126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v15, Celebrating 30 Years of Plastic Goodness

Kikifish
post Oct 18 2010, 01:33 AM

32 posts

uhh is there a MG for December? or dont have cuz of the PG?
yewyeah
post Oct 18 2010, 01:53 AM

21 posts

OK,i lose.Bandai,i will give the money whistling.gif

Quantum System

QUANTUM SYSTEM FTW whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by yewyeah: Oct 18 2010, 01:59 AM
TSParody
post Oct 18 2010, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Oct 17 2010, 08:26 PM)
anyone knows how much or where i can exactly get a GFF Metal Composite O Gundam? smile.gif looks kinda great though.
Wanna pair up with MG Exia if i do buy one tongue.gif

Why MG Exia? blink.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 17 2010, 11:10 PM)
oh nvm it's good enough for me. BTW dom's has no full inner frame neither. the arms still satu ketul part nia.

Oh, right. The arms. Forgot about that. I wonder why they didn't give Dom a full frame considering the arms are quite... fat. sweat.gif

Just like how they didn't give a full leg frame for MG RX-78-4 and RX-78-5. doh.gif

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Oct 18 2010, 01:33 AM)
uhh is there a MG for December? or dont have cuz of the PG?

There will be, but it's yet to be announced.

Considering we already have MG 00Q in November and MG ReZEL C Type in January, i'm guessing December's MG will not be from those two series. Since we saw the prototype for MG DSHC at the 50th Plamodel Hobby Show, i'm thinking that this could be the kit for Christmas.

Or like StarGhazzer said, December might be the month of Katoki, with him giving us the PG SF and maybe an MG V2 Gundam Ver KA...

madmoz
post Oct 18 2010, 06:01 PM

4,250 posts

Bandai has been secretly making Lunamaria's Zaku MG whistling.gif
i wish sad.gif
StarGhazzer
post Oct 18 2010, 06:20 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 18 2010, 05:54 PM)

Considering we already have MG 00Q in November and MG ReZEL C Type in January, i'm guessing December's MG will not be from those two series. Since we saw the prototype for MG DSHC at the 50th Plamodel Hobby Show, i'm thinking that this could be the kit for Christmas.

Or like StarGhazzer said, December might be the month of Katoki, with him giving us the PG SF and maybe an MG V2 Gundam Ver KA...

MG DHC is very reasonable... easy conversion.

It's very close to December now but there's still no news of any V2 so it may not be the one; then again the V was released without any warning at all... Plus all the V accessories have already been released so it makes sense to release the V2 in December... then release Assault and Buster accessories and V2AB (both separately) during mid2011 like they did with V-dash accessories / V gundam+Dash.

Still no mood for MGs nowadays... I suppose the possible gimmicks for MG kits have all been successfully reproduced; such as transforming armour (Unicorn), crazy articulation (Sinanju/Astrays), HUGE (The O), tiny transformation+docking (Victory)... Waittttt.... Gundam X has yet to have an MG hehehe...

Meh I am holding out for an MG Tallgeese... even Delta Plus in MG form won't get my money now after nerfing the rifle.

Foil stickers = FAIL.
user posted image user posted image
http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...page%3D2&page=6

Yellow paint here I come.
$$$ there you go.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 18 2010, 06:42 PM
Leon.k
post Oct 18 2010, 07:22 PM

14 posts

I reckon as more episodes of Unicorn Gundam are realeased, more MG versions of the series kits will be available. For ep. 2 we get ReZEL and ReZEL commander. I guess, Stark Jegan, Delta Plus and Banshee won't be much of a surprise.
What I really want to see though is a MG Rozen Zulu or Kshatriya. XD
Hellscream
post Oct 18 2010, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 18 2010, 06:01 PM)
Bandai has been secretly making Lunamaria's Zaku MG whistling.gif
i wish sad.gif
Lacus Zaku MG is great too tongue.gif
HazardXZ
post Oct 18 2010, 09:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Oct 18 2010, 08:26 PM)
Lacus Zaku MG is great too tongue.gif
is Meer Campbell's Zaku sweat.gif

