59 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment KIARA 163 @ MONT KIARA | SOVO | HOTEL S | THE OOAK, With Thematic Retail Podium

SUSempatTan
post Oct 20 2016, 05:57 PM

1,678 posts

Chiiinaman v. Fosters & partners.
vinkon
post Oct 22 2016, 03:45 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(propecstacy @ Oct 20 2016, 03:49 PM)
mind sharing whatre the rebates like ? i booked a low floor unit 2 months ago but it still comes to about 830psf after all rebates and grr. Have they revised the rebates and price again?
Maybe I got my calculations wrong. Did you include the grr? May I know which size you took?
Leering
post Mar 6 2017, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 24 2012, 09:24 AM)
This is fully furnished. Is MK20 fully furnished and what is the psf price for MK20?
Hi bro,

This Kiara 163 is fully furnished?
Corgi
post Jun 1 2017, 12:49 AM

15 posts

With the market languishing, many developers are going through hard time selling their units. YNH is definitely one of them. They are using all sorts of tactics to dispose the stocks in the current block. Definitely good for investors who have cash now. They are now selling the existing blocks with a 45% discount. Supposedly a private deal of 50 units over a 'limited time' but the last I heard, the almost half price deal are still being offered to anyone who knocks at the 'right' door. The 'right door' being almost any agents who get hold of the news. It's surely a desperate moves as not many developer would give such a deep discount at the expense of their earlier buyers (especially the early birds who are probably getting at most 15-20% or lesser? ). Beside the early birds, other batches of buyers after the early birds are probably getting better deals with full furnishing being thrown in.

Am not sure how they are going to launch Block B, as it's going to be ready at the same time as the existing block. With all these desperate moves, it would means any price tags given by YNH for Block B and all its future projects, potential buyers should expect at least 40-50% discount before committing to the purchase.

Anyway, anyone know how is YNH doing overall? Am just afraid if these desperate moves are a telling sign of a company in deep trouble.

SUSempatTan
post Jun 1 2017, 03:38 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(Corgi @ Jun 1 2017, 12:49 AM)
With the market languishing, many developers are going through hard time selling their units. YNH is definitely one of them. They are using all sorts of tactics to dispose the stocks in the current block. Definitely good for investors who have cash now. They are now selling the existing blocks with a 45% discount. Supposedly a private deal of 50 units over a 'limited time' but the last I heard, the almost half price deal are still being offered to anyone who knocks at the 'right' door. The 'right door' being almost any agents who get hold of the news. It's surely a desperate moves as not many developer would give such a deep discount at the expense of their earlier buyers (especially the early birds who are probably getting at most 15-20% or lesser? ). Beside the early birds, other batches of buyers after the early birds are probably getting better deals with full furnishing being thrown in.

Am not sure how they are going to launch Block B, as it's going to be ready at the same time as the existing block. With all these desperate moves, it would means any price tags given by YNH for Block B and all its future projects, potential buyers should expect at least 40-50% discount before committing to the purchase.

Anyway, anyone know how is YNH doing overall? Am just afraid if these desperate moves are a telling sign of a company in deep trouble.
Ynh cinaman apek kompeni...financials dem stronk wan lah
camel_1314
post Jun 12 2017, 08:33 AM

224 posts

the block A is not open for sales, currently developer, agent is selling block B to public. Although is under hotel suits, you can choose for own stay smile.gif

SOVO also got some balance unit due to loan rejected
Thomas Lim
post Jun 23 2017, 11:00 PM

Hi is this a good investment property? I heard some good deal for SOVO unit . Anyone can advise
camel_1314
post Aug 16 2017, 09:27 PM

224 posts

What good deal u hear?
core9design
post Sep 4 2017, 01:07 PM

69 posts

Interested in kiara163. Any agent kindly pm me
camel_1314
post Sep 5 2017, 11:01 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(core9design @ Sep 4 2017, 01:07 PM)
Interested in kiara163. Any agent kindly pm me
i send you the agent contact d
newbeelee
post Sep 23 2017, 09:44 PM

just book a unit for SOVO 768sq Ft. lower corner level
950/sq ft before rebate, after rebate is 854/sq ft.

is this worth buying?
this unit is open up since there are some loan reject from previous buyer..

Rumour say the MRT3 will be landed around plaza 1 month kiara.

this place is already a prime area for residential, but not yet for offices.

Sand Dust
post Sep 23 2017, 10:14 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(newbeelee @ Sep 23 2017, 09:44 PM)

is this worth buying?

There should be better buy out there
Quang1819
post Sep 23 2017, 10:38 PM

2,604 posts

More Airbnb incoming
HarpArtist
post Sep 23 2017, 10:43 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 23 2017, 10:38 PM)
More Airbnb incoming
sovo airbnb v hotel suites?
propertybuddy
post Sep 23 2017, 11:39 PM

754 posts

is this worth buying?

1. why book then only ask worth of buying oh?

2. 950psf * 768sf = RM729,600. Can you rent 3,500-3,800/month?

3. Assumption on MRT 3:
If MRT 3 at plaza Mont Kiara say by 2024: is it worth to hold kiara 163?
If MRT 3 is not at plaza Mont Kiara: based on rental without MRT, does make it a good buy?
corleone74
post Sep 23 2017, 11:45 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(propertybuddy @ Sep 23 2017, 11:39 PM)
1. why book then only ask worth of buying oh?

2. 950psf * 768sf = RM729,600. Can you rent 3,500-3,800/month?

3. Assumption on MRT 3:
If MRT 3 at plaza Mont Kiara say by 2024: is it worth to hold kiara 163?
If MRT 3 is not at plaza Mont Kiara: based on rental without MRT, does make it a good buy?
You sound like an experienced guy.
Say I got 700k to spend , must have good rental (3500rm at least p.m. fast get tenant). Where do u propose? R u agent? Thanks.

This post has been edited by corleone74: Sep 23 2017, 11:53 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 24 2017, 01:06 AM

20,146 posts

is this worth buying?

Launched 7 yrs jor still got loan rejection units?
mangoproperty
post Sep 24 2017, 03:44 AM

797 posts

is this worth buying?

What rumour is that about the MRT?

who is your source?
Quang1819
post Sep 24 2017, 09:19 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Sep 23 2017, 10:43 PM)
sovo airbnb v hotel suites?
Price difference

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Sep 24 2017, 09:22 AM
TSaccetera
post Sep 24 2017, 09:31 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

where is the evidence that MRT3 landing in Plaza Mont Kiara? residents there surely protest

59 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:04 AM