81 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

RPG Dragon Age: Origins + Dragon Age 2 V3, an epic storytelling game

Goliath764
post Mar 22 2011, 10:01 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Today too boring at class and a thought come to my mind...can Alistair become King and sacrifice himself in the final battle? I wonder what will happen after that.
jonjon87
post Mar 22 2011, 10:52 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 22 2011, 10:01 PM)
Today too boring at class and a thought come to my mind...can Alistair become King and sacrifice himself in the final battle? I wonder what will happen after that.
My alistair did not became king. But if I'm not mistaken, if alistair become king, he won't be in the final battle
Goliath764
post Mar 23 2011, 05:14 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(jonjon87 @ Mar 22 2011, 10:52 PM)
My alistair did not became king. But if I'm not mistaken, if alistair become king, he won't be in the final battle
In my save, he's king and he can be chosen to enter the party for the final battle(I dump him anyway xD). But then I did accept Morrigan's dark ritual so the one to perform the last blow is me so I am not sure if that's a factor, like if no dark ritual then Alistair as King can't enter the final battle. I am too lazy to replay and test this stuff out.
TAGreptiles
post Mar 23 2011, 05:25 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Mar 21 2011, 05:40 AM)
The 3 parts of the set only obtainable before entering deep roads. Once you are in no way to complete them anymore if you havent done it. Anyway this set doesnt look attractive as well. Can easily find replacement in black emporium. As for forbidden knowledge, you need to destroy all 5 evil tome in order to complete. When you destroy all 5 evil tome, the quest will be update for the location of another tome, which is the final 1.  Only this last book you can read it to gain +2 stats points and wont cause the quest to be stuck there forever. And you will face a tough boss there as well.
problem is i already read the first book. doh.gif
mekboyz
post Mar 23 2011, 06:01 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Mar 23 2011, 05:25 PM)
problem is i already read the first book. doh.gif
me too doh.gif but this just my 1st playthrough.. so im not really focusing on all the sidequests for now
woopypooky
post Mar 24 2011, 10:05 AM

1,292 posts

my reskinned Isabella and Aveline, thumbup.gif i think looked much better

This post has been edited by woopypooky: Mar 24 2011, 10:05 AM
hydrogen
post Mar 24 2011, 10:48 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

ya, im using the same skin as you biggrin.gif

there's even another mod that can make isabella look like morrigan biggrin.gif
but i think she loks good blonde
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 24 2011, 11:24 AM

3,173 posts

i am warrior now i got the fallen helmet and fallen plate. How many items in fallen set? Already finish deep road but i still cannot complete the set plz help
sniperwolf
post Mar 24 2011, 11:40 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 24 2011, 11:24 AM)
i am warrior now i got the fallen helmet and fallen plate. How many items in fallen set? Already finish deep road but i still cannot complete the set plz help
The helm, glove and boots have to get them before entering deep roads. Once you enter, you wont able to complete the set anymore. Bartrand already warned you to finish up all your quests before entering as its no turning back.
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 24 2011, 12:18 PM

3,173 posts

oh shiet... i tot like diablo 2 is random luck to find the set sad.gif
faizdtk
post Mar 24 2011, 12:32 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 24 2011, 12:18 PM)
oh shiet... i tot like diablo 2 is random luck to find the set sad.gif
go to this link if you want to know the armor location: DA 2 armor location
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 24 2011, 01:50 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Mar 24 2011, 12:32 PM)
go to this link if you want to know the armor location: DA 2 armor location
wow thnx.. been trying look info on this game but google only show me reviews and other non fan related stuff
Edison83
post Mar 24 2011, 02:06 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Mar 24 2011, 10:05 AM)

my reskinned Isabella and Aveline, thumbup.gif  i think looked much better
heh~ i hope u guys can drop the "skin" issue lol
its kind of sensitive issue in Malaysia
Although I know its related to DA2 only

Its just my advice b4 someone start the fire
shojikun
post Mar 24 2011, 02:13 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Mar 24 2011, 02:06 PM)
heh~ i hope u guys can drop the "skin" issue lol
its kind of sensitive issue in Malaysia
Although I know its related to DA2 only

Its just my advice b4 someone start the fire
lol, im okay with it as this skin issues is ridiculously stupid to my pov. tongue.gif and this is a DA2 thread. Everyone who plays DA, would have or may not know about the mods that modify Skins. In short form, chill, relax, no need to bring it up. and thanks for the reminder.
Edison83
post Mar 24 2011, 02:18 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Mar 24 2011, 02:13 PM)
lol, im okay with it as this skin issues is ridiculously stupid to my pov. tongue.gif and this is a DA2 thread. Everyone who plays DA, would have or may not know about the mods that modify Skins. In short form, chill, relax, no need to bring it up. and thanks for the reminder.
tell that to the ppl easily sensitive-ed
shojikun
post Mar 24 2011, 02:36 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Mar 24 2011, 02:18 PM)
tell that to the ppl easily sensitive-ed
I shall start with you then brows.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 24 2011, 02:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

whats wrong with re-skinning isabella? me no understand.
shojikun
post Mar 24 2011, 02:45 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 24 2011, 02:39 PM)
whats wrong with re-skinning isabella? me no understand.
he's just sensitive about human skins a.k.a races and stuff *sigh*. shouldn't even compare gaming and racism.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Mar 24 2011, 02:45 PM
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 24 2011, 03:15 PM

3,173 posts

play game also can relate to racism? Like dat use elf race or human race oso racism? doh.gif
gempakstarz
post Mar 24 2011, 04:04 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 24 2011, 03:15 PM)
play game also can relate to racism? Like dat use elf race or human race oso racism? doh.gif
enough enough..back to topic please laugh.gif

81 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:34 AM