JDorama Fan's Club Version 6

mafilee
post Jul 17 2013, 05:12 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jul 16 2013, 04:06 PM)
Don Quixote was hilarious for me though, I remembered laughing non-stop at some scenes.  biggrin.gif
same here i found don quixote funny and heartwarming...i really like the pair..unpredictable blend well with each other.. brows.gif

I just finished watching DOCTORS Saikyou no Mei 2011...not bad..simple not so over rated...I enjoyed watch the transformation .. every one are slowly changes not drastically and dramatically .. the idea to create ideal hospital was slowly being develop without pushing extremely to the staff...overall this drama quiet light and enjoyable to watch..

But, I'm not so sure if I want to continue watching the season 2..

Another drama I already finished PRICELESS 2012..high rating but very ordinary story..i expect more from takuya but this drama so bleh for me..the storyline not very auw or outstanding...i think the rating high just because of takuya...kind of human drama but very weak for me... blink.gif

This post has been edited by mafilee: Jul 18 2013, 09:21 AM
mafilee
post Sep 19 2013, 12:59 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Sep 18 2013, 08:47 AM)
Starman (I like Ryoko Hirosue but the plot with alien thing is turning me off a bit)

I already finished watching starman...owh what a crappy storyline..i only watch the whole stories only because of ryoko..
why ryoko pick this kind of drama...she shud done better..wasted talent for all the actor here...
mafilee
post Sep 20 2013, 11:39 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Sep 19 2013, 02:33 PM)

Miss Pilot (Horikita Maki) trailer
OH Maki is coming back as a lead..interesting.. i hope it will be a good drama..

I'm afraid ryoko stories will be like mother with delusional issues...so predictable..

This post has been edited by mafilee: Sep 20 2013, 11:40 AM
mafilee
post Nov 5 2013, 07:02 PM

47 posts

whenever i watched Hanzawa i always nervous when it come to tomari..his face look like someone will betray naoki at the end but it not happen at all and i felt really relieved..i already expect what will happen to kondo but not tomari so i'm really glad tomari not become the bad guy here..
mafilee
post Nov 7 2013, 04:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Nov 6 2013, 12:46 PM)
Yeah, that's her selling point basically in this show. 

I heard and saw the poster for the Korean version of Kaseifu, are you watching this version?  I'm not that fond of the original show to be honest, I felt the other characters (the family) are worthless and and just annoying, the only saving grace is Matsushima's character and the only reason I watched till the end. If not, I'd have dropped it since ep 3 or so. The high ratings though...I don't know... wink.gif
oh gosh u got same opinion like me towards kaseifu no mita..i find it very overrated and annoying..just because of matsushima i stay till the end..i dun have interest to watch the korean version as japan version is not likeable enough..
mafilee
post Nov 7 2013, 04:57 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Nov 7 2013, 07:04 AM)
but i loved the story, and the OST are top notch.
What i can really vote for kaseifu only the OST..Yasashiku Naritai by Saito Kazuyoshi is the best..
mafilee
post Jan 16 2014, 09:08 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jan 14 2014, 10:09 AM)
Kinkyu Torishirabeshitsu/ Emergency Interrogation Room

Ashita, Mama ga Inai

Both of the best child actresses in Japan?! Must watch.
I will give this two drama chance first...

Yuki amami love become cop dun she feel tired with the same character repetitively.. but i love watch her in all her drama..she got charisma... wub.gif

Ashida mana what good child actress definitely watch it thumbup.gif
mafilee
post Jan 18 2014, 07:37 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jan 16 2014, 07:14 PM)
Since there's no Japanese movie thread, will just put these here. Just watched The Brain Man last night, it was pretty good. Ikuta Toma did quite well in her character. Great crime/thriller.

Handsomenyaaaaaa ikuta toma... i like this scene the most...i can feel the transition of his emotion...his doing a good job in this movie..but i really hate the detective so annoying...i cannot see any significance of his role in this movie..
mafilee
post Oct 20 2017, 01:54 PM

47 posts

oh i miss to watch Jdorama but latetly no interesting jdorama can be watch.. any recommend drama?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0407sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:52 AM