Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> GOT CONNED BY LV BAGS SELLER - pls take note, LIM CHIN WEI & YIP CHIN MUN

a13solut3
post Aug 5 2010, 10:41 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

You sure the IC is correct? (The IC is confirmed fake)

http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic

It's not even in the voting system, I guess this is the first time he/she scam too. Not much details about him/her.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Aug 5 2010, 10:44 AM
a13solut3
post Aug 5 2010, 01:24 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 5 2010, 11:23 AM)
This is the IC she gave me. I hope i could get the real IC no from the bank accounts that i hav transfered.

Added on August 5, 2010, 12:09 pm
Confirmed the IC is fake. Told by the officer from bank, this acccounts belongs to a man..
No one would give the real IC, even for those who are honest about their sales(at least prevent fraud), at least, now you can check IC and name matching or not by using the link I gave earlier. That will help you to prevent more con case in the future.
a13solut3
post Aug 7 2010, 04:05 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM)
Pls find this is her email to me 16hrs ago  :

sorry on this, that day too rush for the singapore trip n forgot this all. can i send u the thing when i back? sorry
Her email again 15hrs ago :

hope u can let me explain it first...sorry sorry sorry really sorry about tis all...
Another email from her 6hrs ago :

Really sori about this all.. If u really wan a refund n don wan d bags, can u give me some time to refund to u, if can I will refund to u on Thursday sharp...coz got another buyer looking for the bag...then I can refund for u all..I can't refund to u on the spot because don't know y my account been blocked and can't take out money to refund to u..
Pls excuse for me, sure I will settled my things and refund to u on Thursday, really really really sorry for my faulty...
Make the police report first, don't wait, you can pull out the report later after that. It's just a pre-caution. Glad Apis helped here. smile.gif

By the way, he/she really have intention to cheat here, Apis just proved it, which is why I asked you to make police report first, if you keep listen to him/her, then it will take you maybe a year or two to get refund.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Aug 7 2010, 04:08 PM
a13solut3
post Aug 7 2010, 08:24 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 07:46 PM)
I've already make police report on tuesday nite itself.
send him/her the police report thru email, it's ur time to threaten him!

0.0167sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:57 PM