ben3003
post Sep 15 2010, 11:20 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 11:08 AM)
I know, but I feel it's kinda weird.
what if Ban Leong delayed in getting BW here due to other reasons?
At least he should have a few units in stock maa..
anyway, it's up to him. risky..

it's something like Real Madrid haven't sign M.Ozil, but started selling their jersey with his name and number?

btw, Starcraft 2 line belum release in US, you expect them to come to MY first?
i mean the game starcraft 2 already release, not about the US or not US thingy, L2R. normally their product should come parallel with the game, but this time they delay so long, dont know why also. Probably wanna make more ppl have the anxiety.
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 11:27 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 15 2010, 11:20 AM)
i mean the game starcraft 2 already release, not about the US or not US thingy, L2R. normally their product should come parallel with the game, but this time they delay so long, dont know why also. Probably wanna make more ppl have the anxiety.
okay, switch that situation to lingloong and BW.\

SS RUSE line didn't not really release with the game. If I'm not mistaken, its much more later..
victor2212
post Sep 15 2010, 11:48 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 11:02 AM)
Razer Celebrates "Cypher's" Championship Win At ESWC With Commemorative DeathAdder

http://press.razerzone.com/content/view/378/101/

nice eh?  rclxm9.gif
this is god!  shocking.gif
i Want the vodoo

Added on September 15, 2010, 11:49 am
QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 15 2010, 10:53 AM)
Erm, ask i said, he still dont have the stock yet too, still need to wait for shipment, same goes with hikari and zhen wei. biggrin.gif
Gonna get Megasoma soon.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:55 am

spectre is nice. IMO, it is too small for me. It is good for fingertips and claw grip players.  rclxms.gif
preorder it from him lo, to assure your set biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 15 2010, 11:49 AM
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 11:56 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2010, 11:48 AM)
i Want the vodoo
eeeeee. Vodoo nice meh?
I like the Pax edition, looks like a toy only. drool.gif

not available in MY?
I saw the C&C, God Wars and the standard DA in ALL IT only..
TSEverdying
post Sep 15 2010, 12:01 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 11:02 AM)
Razer Celebrates "Cypher's" Championship Win At ESWC With Commemorative DeathAdder

uhhh that was a few yrs ago...and very very limited stock.

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 11:08 AM)
I know, but I feel it's kinda weird.
what if Ban Leong delayed in getting BW here due to other reasons?
At least he should have a few units in stock maa..
anyway, it's up to him. risky..

it's something like Real Madrid haven't sign M.Ozil, but started selling their jersey with his name and number?

btw, Starcraft 2 line belum release in US, you expect them to come to MY first?
maybe LL has but hes scared to mention that its parallel stock in case ur ban leong staff? tongue.gif

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 15 2010, 10:57 AM)
will it be much smaller than deathadder? Can u tell a similarly sized mouse to it?
Razer Orochi.

Lil Kiasu

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 15 2010, 12:28 AM)
They are somehow "forcing" people to use their sound just like how it is with the Megalodon, the sound card is already built-in to the headset.
well... Megalodon would be no prob... but just hope they could make one for the Piranha or Cacharias or Moray for those mobile players~ sad.gif just like SS did with the Siberia SC and the 3H where it would be ideal for mobile gamers~
victor2212

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 11:56 AM)
eeeeee. Vodoo nice meh?
I like the Pax edition, looks like a toy only.  drool.gif

not available in MY?
I saw the C&C, God Wars and the standard DA in ALL IT only..
vodoo damn hard to get brother, u goto buy the freaking vodoo then only u will get it doh.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Sep 15 2010, 12:02 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 15 2010, 10:53 AM)
Erm, ask i said, he still dont have the stock yet too, still need to wait for shipment, same goes with hikari and zhen wei. biggrin.gif
Gonna get Megasoma soon.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:55 am

spectre is nice. IMO, it is too small for me. It is good for fingertips and claw grip players.  rclxms.gif
woot... Megasoma ftw~ thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
victor2212
post Sep 15 2010, 12:09 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 15 2010, 12:02 PM)
woot... Megasoma ftw~  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif
so expensive, im okay with my cheapo goliathus can already biggrin.gif,

170 for megasoma, my golaithus only 70 laugh.gif
low yat 82
post Sep 15 2010, 12:09 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 10:19 AM)
1800dpi + 500hz.

up to you, I simply tembak than get something I feel most comfortable with.
lingloong selling BW at GS.

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:21 am
from Ban Leong hmm.gif
but then why other famous sellers like hikari85, zhen^wei, ngbh etc belum advertise yet?
coz d actual price is not confirmed yet.
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 12:13 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:01 PM)
vodoo damn hard to get brother, u goto buy the freaking vodoo then only u will get it  doh.gif
as in the vodoo doll? or the vodoo kb?
victor2212
post Sep 15 2010, 12:16 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 12:13 PM)
i remember u need to buy the voodoo gaming rig or something litedat.
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 12:17 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 15 2010, 12:01 PM)
uhhh that was a few yrs ago...and very very limited stock.
oops. I slowpoke rolleyes.gif

I like it, match the Sphex Serious Gaming edition perfectly.
But I think its more for "bai leng", not practical since it's white.

Added on September 15, 2010, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:16 PM)
orly?

cant find it in their website.
http://www.rahulsood.com/

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 15 2010, 12:20 PM
victor2212
post Sep 15 2010, 12:20 PM

2,179 posts

he is missing two, the bumblebee and starscream transformer edition. tongue.gif

yea , too precious to use haha.
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 12:25 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:20 PM)

he is missing two, the bumblebee and starscream transformer edition.  tongue.gif

yea , too precious to use haha.
LOL. plastic coating?

WOAHHHHHHHHHHHH rclxm9.gif
found a website still selling DA Serious Gaming edition.
http://www.99hk.biz/
Lil Kiasu
post Sep 15 2010, 12:56 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:16 PM)
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 12:13 PM)
Voodoo was a gaming comp manufacturer like Alienware last time... it was later acquired by HP just like Dell did with AW~ now Voodoo were the people behind the HP Envy laptop line~

Here's their abandoned webbie~ icon_rolleyes.gif

Voodoo PC
zandara
post Sep 15 2010, 01:52 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 12:25 PM)
LOL. plastic coating?

WOAHHHHHHHHHHHH  rclxm9.gif
found a website still selling DA Serious Gaming edition.
http://www.99hk.biz/
HKD 3999 = RM1600 , a Series Gaming DA with this price? LoLx.
jasmineivan
post Sep 15 2010, 02:28 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

walao kns
i stil prefer my original da

sure i stil got ppl like difren difren design

but personally hate other and think the downgrading the mouse into unbelievable outlook
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2010, 04:48 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 15 2010, 01:52 PM)
HKD 3999 = RM1600 , a Series Gaming DA with this price? LoLx.
expensive, but you get a bloody nice DA. drool.gif

I'll rather get Aria than that mouse.
m0rph
post Sep 15 2010, 05:26 PM

227 posts

oh.. blackwidow considered cheap eh..
but im kinda have limited budget since im getting few items.
DA + Lycosa + Sphex/Goliath

anyway. goliath or sphex suit more for DA?

124 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:48 AM