This post has been edited by HazardXZ: Oct 18 2010, 09:44 PM
madmoz
post Oct 18 2010, 10:04 PM

4,250 posts

I got SD version laugh.gif
Lama d... one of the dulu dulu punya groupbuild entry.
MyKy44
post Oct 18 2010, 10:21 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 18 2010, 05:54 PM)
Why MG Exia?  blink.gif
Oh, right. The arms. Forgot about that. I wonder why they didn't give Dom a full frame considering the arms are quite... fat.  sweat.gif

Just like how they didn't give a full leg frame for MG RX-78-4 and RX-78-5.  doh.gif

erm, i'm quite thankful they didn't actually. them polycaps joints will never be able to sustain the weight + the bazooka..

but still, i do think it's the awsmest MG in its time. almost 10 years ago mia design/technology. is still awsm smile.gif smile.gif
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Oct 19 2010, 08:10 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 18 2010, 10:21 PM)
erm, i'm quite thankful they didn't actually. them polycaps joints will never be able to sustain the weight + the bazooka..

but still, i do think it's the awsmest MG in its time. almost 10 years ago mia design/technology. is still awsm smile.gif smile.gif
I see why ur avatar is a Dom biggrin.gif
MyKy44
post Oct 19 2010, 09:26 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

heh i used to dislike dom back then. was thinking wtf design is this so fat one

the more u look at it the more awsm it becomes tongue.gif

JET STREAM ATTACK!!
user posted image user posted image user posted image
TSParody
post Oct 19 2010, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Oct 18 2010, 06:20 PM)
Meh I am holding out for an MG Tallgeese... even Delta Plus in MG form won't get my money now after nerfing the rifle.

I prefer Tallgeese III. I seriously don't get how Japanese name their robots. Tall geese? I mean, seriously? doh.gif

-----------

riku2replica
post Oct 19 2010, 10:19 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

full saber is like red frame bow + blue frame buster sword

HG re-release 00 raiser condenser with new sword
z3r0717
post Oct 19 2010, 11:05 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

HGUC Gouf custom parts
HazardXZ
post Oct 19 2010, 11:07 AM

105 posts

i think ill buy the Full Saber..but..I'll combine with my 00 raiser...
so whats the name will be?

OO XN Raiser Seven Sword/G Full Saber Gundam? sweat.gif
Tiger I
post Oct 19 2010, 01:10 PM

210 posts

Super Zaku Custom got how many hand? LOL extra two holding MG at the back. The poleaxe looks awsm~

nazrul90
post Oct 19 2010, 01:19 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 19 2010, 01:10 PM)
Super Zaku Custom got how many hand? LOL extra two holding MG at the back. The poleaxe looks awsm~
i think 4 closed hand,1 open finger just like default Zaku F2 hmm.gif
2 at the back are not hand,i think
MyKy44
post Oct 19 2010, 02:08 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 19 2010, 01:10 PM)
no la, those are just holders/manipulators i think.
the zaku looks like ice hockey player lol
StarGhazzer
post Oct 19 2010, 05:17 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 19 2010, 09:26 AM)
heh i used to dislike dom back then. was thinking wtf design is this so fat one

the more u look at it the more awsm it becomes tongue.gif
Totally agree. I used to think Doms look retarded but after watching Dom Tropen and Rick Dom II kicking arse in 0083 and 0080, they look awesome.

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 19 2010, 10:09 AM)
I prefer Tallgeese III. I seriously don't get how Japanese name their robots. Tall geese? I mean, seriously?  doh.gif

Tallgeese I is better tongue.gif
Roman gladiator look with a contemporary-looking cannon.

Tallgeese III looks funky with the fin-barrel megaparticle cannon and Epyon whip.

I hope Bandai releases the Tallgeeses separately; if they decide to bundle it together in one set chances are it will be much more expensive and will have many leftover parts which you'll have no use for it since you can only assemble one version at a time.

drool.gif
http://bbs.xhood.net/redirect.php?tid=1301...stpost#lastpost
Coming soon... coming soon !!

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 19 2010, 05:42 PM

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:04 PM