124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v251*~(Gathering Info Updated!), 8/8/10 Gathering MV (44 pax full house)

al3xa_piggy
post Aug 3 2010, 02:48 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:44 PM)
I cannot accept myself sek to hai fan...will work hard no matter what...
if u cannot accept, then u work hard smile.gif
some guys willing to let girls pay for every meal.. O.o

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:44 PM)
I made a cake
flew it oversea
gave it
sh!ts still happens
so much for lomantic
coz she has no feelings for u...sleep.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 3 2010, 02:45 PM)
my present should be somewhere in the dust bin now.. unsure.gif

yeala..all girls are like that..  shakehead.gif

Added on August 3, 2010, 2:46 pm

XXX multi-level marketing
when she doesn't have feelings for u already..it's like that...
Misteri2010
post Aug 3 2010, 02:49 PM

21 posts

Guys,

so how do ur feel?

If u have a gf and there are some rich mans said that to ur gf?
Al3x0174
post Aug 3 2010, 02:50 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:47 PM)
aiya..still dun understand rclxub.gif
means i sell u product X at RM400
you buy i earn RM200
then ask u be member and u sell
when u sell u get RM200 and I get RM100
then u get member
ur member sell
you get RM100 and I get RM50
so more member more money earn
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 3 2010, 02:51 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:49 PM)
Guys,

so how do ur feel?

if i'm a guy, i will ask my gf if money really matters...
if it matters to her...ok, she can f off...
she say doesn't matter, i noe she's a good gf, so i work harder to earn more money to give her a better life...
only if she's a good gf.. smile.gif
euphoria88
post Aug 3 2010, 02:52 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(Lastvisit @ Aug 3 2010, 02:34 PM)
Actually I was just trolling on SC, I don't mean to point against their real person(person in front of their PC) , I just want to troll their virtual identity on this forum...
Crystele & Euphoria88, since you have saw my picture, I apologize here for 1)Euphoria- I cursed you ( I oredi ask someone to send a pm to you last night for the apologize)
2)Crystele -I apologize for the previous dispute.
Hope both of you don't bring hatred to real life.
we didn't. you did.
skypie
post Aug 3 2010, 02:52 PM

34 posts

arr just back from MV so hot so jam so many leng lui wub.gif wub.gif
Al3x0174
post Aug 3 2010, 02:53 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 3 2010, 02:48 PM)
yea
so just let it be lo
when in lup, i lup u u lup me
when breakoff i walap u u walap me
but i never walap ppl
I'm cool cool2.gif

Guys,

so how do ur feel?

Nothing
I am who I am
Money is something but not everything
however for my love, I would sold my soul to the devil to protect her and give her all I can. Nuff said cool2.gif
zstan
post Aug 3 2010, 02:54 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 3 2010, 02:48 PM)
she didn't have feelings for me in the first place wor unsure.gif

Guys,

so how do ur feel?

r u a guy or girl? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Rascal Stitch
post Aug 3 2010, 02:55 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM)
sigh..damn sien la.....

wanna go out and watch movie T_T

skodeng movie?? ?

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 3 2010, 02:58 PM)
Lets go...I come pick you after I finish work.  brows.gif

i'm cum-ing along~
TSCrys_Crys
post Aug 3 2010, 02:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Wa lala .. Sleepy
gundamsp01
post Aug 3 2010, 02:56 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Aug 3 2010, 02:43 PM)
sleep.gif u not jury...
who want to be prosecutor who wan be defendant???
due to no prosecutor and defendant...the case is closed...period sleep.gif

tui tong...

wei wuuuuuuuuuuu~

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:44 PM)
I cannot accept myself sek to hai fan...will work hard no matter what...
just dont court female ceo la...

Guys,

so how do ur feel?

err...it is her choice to stay or leave...either way, i still working hard to achieve my aim
gooni3

529 posts

hey euphy
Al3x0174

228 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:56 PM)

tui tong...

wei wuuuuuuuuuuu~
err...it is her choice to stay or leave...either way, i still working hard to achieve my aim
My precious apprentice
skypie
post Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Aug 3 2010, 02:55 PM)
Wa lala .. Sleepy
harlo to all wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
zstan
post Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM)
harlo to all  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
halo to the girl in ur avatar wub.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Aug 3 2010, 02:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:56 PM)

tui tong...

wei wuuuuuuuuuuu~
where can rike that one cry.gif

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM)
harlo to all  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
allo blush.gif
skypie
post Aug 3 2010, 02:58 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 3 2010, 02:57 PM)
halo to the girl in ur avatar  wub.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif got chance i intro her to you
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 3 2010, 03:00 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Aug 3 2010, 02:53 PM)
yea
so just let it be lo
when in lup, i lup u u lup me
when breakoff i walap u u walap me
but i never walap ppl
I'm cool cool2.gif
walap la...sure walap coz that person is no good...
not that i'm bad...i have ex become frens with me...
but some just makes u vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 3 2010, 02:54 PM)
she didn't have feelings for me in the first place wor  unsure.gif

how u noe no feelings for u? mayb she nvr tell?
zstan
post Aug 3 2010, 03:02 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 3 2010, 02:58 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif got chance i intro her to you
sure got chance one. wub.gif

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 3 2010, 03:00 PM)
but some just makes u  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

because she got bf? unsure.gif

although just break.
Al3x0174
post Aug 3 2010, 03:03 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 3 2010, 02:58 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif got chance i intro her to you
I got more chance to meet her than that uncle tan la

Dun worry Uncle Tan, I'll take picture with her and send it to you icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 3 2010, 03:00 PM)
but some just makes u  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

nah...
mine was super no good at the end
but at the front was ok
so in accounting terms, balanced. so be it

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:50 PM