:38 PM

3,135 posts

anyone bought the Suzuki badge.

I saw it, but seesm workmanship very bad
SUSAKace
post Jan 4 2011, 08:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 4 2011, 08:38 PM)
anyone bought the Suzuki badge.

I saw it, but seesm workmanship very bad
pic?
accab
post Jan 4 2011, 08:59 PM

191 posts

ader sesiapa tahu kat mana ader jual lg away jersey malaysia..sad.gif
teckhooi
post Jan 4 2011, 09:42 PM

3,135 posts

Sorry for disturb.

i did selling Malaysia Away Jersey
superwilson
post Jan 5 2011, 09:10 AM

Its really hard to buy the Malaysian jersey now. I think it will be the first time in Malaysian history. NIKE must be laughing now
rEDs
post Jan 5 2011, 01:45 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

yesterday was an autograph galore.....small band of spectator and unchallengeable getting multiple autograph and picture. the only way to miss pic/autograph is having a longer session chat/pic with player...darn i miss muller and klose, taking long time session ribery and van gaal.

This time i come well prepared, high resolution poster, marker, hard cardboard stance and a dedicated friend not interested in football to snap my pic.
...always be at the end of crowd, the very last..this will be easy for signature hunting.

anyway here a teaser of ROB+BERY effect,

since i was informed last minuted, didn't bring any of my munchen jersey sad.gif

I have no problem getting this even he is the full guarded because the only guy having dedicated jersey among crowd. like my zanetti.

The signature on shirt is lame because somebody pushed him sad.gif anyway i just grab random marseille shirt for bait just to draw his attention.
I know this shirt not worn by him that season...owh well have another autograph anyway. see the different on incomplete signature.

other player easy to take picture..the guarded only rob+bery,

more pics coming up..

pyroboy1911
post Jan 5 2011, 02:26 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Nice la...i wish i had known of their arrival before i came to doha, i did not bring a single Bayern shirt or any of their national team's shirts...only some Australia's and Korea one for the Asia Cup. I had to buy a Bayern training shirt from Villagio's Adidas store and ask them to sign it...signing on a printed name would be so much awesome i think. But then again, all superstar signatures on 1 single shirt also have it's value tongue.gif

difficult to identify some of the signature coz it looks like a scribble! Robben one is simple, he wrote 10 with the siggy...i like Klose's, very nice.

If you have time go again, go for Klose and Muller this time. i missed out on Muller as well, as well as Badstuber, Butt to name a few...
hambeck
post Jan 5 2011, 03:27 PM

I bought a Long Sleeved 2002-2004 home jersey from a Lyn forummer and received it yesterday. I compared it with my other Short Sleeved 2002-2004 home, but I noticed that The devil on the embroidery MU logo a bit different. The inner tags are also different. Can someone explain to me why? Is it just normal?

You can see the both jerseys pic using the link below:
http://s1108.photobucket.com/albums/h404/hambeck/

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:19 AM