post Oct 31 2010, 12:33 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

act that not really important also..just a bling
ooiwbng
post Oct 31 2010, 12:45 AM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 30 2010, 04:25 PM)
haha..maybe i more to apuri because need some light..my desk is becoming darker and darking since all razer product is gone and ss coming in..at last back lit, razer logo all gone..no more blue light
its worth it! the extra 4 ports is a life saver
jasmineivan
post Oct 31 2010, 01:05 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

not really for me because most of the time i using my desktop
but if for laptop user it is definitely important
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 31 2010, 08:31 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 30 2010, 11:43 PM)
I can do that with a cap ayam mouse then!  biggrin.gif
good for you then~ nod.gif post some pics once you decide to do it~ tongue.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 31 2010, 05:27 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

congratz to every 1 who are going to buy razer but wanna wait for pc fair to try it..

just now went lowyat get my new stuff and saw ALL IT hypermarket displaying all razer mouse included..copperhead da mamba naga imperator abyssus lachesis and maybe some thing i miss out

i try all the mouse there and i realize among all razer mouse, the most comfortable for me is naga with the biggest size of side panel..i pretty sure it is not naga epic, but it did using the biggest side panel which i think different from naga that i hold before..i think the only razer mouse i admire is naga even though i am not using any of the thumb button (the 12 thumb buttons are quite tilt and tactile heavy touch which i think hard to click)
SUSDarkConfidant
post Oct 31 2010, 05:36 PM

71 posts

Im looking for big-ish size mouse. I was wondering if i shuld just go for naga or any other reccomendations?
TechnoG
post Oct 31 2010, 05:40 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(DarkConfidant @ Oct 31 2010, 05:36 PM)
Im looking for big-ish size mouse. I was wondering if i shuld just go for naga or any other reccomendations?
Boomslang! icon_rolleyes.gif the biggest and baddest.

You might want to get the special edition Naga, so yeah, not worth buying now, since the special edition Naga isn't available locally yet.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 31 2010, 05:41 PM
jasmineivan
post Oct 31 2010, 05:53 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 31 2010, 05:40 PM)
Boomslang!  icon_rolleyes.gif the biggest and baddest.

You might want to get the special edition Naga, so yeah, not worth buying now, since the special edition Naga isn't available locally yet.
myself still prefer the original naga compare to epic (since i don wan splash so much of money, i don need the wireless option)

naga is very ergonomic with the big side panel
boomslang is big but as you said also bad
other than naga best recommendation i think is mamba and da
pandera999
post Oct 31 2010, 06:40 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

Armadillo 2 - Everdying
Abyssus - Everdying
Blackwidow - Everdying
Imperator - hydrogen
Imperator - Marksman
Imperator - Michaelbyz23
Kabuto - Everdying
Mamba - blacktrix
Mamba - igor87
Mamba - Everdying
Megalodon - Everdying
Megalodon - yongkailoon
Naga - Everdying
Orochi - chiahau
Orochi - Everdying
Salmosa - Marksman
Sphex - Everdying
Vespula - Everdying

how much da price for these razor mouse?? biggrin.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 31 2010, 07:17 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

you copied the list from 1st page of the thread right?? for??
1st armadillo kabuto megalodon sphex vespula are not mouse
2nd they are not razor product but razer product lol
3nd why you ask so?? planning to get any of them??
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 31 2010, 07:22 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 31 2010, 07:17 PM)
you copied the list from 1st page of the thread right?? for??
1st armadillo kabuto megalodon sphex vespula are not mouse
2nd they are not razor product but razer product lol
3nd why you ask so?? planning to get any of them??
aiya... newbie definitely not familliar with gaming gears wad~ whistling.gif
CoolBoy89
post Oct 31 2010, 07:51 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(DarkConfidant @ Oct 31 2010, 05:36 PM)
Naga is specially designed for MMORPG gamers. See if u play those games then it will be recommended for you. Else just go for other mice like DA.. mamba. U might want to consider other brands..like roccat kone or SS ikari optical/laser. icon_rolleyes.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 31 2010, 09:03 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

since he mention big-ish mouse, so i recommend ikari, da, mamba

Added on October 31, 2010, 9:04 pm
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 31 2010, 07:22 PM)
aiya... newbie definitely not familliar with gaming gears wad~  whistling.gif
i know thats why i explain to him, and if he really going to buy any of them, i willing to give some my opinion

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Oct 31 2010, 09:04 PM
TechnoG
post Oct 31 2010, 10:07 PM

9,337 posts

new Razer Sphex!

Razer Sphex League of Legends Edition

niceee? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 31 2010, 10:07 PM
AlexLai
post Oct 31 2010, 10:22 PM

5,531 posts

I'll get it if Ashe was on it. dry.gif
victor2212
post Oct 31 2010, 10:34 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 31 2010, 10:07 PM)
new Razer Sphex!

Razer Sphex League of Legends Edition

niceee?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha league of legends, they should come up with a dota one...

Damn many ppl will buy if its dota, who wanna lol tongue.gif
zandara
post Oct 31 2010, 11:00 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

This is nice. I will get this as collection. hehe
I think it wont come out that fast in MY

This post has been edited by zandara: Oct 31 2010, 11:02 PM
CoolBoy89
post Oct 31 2010, 11:06 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 31 2010, 10:34 PM)
Haha league of legends, they should come up with a dota one...

Damn many ppl will buy if its dota, who wanna lol tongue.gif
Agree. LoL is still kinda infamous in malaysia.. if only razer comes out with dota's mouse mat, sure will sell till out of stocks tongue.gif
chenhui87
post Oct 31 2010, 11:17 PM

♥Jigeumeun So Nyuh Shi Dae♥
2,150 posts

bought a razer mamba today~~trying dota now~haha
CoolBoy89
post Oct 31 2010, 11:28 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(chenhui87 @ Oct 31 2010, 11:17 PM)
bought a razer mamba today~~trying dota now~haha
Cool. Do share some reviews after using it. icon_rolleyes.gif

124 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0537sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:38 PM