> GOT CONNED BY LV BAGS SELLER - pls take note, LIM CHIN WEI & YIP CHIN MUN

Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 6 2010, 11:19 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Aug 6 2010, 04:50 PM)
good starrt.. probably TS should start investigating from this information.
apis.. YOURE THE MAN!
dont mention it mate.. only doing what i can do to help. smile.gif
YannYann
post Aug 7 2010, 02:54 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 6 2010, 11:19 PM)
dont mention it mate.. only doing what i can do to help.  smile.gif
Many thanks rclxms.gif

I will take this info to the police, not sure the police can help much or not but at least I do whatever I can do.

I contacted the bank and found out that another 2 victims after my case, they bank in 1k++ and money been taken out by the seller immediately.

I was surprised how come he still give u the mbb accounts she gave me earlier,according to the bank, this account been freezed.
YannYann
post Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM

61 posts

Pls find this is her email to me 16hrs ago :

sorry on this, that day too rush for the singapore trip n forgot this all. can i send u the thing when i back? sorry

Her email again 15hrs ago :

hope u can let me explain it first...sorry sorry sorry really sorry about tis all...

Another email from her 6hrs ago :

Really sori about this all.. If u really wan a refund n don wan d bags, can u give me some time to refund to u, if can I will refund to u on Thursday sharp...coz got another buyer looking for the bag...then I can refund for u all..I can't refund to u on the spot because don't know y my account been blocked and can't take out money to refund to u..
Pls excuse for me, sure I will settled my things and refund to u on Thursday, really really really sorry for my faulty...

a13solut3
post Aug 7 2010, 04:05 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM)
Pls find this is her email to me 16hrs ago  :

sorry on this, that day too rush for the singapore trip n forgot this all. can i send u the thing when i back? sorry

hope u can let me explain it first...sorry sorry sorry really sorry about tis all...

Really sori about this all.. If u really wan a refund n don wan d bags, can u give me some time to refund to u, if can I will refund to u on Thursday sharp...coz got another buyer looking for the bag...then I can refund for u all..I can't refund to u on the spot because don't know y my account been blocked and can't take out money to refund to u..
Pls excuse for me, sure I will settled my things and refund to u on Thursday, really really really sorry for my faulty...
Make the police report first, don't wait, you can pull out the report later after that. It's just a pre-caution. Glad Apis helped here. smile.gif

By the way, he/she really have intention to cheat here, Apis just proved it, which is why I asked you to make police report first, if you keep listen to him/her, then it will take you maybe a year or two to get refund.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Aug 7 2010, 04:08 PM
Visualize
post Aug 7 2010, 05:01 PM

557 posts

Good luck to ts and that's some nice work done by apis. thumbup.gif
YannYann
post Aug 7 2010, 07:46 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 7 2010, 04:05 PM)
Make the police report first, don't wait, you can pull out the report later after that. It's just a pre-caution. Glad Apis helped here. smile.gif

By the way, he/she really have intention to cheat here, Apis just proved it, which is why I asked you to make police report first, if you keep listen to him/her, then it will take you maybe a year or two to get refund.
I've already make police report on tuesday nite itself.
a13solut3
post Aug 7 2010, 08:24 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 07:46 PM)
I've already make police report on tuesday nite itself.
send him/her the police report thru email, it's ur time to threaten him!
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 8 2010, 03:03 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM)
Pls find this is her email to me 16hrs ago  :

No wonder she stop replying my sms.. she sudah notice.. biggrin.gif hehe.. gudluck mate.
rykarin
post Aug 9 2010, 05:21 PM

258 posts

VERY GOOD JOB DONE BY APIS...
ME PERSONALLY BEING CONNED FROM MUDAH SELLER TOO....
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 9 2010, 05:32 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Seems like TS never want to update the case.. tongue.gif
YannYann
post Aug 9 2010, 07:18 PM

61 posts

She also stop sending me emails and check through with police, they said they need to seek bank negara this n that to get the info of the accounts. They mentioned this will take weeks and mostly this case very difficult to solve, most of the case they uses others ppl account and the bearer of the acccount did not know at all about the transaction. I also sien to hear that.

