Aug 5 2010, 01:34 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
IC belong to a man? its 80 at the back..
Aug 5 2010, 03:52 PM
Aug 5 2010, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 5 2010, 04:08 PM) You still cannot go thru his number? i purposely sms him and he did reply. Very responsive. If happen that i didnt reply, i will received 4 smses in less then 3 minutes. I said to her i want to buy her bag. Neverfull MM. she said yes, still available. When i ask to cod and asking where is her location. he reply by asking me where i am (as expected from a conman). I said i m in kl. she reply "you r too late.. if u contact me last week sure can cod in kl. now i m in JB n Sg to take stock" I ask if i can ask my relative to cod with her at JB. she ask to cod at SG. then, she asking if my relative can come over meet her at SG, or else she will post. nicely offering me to pay half and later after receive the bag only pay the balance. Nice. I said ok, ask her bank details, name and ic number. This is what she give me Full Name : Nichole Lim Chin Wei Maybank Acc No : 158 314 045 709 IC : 830131-14-6170 Hope this will help. This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Aug 6 2010, 09:25 AM |
Aug 6 2010, 09:43 AM
I just check the ic no from the link a3solut3 provide above.. seems like its fake too.. but name she gave me is NICHOLE LIM CHIN WEI.
Definitely conman. |
Aug 6 2010, 12:22 PM
This morning, i start to argue with seller on her IC validation.. she keep telling me that the IC number is correct and belong to her. And she said she dont know how come the JPN link cannot identify her IC.
I said its ok la.. maybe some technical problem with it, ask her if she got other acc number and she give me the other account claimed to be his cousin maybank account. Here it is : Name : YIP CHIN MUN IC NO : 850501-08-6190 ACC MBB : 158 32300 3920 ![]() Seems like NAME AND ACC NUMBER MATCH!! ![]() This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Aug 6 2010, 12:46 PM |
Aug 6 2010, 11:19 PM
Aug 8 2010, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM) Pls find this is her email to me 16hrs ago : No wonder she stop replying my sms.. she sudah notice.. sorry on this, that day too rush for the singapore trip n forgot this all. can i send u the thing when i back? sorry Her email again 15hrs ago : hope u can let me explain it first...sorry sorry sorry really sorry about tis all... Another email from her 6hrs ago : Really sori about this all.. If u really wan a refund n don wan d bags, can u give me some time to refund to u, if can I will refund to u on Thursday sharp...coz got another buyer looking for the bag...then I can refund for u all..I can't refund to u on the spot because don't know y my account been blocked and can't take out money to refund to u.. Pls excuse for me, sure I will settled my things and refund to u on Thursday, really really really sorry for my faulty... |
Aug 9 2010, 05:32 PM
Seems like TS never want to update the case..
Aug 9 2010, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(YannYann @ Aug 9 2010, 07:18 PM) She also stop sending me emails and check through with police, they said they need to seek bank negara this n that to get the info of the accounts. They mentioned this will take weeks and mostly this case very difficult to solve, most of the case they uses others ppl account and the bearer of the acccount did not know at all about the transaction. I also sien to hear that. She gave me the above valid acc with name and ic number. use it to threatening her.. and dont forget to give the info to the IO. Good luck YannYannI lodged this report to mudah and seems they cant help much. What can I really can do ? I suspect the seller got sell at LYN an i did PM the interested buyer to see the thread at dispute corner.. |
Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM
Jan 3 2011, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(estee7 @ Jan 3 2011, 12:09 PM) d seller contacted me as well via email may i have that RHB acc number.. seems like this scammer already using other acc instead of their mbb.gave me a RHB account number... though my husband said to go ahead with d deal, i was too afraid to part with d $$... so i google-d her email, facebook search d person... n i saw this @@ thanks guys for putting the post up =) |
Jan 3 2011, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(estee7 @ Jan 3 2011, 04:28 PM) Same email add:nichole_0131@yahoo.com We r here to solve things.. and to prevent someone being conned in future. It is because of we sharing each other that save u from being conned. U should do the same to save others. PM me if u insist.She even called and told me off for cancelling the order. However, I won't release her personal details as she told me she will report me!@@ Lesson learnt: cheap stuff comes with a price! |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:37 AM |