126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v15, Celebrating 30 Years of Plastic Goodness

golbeza
post Aug 31 2010, 10:29 PM

58 posts

MG Deathscythe box-art ^^

JuniorTan
post Aug 31 2010, 10:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 31 2010, 10:29 PM)

The Boxart are awesome but I don't think buying this is worth because I can sense that the deathscythe with the *big cover* will be releasing considering using the same body ><"

Anyone will LT Warehouse sale tmr?? I might be going there. ^^

This post has been edited by JuniorTan: Aug 31 2010, 10:37 PM
TSParody
post Aug 31 2010, 10:47 PM

To those who are planning to buy HG 1/144 Zabanya, you might wanna hold back on that thought.

From the runners, it seems that Bandai has planned something.

Not to mention how suspiciously is the second runner called B1 when there's no B2. rolleyes.gif

A full armament Zabanya perhaps?

Or perhaps even the release of the original Zabanya sketch?

As with all other kits, my advice is to wait and see.

guarayakha
post Aug 31 2010, 10:50 PM

Obvious Bandai is obvious... biggrin.gif
afsarudy
post Aug 31 2010, 11:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Aug 31 2010, 10:15 PM)
Bro, have you actually went to LT twice today??

I have a hunch that tomorrow not gonna have much thing to buy ><"
Yes I did ....and still they not open.
So will try my luck tomorrow morning.
Hope can buy really cheap MG like their last wholesale.

Added on August 31, 2010, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(Parody @ Aug 31 2010, 10:47 PM)
To those who are planning to buy HG 1/144 Zabanya, you might wanna hold back on that thought.

Not to mention how suspiciously is the second runner called B1 when there's no B2.  rolleyes.gif

Thanks for the advise bro.
Luckily today at AF hobby don't have Zabanya yet.Hehehehe~~~

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Aug 31 2010, 11:09 PM
nazrul90
post Aug 31 2010, 11:51 PM

302 posts

Not to mention how suspiciously is the second runner called B1 when there's no B2.  rolleyes.gif

oh no, i already preorder Zabanya and Harute doh.gif but i sure Bandai will release something like Quanta's add-on on Hobby Japan magazine

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Aug 31 2010, 11:57 PM
edwardgsk
post Aug 31 2010, 11:56 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Buy only lah. About RM70 only what tongue.gif

When new stuffs come out again, buy again laugh.gif

Speaking of it, i already have 4 box of different HG 00 tongue.gif
nazrul90
post Sep 1 2010, 12:00 AM

302 posts

i take all except Raphael tongue.gif still waiting for Brave Commander Type to be release
TSParody
post Sep 1 2010, 12:04 AM

That is just lame!!! shakehead.gif

The font is wrong. The Endless Waltz logo is badly placed. And it looks like Wing is holding a scythe as well. doh.gif

I'd rather have Bandai give us the Ver Ka boxart style even if Katoki himself wasn't involved.

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Aug 31 2010, 11:06 PM)
Yes I did ....and still they not open.
So will try my luck tomorrow morning.
Hope can buy really cheap MG like their last wholesale.

Do update us tomorrow, bro. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:51 PM)
i sure Bandai will release something like Quanta's add on on Hobby Japan

Yup, and repackage it together with the kit later on (like HG 1/144 Unicorn + 1/48 head stand) mad.gif

MyKy44
post Sep 1 2010, 12:19 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

eh parody i don't think Wing is holding a scythe there. think it's the swing-effect of its saber lol

nazrul90
post Sep 1 2010, 12:39 AM

302 posts

it seem the rumor about MG Haro i posted before are wrong... Bandai only reissue and add more colour for Multi-Box Haro cry.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Sep 1 2010, 12:50 AM
TSParody
post Sep 1 2010, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Sep 1 2010, 12:19 AM)
eh parody i don't think Wing is holding a scythe there. think it's the swing-effect of its saber lol

I know, but because of the curve, it looks like he's holding a scythe.

--------

RG Zaku II rclxms.gif

All 4 Gundam 00 kits' box arts:

HG Ball:

Anyone wanna go grab some Balls when it comes out? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

MyKy44
post Sep 1 2010, 01:10 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

See see, it IS true that Bandai designers pay more attention to Mono eye kits.... hahahhaha
edwardgsk
post Sep 1 2010, 02:36 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Bullshit, bandai pays the same attention to both gundam and mono eyes.

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Sep 1 2010, 03:15 AM
StarGhazzer
post Sep 1 2010, 04:29 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

From ngeekhiong... HGUC Gouf Custom comes with:
- Extensive weapons included
- Wire used for Heat Hod. Tip comes with before deployment and after expansion parts.
- Shield's complicated detachable function realized. 3-barrel 35mm machine gun and Heat Saber are removable. 75mm Gatling gun's separation from the shield can be reproduced according to the setting.
- Closed fist for gripping (left, right), closed fist (left, right) and spread palm (right) included.
- Waist conductive pipe and ammunition belt are made of soft material
- Mono-eye camera is movable after separating certain parts
- Weapons and accessories: Heat Rod, Heat Saber, Shield, 75mm Gatling gun, 3-barrel 35mm machine gun, closed fist for gripping (left, right), closed fist (left, right) and spread palm (right).
- Content: Runner x8, foil sticker, wire (O1.5 x 200mm)

drool.gif

Plus the upcoming Sinanju which has the full set of weapons as the MG... Bye bye money....
zieraq
post Sep 1 2010, 06:03 AM

58 posts

I dont have any target but i'll go to litt takk sale today to see whats available. if got anything interesting i'll report back here.
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Sep 1 2010, 08:27 AM

322 posts

The boxart looks.... fake? tongue.gif
gaiachronicler
post Sep 1 2010, 08:35 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 1 2010, 04:29 AM)
Plus the upcoming Sinanju which has the full set of weapons as the MG... Bye bye money....
including the bazooka? blink.gif
jjsclove
post Sep 1 2010, 08:44 AM

hguc gouf custom i must get.. juz the ball dunno worth anot.. looks too tiny..
MyKy44
post Sep 1 2010, 09:03 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Sep 1 2010, 02:36 AM)
^Bullshit, bandai pays the same attention to both gundam and mono eyes.
maybe u have different view cos u're a mono-eye hater ya?

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:11 PM