Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
Jing-leBelle
Aug 4 2010, 01:16 AM
I bought mine from Aus, and my itunes account is based in Malaysia. How to claim the case? Coz Malaysia Apps Store don't have Case program yet. and also, i've already use my malaysia itunes account on my iphone4, if i load it with fake sg account, everything will be gone onot?
Jing-leBelle
Aug 4 2010, 01:30 AM
i want~
yuvanesh
Aug 4 2010, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(apexitrust @ Aug 4 2010, 01:23 AM) forget the bumper , its a pcs of shit , i have two who wan it drop me a pm , both black bring it to the gathering...maybe somebody might need it..
dARKaNGEl
Aug 4 2010, 01:40 AM
For those wanting to know more about the cases we can select from, you can read from here http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/backstage...st-worst-picks/More pictures of most cases can be found in the gallery http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/iphone/
TSchinamobile
Aug 4 2010, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Aug 4 2010, 01:16 AM) I bought mine from Aus, and my itunes account is based in Malaysia. How to claim the case? Coz Malaysia Apps Store don't have Case program yet. and also, i've already use my malaysia itunes account on my iphone4, if i load it with fake sg account, everything will be gone onot? it is easier to point your iPhone 4 safari to this link http://itunes.apple.com/sg/app/iphone-4-ca...d383941000?mt=8
ken_jr
Aug 4 2010, 10:55 PM
only the first batch need the bumper is it ? newer batch still got the signal problem ?
Mr.Lonely
Aug 4 2010, 11:31 PM
u can choose others case like spack pixel etcs, they all is lots better den bumper
philipcs
Aug 5 2010, 12:00 AM
So anyone in Malaysia successfully claim the free case and ship to Malaysia?
torment_rey
Aug 5 2010, 08:07 PM
i already request the case to be ships to singapore using the case program app...
btw anyone wants to try out facetime on iPhone 4.. why dun ya just call me at 0173391603..Rey
Jing-leBelle
Aug 5 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(chinamobile @ Aug 4 2010, 11:41 AM) The link doesn't work for me, coz my iTunes account is Malaysia based. I've another solution and i've booked the case thru case program ady. I switched country/region to Australia and then ordered and ship to there as my gf is there as well. She will be bringing back to me after that. Estimated arrival time should be mid of sept. So if anyone wants to book, it's better to switch the country/region to those country which already have iphone4.
penmarker
Aug 6 2010, 12:27 AM
why do u guys want to get the free bumper? i dont think u guys have the antenna problem.
dvlzplayground
Aug 6 2010, 12:31 AM
to sell in garage sales?
dARKaNGEl
Aug 6 2010, 12:37 AM
normal to want free things. moreover, you can choose from 8 different cases, not just limited to bumper. each cost around USD30, which is equivalent to around RM100. so why not get it?
penmarker
Aug 6 2010, 01:00 AM
ooh, clever~.
Jing-leBelle
Aug 6 2010, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(penmarker @ Aug 6 2010, 12:27 AM) why do u guys want to get the free bumper? i dont think u guys have the antenna problem. Not only can choose free bumper thou, alot of branded casing are available as well. Such as Griffin, Speck and etc. which cost you alot when u purchase from reseller. Btw, antenna problem occur when it's naked body and left bottom part is completely covered with palm hand. With casing on, no problem at all.  But anyway the main purpose for me is to protect my iphone4
epool86
Aug 6 2010, 09:22 AM
i thought iphone 4 doesn't have the antenna problem, it just purely rumour. but this thread explain it all :-)
Jing-leBelle
Aug 6 2010, 10:24 AM
I guess you didn't watch the conference held by apple on the past july 16th? http://www.apple.com/apple-events/july-2010/According to Jobs, all the phone has certain antenna problem with some specific way to hold. But then, it doesn't affect me much. Love my iphone4 so far.
elainor
Aug 6 2010, 10:30 AM
I prefer to use it bare!the feel of glassy and steel...hmm unexplainable!!!!what case u guys claim?i claimed the incase smoke snap in case cause i will live aus soon for holidays... This post has been edited by elainor: Aug 6 2010, 10:32 AM
Jing-leBelle
Aug 6 2010, 06:16 PM
I claimed Speck Fitted Case. Yeah true also i like the glassy and steel feeling. And somemore the uniqueness of iphone4 is the steel! But i scare i scratch it  Maybe will let it naked once in a while..haha
samngcheesan
Aug 13 2010, 01:58 PM
can 1 itunes account claime more than 1 bumper case ? i mean i got more than 1 unit iPhone 4