I lodged this report to mudah and seems they cant help much. What can I really can do ?
I suspect the seller got sell at LYN an i did PM the interested buyer to see the thread at dispute corner..
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 9 2010, 07:43 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 9 2010, 07:18 PM)
She also stop sending me emails and check through with police, they said they need to seek bank negara this n that to get the info of the accounts. They mentioned this will take weeks and mostly this case very difficult to solve, most of the case they uses others ppl account and the bearer of the acccount did not know at all about the transaction. I also sien to hear that.

I lodged this report to mudah and seems they cant help much. What can I really can do ?
I suspect the seller got sell at LYN an i did PM the interested buyer to see the thread at dispute corner..
She gave me the above valid acc with name and ic number. use it to threatening her.. and dont forget to give the info to the IO. Good luck YannYann
oppsmun
post Aug 13 2010, 03:22 AM

omg!! i juz saw this!
can u send the link regards to the LV tivoli gm which the person is selling?
on this tuesday i was deal wif a guy, transferred rm1450 to him, he said dat he will post the bag on the same day by skynet, n probably i'll receive it on thursday.
i hav been waiting for the whole day, n call him for so many times, his phone did not on! i cant contact him as weel in lyn forum or msn
i was so scared now, any1 can please help me?
gurus
post Aug 13 2010, 11:32 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(oppsmun @ Aug 13 2010, 03:22 AM)
omg!! i juz saw this!
can u send the link regards to the LV tivoli gm which the person is selling?
on this tuesday i was deal wif a guy, transferred rm1450 to him, he said dat he will post the bag on the same day by skynet, n probably i'll receive it on thursday.
i hav been waiting for the whole day, n call him for so many times, his phone did not on! i cant contact him as weel in lyn forum or msn
i was so scared now, any1 can please help me?
IC NO : 850501-08-6190
ACC MBB : 158 32300 3920
did u bank in to this account? hmm.gif
or maybe another LV scammer shakehead.gif
oppsmun
post Aug 13 2010, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(gurus @ Aug 13 2010, 11:32 AM)
IC NO : 850501-08-6190
ACC MBB : 158 32300 3920
did u bank in to this account?  hmm.gif
or maybe another LV scammer  shakehead.gif
it's the different acc, he gave me PB n MBB acc
i'll wait 1 more day... but i really vy scared after viewing this post
omg
wat can i do now?
i cant even contact him n dunno wat's happen T.T
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(oppsmun @ Aug 13 2010, 12:38 PM)
it's the different acc, he gave me PB n MBB acc
i'll wait 1 more day... but i really vy scared after viewing this post
omg
wat can i do now?
i cant even contact him n dunno wat's happen T.T
perhaps u want to share every info u got here.. it would help nod.gif
oppsmun
post Aug 13 2010, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM)
i created a new topic regarding to this case ady
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1524667
please share if there's any solution or comment

thx very much!

cry.gif

Added on August 13, 2010, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM)
i created a new topic regarding to this case ady
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1524667
please share if there's any solution or comment

thx very much!

cry.gif

This post has been edited by oppsmun: Aug 13 2010, 07:01 PM
estee7
post Jan 3 2011, 12:09 PM

d seller contacted me as well via email
gave me a RHB account number...
though my husband said to go ahead with d deal, i was too afraid to part with d $$...
so i google-d her email, facebook search d person... n i saw this @@

thanks guys for putting the post up =)
WhatMan
post Jan 3 2011, 12:32 PM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(estee7 @ Jan 3 2011, 12:09 PM)
though my husband said to go ahead with d deal, i was too afraid to part with d $$...

Mind to give that email address too?
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 3 2011, 03:39 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(estee7 @ Jan 3 2011, 12:09 PM)

may i have that RHB acc number.. seems like this scammer already using other acc instead of their mbb.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0199sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:53 AM