Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

MsPopcorn
post Feb 28 2013, 03:49 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Feb 27 2013, 11:20 AM)
those under jmb must pay. if don't want to pay, cannot sell!!!

under ra, don't want to pay also can.
For JMB, the resident will sign another agreement?
MsPopcorn
post Mar 17 2013, 01:50 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

can anyone update me with this info..

recently i go around 3SSL..to see others houses renovations..

a ID told me if kitchen goes for extension.. (p/s: if roof top renovate to concrete..not roof tile)

we need to pay 3k..

1k for draw plan
2k as a deposit to MBPJ

and in the end once finish renovated..2k deposit ppl seldom to collect it back..as they said MBPJ will come to disturb you if you taken it back.

Is it true? ayone's unit which under renovation...

TQTQ..
MsPopcorn
post Mar 19 2013, 05:09 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

I have request to join the KR FB group..but nobody approve me sad.gif

and anyone know any info on my enquiry above?
MsPopcorn
post Jul 5 2013, 12:03 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(allwerp @ Jul 5 2013, 11:09 AM)
Are you guys going to install grilles for your 3 storey superlink? I just noticed yesterday that the windows are not really suitable to install grilles because of the window frames..but if no grilles no peace of mind pulak @_@
but no choice..although its 'GnG'.. few units are rented to outsiders.. sweat.gif
MsPopcorn
post Jul 25 2013, 09:29 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(rengawan747 @ Jul 25 2013, 08:58 AM)
Hello all. The meeting on the 25th is it just for the pro tem committee or is it an invite for regular owners as well?
pro tem only..
MsPopcorn
post Aug 14 2013, 11:31 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(mrhawk @ Aug 13 2013, 02:42 PM)
Wow! Congratulation!

But wish to highlight that in my recent visit to the club house, i have observed a few things:
1. there a few jokers smoking near the swimming pool
2. a family brought a small boat and play at the pool
3. no proper attire was worn at the swimming pool.

Since you stay in already. may be you could help remind mahsing to enforce the rules while using the pool.
smoking? small boat? blink.gif

normally around what time.. unsure.gif
MsPopcorn
post Sep 7 2013, 09:37 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Sep 7 2013, 06:47 PM)
Mah Sing is organising a makan makan session on 14 September at Palmiera's garden. Anyone going??

Free food wor!!  drool.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

time?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0448sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:28 PM