is there anyone already watch W no Higeki [TV Asehi] ..look promising..
JDorama Fan's Club Version 6
Jun 15 2012, 10:22 AM
47 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
is there anyone already watch W no Higeki [TV Asehi] ..look promising..
Jun 15 2012, 10:14 PM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(mafilee @ Jun 15 2012, 10:22 AM) i'm up to ep6 atm, it's pretty good. I like that it's dark and mysterious. no fooling around. I'd say give it a try and see if you like the genre. I'll continue till the end just coz I'm curious of how they end up. |
Jun 16 2012, 12:10 AM
426 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Any drama that you recommend that is something like Kazoku no Uta?
Is this drama Papa wa Idol nice to watch? The last time that I watch is Shiroi Haru. |
Jun 16 2012, 01:11 AM
33 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: somewhere on earth |
hi im quite new to dramas but I need a few "liar game,mr.brain,kaiji"-esqe so please recommend me a few (mind***k dramas)
Jun 16 2012, 11:20 AM
887 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jun 16 2012, 12:20 PM
Jun 17 2012, 01:32 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Jun 17 2012, 12:34 PM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
Jun 18 2012, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 15 2012, 10:14 PM) i'm up to ep6 atm, it's pretty good. I like that it's dark and mysterious. no fooling around. I'd say give it a try and see if you like the genre. I'll continue till the end just coz I'm curious of how they end up. Bcoz i already watched Soredemo Ikite Yuku.. i dun mind to tried another version of dark drama genre..i read a lot of good review abt this drama..it just the rating not so encouraging.. QUOTE(misakiatsuka @ Jun 17 2012, 01:32 AM) hehehe...no lerr.. i just downloading the drama.. |
Jun 28 2012, 10:49 PM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
ROFLMAO at the ending of Legal High!
Jun 28 2012, 10:55 PM
887 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jun 29 2012, 01:07 AM
Is this drama nice??
Hagane No Onna The child actress who act in Shiroi Haru also act in this drama. The drama do not have sub yet. |
Jun 29 2012, 03:00 AM
608 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(mafilee @ Jun 18 2012, 10:44 AM) Bcoz i already watched Soredemo Ikite Yuku.. i dun mind to tried another version of dark drama genre..i read a lot of good review abt this drama..it just the rating not so encouraging.. hmmm...thanks to the internet,hehehe...no lerr.. i just downloading the drama.. even some very old drama (15 years ago) are still download able today There are some JDorama which I watch 15 years ago but have not watch every episode, Now, able to download it and re-watch every episode on a 42" LCD TV ! |
Jun 29 2012, 01:38 PM
237 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
anyone following Ataru? the subtitles stuck at 3rd episode. PM me if anyone got alternatives..
wonder if i should drop my interest. the drama neither so great, nor so-so.. This post has been edited by dundermifflin: Jun 29 2012, 01:40 PM |
Jul 5 2012, 11:15 AM
9 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Hi just found this thread, any good Japanese drama recommendation? I prefer something comedy + action similar to Crows Zero and Gokusen.
Jul 5 2012, 12:21 PM
I jush finished Zettai Reido..sorry for the late train..
For me the criminal quiet easy to predicted but I must said some of the storyline really touch my heart.. Aya ueto not so annoying like other her drama.. she actually act as rookie really well not so over react ... and how the case resolve as cooperation from the investigation team and forensic come out logic..For crime detective drama.. i will recommend this..although not so outstanding plot but I still feel worth to watch... 3.5/5 star Added on July 5, 2012, 12:25 pm QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Jun 29 2012, 01:38 PM) anyone following Ataru? the subtitles stuck at 3rd episode. PM me if anyone got alternatives.. watching which version SARS[hard sub] or Eric Paroissien [soft sub] ?wonder if i should drop my interest. the drama neither so great, nor so-so.. This post has been edited by mafilee: Jul 5 2012, 12:25 PM |
Jul 5 2012, 12:49 PM
237 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(mafilee @ Jul 5 2012, 12:21 PM) softsub.. they are at 4th episode.. i already found hardsub version. possibly dropped it, its getting boring (4th)..summer Jdrama that i probably try.. >Beautiful Rain already started. solely because of the kid (Ashida Mana, the little girl on Mother [2010]). possibly father-daughter drama like the last Sorimachi drama (forgot the title. the father getting ill..) >Iki mo Dekinai Natsu the storyline seem interesting. possibly romance-family-human drama. >GTO remake im bit pessimist, but the original GTO was the one sparked my interest in JDrama. |
Jul 5 2012, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Jul 5 2012, 12:49 PM) softsub.. they are at 4th episode.. i already found hardsub version. possibly dropped it, its getting boring (4th).. Beautiful rain will be touching...i'm gonna watch this..how Mana will help her father to remember her back..but I think I will wait until the series complete first..for time being will watch Zettai Reido s2..i'm already at the track shud continue from here..summer Jdrama that i probably try.. >Beautiful Rain already started. solely because of the kid (Ashida Mana, the little girl on Mother [2010]). possibly father-daughter drama like the last Sorimachi drama (forgot the title. the father getting ill..) >Iki mo Dekinai Natsu the storyline seem interesting. possibly romance-family-human drama. >GTO remake im bit pessimist, but the original GTO was the one sparked my interest in JDrama. GTO remake not bad rating for the starter 15% .. i hope the issue still relevance..and it will continue consistent with the plot.. |
Jul 7 2012, 09:20 PM
608 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
12:am midnight today (saturday), turn on TV8 and saw TV8 showing a Japanese drama.
I seldom watch local TV, so I didn't know that TV8 is showing Japanese drama. Anyone following this TV8's Drama series? Since when TV8 started showing JDorama? Is this show nice? Thanks. (note: I start watch JDorama 15 years ago but after a while stopped, now start to watch again) This post has been edited by tanhks: Jul 7 2012, 09:21 PM |
Jul 7 2012, 09:34 PM
Just watch GTO 2012. Quite nice.
They combine Nanako Mizuki character into Anko Uehara character. Feel a bit pity for the girl. |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:30 AM |