124 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v251*~(Gathering Info Updated!), 8/8/10 Gathering MV (44 pax full house)

gooni3
post Aug 4 2010, 06:08 PM

529 posts

not enuf time to see everybody ler =/
zstan
post Aug 4 2010, 06:09 PM

15,856 posts

hahahaha..ask her bf join u dota also la brows.gif

ok guys.. i need go cover event d.. bye.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Aug 4 2010, 06:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Packed some off my stuff to go home ady

tomorrow last day T__T
KVReninem
post Aug 4 2010, 07:20 PM

IX
5,369 posts

FUH... Ferrari F458 ...*my sexy*
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 07:38 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

OMG baronic is going? totally missing this meet sad.gif anyway, the sorcerer's apprentice is like shit. Not nice at all.
KVReninem
post Aug 4 2010, 07:53 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 08:38 PM)
OMG baronic is going? totally missing this meet sad.gif anyway, the sorcerer's apprentice is like shit. Not nice at all.
told you earlier doh.gif
masih tak percaya doh.gif

British cars are rare...n nostalgia cry.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 4 2010, 07:54 PM
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 08:05 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 4 2010, 07:53 PM)
told you earlier doh.gif
masih tak percaya doh.gif

British cars are rare...n nostalgia cry.gif
do u even know what is the meaning of nostalgia? LOLLL
KVReninem
post Aug 4 2010, 08:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 09:05 PM)
do u even know what is the meaning of nostalgia? LOLLL
longing something past..

what I mean is..

Ancient british cars so kewl last time, that even with memoirs of where its produce was a story..back then..
this days, you dont see this anymore...

so nostalgia?

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 4 2010, 08:16 PM
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 08:25 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

that is not how you use the word nostalgia lol
KVReninem
post Aug 4 2010, 08:31 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 09:25 PM)
that is not how you use the word nostalgia lol
okay mummy!
teach me wub.gif
toda_II
post Aug 4 2010, 08:31 PM

20 posts

I have nostalgia.

I am nostalgic for the 90's.

add: I am having a moment of nostalgia.

add2: The British cars are classic.

This post has been edited by toda_II: Aug 4 2010, 08:43 PM
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 08:41 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

@toda: yeap.

The word nostalgic was actually a sickness in the 1600's that meant literally returning home, pain or longing. The word was coined by a man named Johannes Hofer.
Refer to wiki.

I'm learning 5k of words (trust me, I was forced to!) so I know wth is nostalgia.

Added on August 4, 2010, 8:43 pmNostalgia is something like reminiscence but slightly different in a certain way.

This post has been edited by euphoria88: Aug 4 2010, 08:43 PM
KVReninem
post Aug 4 2010, 08:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 09:41 PM)
@toda: yeap.

The word nostalgic was actually a sickness in the 1600's that meant literally returning home, pain or longing. The word was coined by a man named Johannes Hofer.
Refer to wiki.

I'm learning 5k of words (trust me, I was forced to!) so I know wth is nostalgia.

Added on August 4, 2010, 8:43 pmNostalgia is something like reminiscence but slightly different in a certain way.
Okey!
simple English pls mate tongue.gif
toda_II
post Aug 4 2010, 08:49 PM

20 posts

In that case,
europhia, I suddenly think of a word that a friend used on me before.
I checked the dictionary, got the meaning, but I have forgotten the actual word.

The meaning of the word is: A joke that is being repeated over and over again until a time when it is not funny anymore.

What's the word for it?
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 08:49 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

if smthing you saw/experienced triggered a reminiscence of yours, you can call that having a nostalgia.

Added on August 4, 2010, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(toda_II @ Aug 4 2010, 08:49 PM)
In that case,
europhia, I suddenly think of a word that a friend used on me before.
I checked the dictionary, got the meaning, but I have forgotten the actual word.

The meaning of the word is: A joke that is being repeated over and over again until a time when it is not funny anymore.

What's the word for it?
An irritating joke.

This post has been edited by euphoria88: Aug 4 2010, 08:53 PM
toda_II
post Aug 4 2010, 08:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 08:49 PM)

An irritating joke.
no...... sweat.gif
nvm. use simple english. just call it "lame"

This post has been edited by toda_II: Aug 4 2010, 08:56 PM
euphoria88
post Aug 4 2010, 09:01 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

nope. aint lame. its dull haha. Anyway, I'm not a walking dictionary, yet so some words I don't know. smile.gif
toda_II
post Aug 4 2010, 09:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 4 2010, 09:01 PM)
nope. aint lame. its dull haha. Anyway, I'm not a walking dictionary, yet so some words I don't know. smile.gif
nvm la i asked the fren herself before she also can't remember what word she used. sweat.gif
so it's forever a forgotten word to me.
edit: (who knows the word is "dull" and i keep on searching for another word)

This post has been edited by toda_II: Aug 4 2010, 09:09 PM
Misteri2010
post Aug 4 2010, 09:29 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 06:08 PM)

yummy yummy drool.gif
zstan
post Aug 4 2010, 09:38 PM

15,856 posts

back from fashion show..

damn it la..picked the wrong spot..cannot stand since got video behind..then these guy was sitting right in front of me....always blocking my view ..shakehead.gif

flash overheated also..hahhaha...

worst thing was..no lenglui.. sad.gif

124 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:21 AM