H@H@
post Mar 8 2011, 01:49 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(jonjon87 @ Mar 8 2011, 01:42 PM)
Got back to office lol.cant wait to go home.

nooo....you must be kidding me................................................
Oh quit your whining, the dialogue options are good (Not rigid like ME's Superhero or Vigilante options) and at least FF is still there.

This post has been edited by H@H@: Mar 8 2011, 01:50 PM
hydrogen
post Mar 8 2011, 01:52 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Mar 8 2011, 01:33 PM)
Just got my copy. smile.gif

Quick leaf through the manual and two things I found were right:
1 - The conversations logs on the speech wheel do indeed reflect what kind of response is being made as they explain the icons in the manual.
2 - FF is only on in Nightmare mode. Sadface.

Added on March 8, 2011, 1:40 pmOh, there's also an option to import your savegame from the first DA and it's expansions... Crap, my old save game is now in my dead PC. Sadface.

I wonder if the BSN still holds a copy of it.

Then it's time to choose Mage and spam AOE spells. tongue.gif
Dialogue is represented by their icons. (Flirty, Serious, etc.) Then the conversation reflects those moods.

And..ya, I was shocked to find the hi-res pack patch on the website. Baru release already got Patch.
fail la

This post has been edited by hydrogen: Mar 8 2011, 01:53 PM
H@H@
post Mar 8 2011, 02:01 PM

6,727 posts

Ah shit, my savegames are still in BSN, but can't be downloaded... nuuuu.

Maybe there's an option in-game to use the one in BSN.

*fingers crossed*
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 8 2011, 02:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh what is BSN?

ooo bioware social network.
u can upload your saves to bioware social network? O_O

what happened to the dead pc? which hardware fail?

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM
dwks
post Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM

414 posts

what is FF?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 8 2011, 02:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dwks @ Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM)
what is FF?

friendly fire lor.
mage shoot fireball to enemy next to warrior, warrior gets burnt too.

H@H@
post Mar 8 2011, 02:13 PM

6,727 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 8 2011, 02:03 PM)
eh what is BSN?
ooo bioware social network.
u can upload your saves to bioware social network? O_O
what happened to the dead pc? which hardware fail?
The original DA would upload your game progress to BSN and updated it like facebook. With that in mind, I can view all my characters, save games and achievements. But no option to download though.

Well that PC died from a lightning strike I think.

Anyway, at least now for the DLC, you download them outside the game instead of having to wait for it to download using the in-game downloader thingy.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 8 2011, 02:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oooooh ya hor the BSN does keep track of stuff.
screen shots etc

hmmmm lighting strike well have you checked the hard disk? high probability hard disk still alive. only mother board bakar.
H@H@
post Mar 8 2011, 02:20 PM

6,727 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 8 2011, 02:16 PM)
oooooh ya hor the BSN does keep track of stuff.
screen shots etc
hmmmm lighting strike well have you checked the hard disk? high probability hard disk still alive. only mother board bakar.
HDD is still alive, but really too lazy to dig up just to get a save game. Plus, in this game at least (Unlike ME2), the manual says you can choose what happened previously, so I'm fine with that.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:37 pmFwaaah, the DA2 OST is in .wav

Ganas.

This post has been edited by H@H@: Mar 8 2011, 02:37 PM
ati radeon
post Mar 8 2011, 02:55 PM

454 posts

good news everyone, i just got my copy from tsb.

i ordered mine on feb 22nd, which is way past the deadline for the signature edition and suprisingly i got the SIGNATURE EDITION!!!

the store keeper says there are still a few copies left there at the price of 149, rm10 more.
choyster
post Mar 8 2011, 03:05 PM

1,802 posts

any reviews yet? compared to the 1st Dragon Age
Sey
post Mar 8 2011, 03:30 PM

164 posts

EADM Manager Method works for me . Downloading it off EADM using my Steam Key.

f*** EA , never buying one of their games off Steam EVER again.
FrostLance
post Mar 8 2011, 03:42 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 8 2011, 03:30 PM)

lol same tongue.gif using EADM method wakaka..
Personally i like steam, having my games there is convenient..but sometimes probs like this arises haihz..
Fyonne
post Mar 8 2011, 03:44 PM

904 posts

btw, EADM is S$56.90 = 45USD.
kianweic
post Mar 8 2011, 03:46 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 8 2011, 03:30 PM)

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Mar 8 2011, 03:42 PM)
lol same tongue.gif using EADM method wakaka..
Personally i like steam, having my games there is convenient..but sometimes probs like this arises haihz..
Lucky.

Because not all EA games on Steam can be activated on EA downloader.

I have quite a few.

For instance, I can activate RA3 Uprising but not RA3 (from Steam) on EA downloader.
FrostLance
post Mar 8 2011, 03:46 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 8 2011, 01:25 PM)
omfg why so #$^#$%& like that one?

why can't they put the high res pack into the dvd #$@^@#$^
Bioware represntative already explained this on bioware forums..
They said the Hi-Res pack wasnt ready yet and at the time when the disc are all locked and ready to be delivered to distros.. lol..
Same as the Black emporium.
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 8 2011, 03:50 PM

2,776 posts

anybody received notification of your tracking number from tsb? last last i check still the same, no updates..
Edison83
post Mar 8 2011, 03:52 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Mar 8 2011, 02:55 PM)
good news everyone, i just got my copy from tsb.

i ordered mine on feb 22nd, which is way past the deadline for the signature edition and suprisingly i got the SIGNATURE EDITION!!!

the store keeper says there are still a few copies left there at the price of 149, rm10 more.
thats only for walk in customer
plus, i pre-order 1 week b4 release at Rm139 only XD
signature bix is a bit shining~~~

ugh, so many stuff to download for signature edition...

Added on March 8, 2011, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 8 2011, 03:50 PM)
anybody received notification of your tracking number from tsb? last last i check still the same, no updates..
sabar bro, probably will update tommorow or so, they got alot thing to do XD
if u mao imnmediate, email them terus biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Edison83: Mar 8 2011, 04:22 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 8 2011, 04:41 PM

2,776 posts

@edison83...haha, just anxious mah.

btw, for the signature edition plus all the things that we get, how big is the download file? hi-res pack is a must?
H@H@
post Mar 8 2011, 04:44 PM

6,727 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 8 2011, 04:41 PM)
@edison83...haha, just anxious mah.

btw, for the signature edition plus all the things that we get, how big is the download file? hi-res pack is a must?
The signature edition downloads are roughly about 800MB in size.

If you're shocked, don't be.

The actual DLCs are only about 60MB in total. While the rest are the DA2 soundtrack in .wav format. laugh.gif

81 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:03 PM