Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

dARKaNGEl
post Aug 1 2010, 02:27 PM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

do you know if we can use 1 itunes account to claim for 2 iphones? meaning claim the bumper case for 2 phones.
dARKaNGEl
post Aug 1 2010, 03:27 PM

1,368 posts

great, thanks for all the answers guys
dARKaNGEl
post Aug 2 2010, 12:39 AM

1,368 posts

If they dun have bumper case, do we get to choose others available?

This post has been edited by dARKaNGEl: Aug 2 2010, 12:40 AM
dARKaNGEl
post Aug 4 2010, 01:40 AM

1,368 posts

For those wanting to know more about the cases we can select from, you can read from here

http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/backstage...st-worst-picks/

More pictures of most cases can be found in the gallery
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/iphone/
dARKaNGEl
post Aug 6 2010, 12:37 AM

1,368 posts

normal to want free things. moreover, you can choose from 8 different cases, not just limited to bumper. each cost around USD30, which is equivalent to around RM100. so why not get it?
dARKaNGEl
post Aug 26 2010, 09:52 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(cfyong2020 @ Aug 22 2010, 11:36 PM)
hey...i m new here...i m going to uk next month...as the apple website show iphone 4 is selling GBP 499 which means is around rm2500...still sg will be cheaper rite?
if u buy from the apple store, u can ask for a VAT refund. probably can get refund around 10%
dARKaNGEl
post Sep 21 2010, 03:44 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(kunamiya @ Sep 19 2010, 10:07 AM)
I haven't but the iPhone 4 yet , waiting Malaysia to release it .
but i saw alot of review saying that Speck case is good , among all fitted is the best .
yes the speck fitted case is good thumbup.gif . using it now. downside is that the "fabric" may start coming out a bit on the edges of the backplate, where it's connecting to the plastic rubberized material for the sides.
using this case, it feels solid

my other free case didn't reach even 6 days after the expected delivered day. so gave apple SG a call yesterday and they arranged for a replacement case for me. already received the new notification too. hope this time it reaches...
dARKaNGEl
post Sep 22 2010, 11:11 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Sep 21 2010, 05:19 PM)
Since you have the Speck fitted case, i would like to ask for your opinion. Since this is a hardcover case, do you think the inner side of the case will scratch the iphone?..(thats what happened to my PSP when i used a hardcover crystal case. it scratched the metal ring on the back).
been using for about 2 weeks now. just took off the case to check the condition of the phone. so far no scratch observed. nevertheless, i also have a Power Support back film to protect my phone. So I'm not sure if it will really scratch the phone if i dont have the back film or not

0.0176sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 AM