So now got another little jojo? boy or girl? Congratulations. How many liao?
Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group
Aug 25 2010, 11:03 AM
584 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Ulaan Baatar, Mongolia |
Auntie jojo is back
So now got another little jojo? boy or girl? Congratulations. How many liao? |
Aug 25 2010, 11:23 AM
40 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Aug 25 2010, 01:46 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Diff tastsy indeed..The worst pizza I hv tried and dunno why twice was Papa John..never ever go there for 3rd time liao...For me pizza hut still the best
Canadian pizza also better thyan dorminos for me...Dorminos is just abit better than Papa John nia QUOTE(jojo88 @ Aug 25 2010, 10:04 AM) To me, i think domino is better than pizza hut.... cos pizza hut's pizza is made of tepung more than the ingredient!!! But i like the chicken wing of pizza hut.. tried also PAPA Johns in IOI when they had a buffet eat all u can RM 9.90 free flow of drinks as well... not bad... but variety is limited, no soup... now dun know if they still have this buffet... only on lunch time tuesdays lor........ sien, sore throat now, can take soup soup things and clear food... some more just back from matternity lar |
Aug 25 2010, 01:50 PM
New chapfan opened at Bdr Puteri..beside Mama Kitchen nia.. N3 01.299 E101 37.016 or same row as Soon Hing BBQ
Hakka Maixed rice Not bad. Lotsa varieties & selling exonomy fried rice & beehoon too (Probably from Morning |
Aug 25 2010, 03:05 PM
17,019 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(jojo88 @ Aug 25 2010, 09:57 AM) I'm here, been busy and sick lar... I ban liau this Klinik Selva. After consult more than 8yrs. The doc getting worse. The last I consult cause food poison and cirit birit. This doc give me sore throat and fever medicine?? Sometime I wonder are they really a doc. Only one lady chinese doc is OK.having very bad serious sore throat and seen dr. in Klinik Selva Pst Bdr Puchong there yesterday.... take domino pizza punya pasal lar.... that day, got one malay sales girl from DOMINO HQ promote their pizza from house to house ask me to join member and get special coupon and get a free regular pizza worth rm 23.80 lor... join member rm 20.00 so dpt balik the pizza lar.... after eating, sore throat lar... Now go to poliklinik few door away from this klinik selva. |
Aug 25 2010, 03:20 PM
Aug 25 2010, 04:52 PM
1,036 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Guys, wonder A Wet Thai Cafe at Bandar Puteri is open during lunch hour?
Aug 25 2010, 04:56 PM
Lotsa clinics nowadays hire lokem. A jargon created by medical ppl kua..and these lokems are sometime not trained doctors but medical assistance wth nursing diplomas..
I hv medical assistance fren b4 & he did lokem as part time...According they feel proud bcos patients called them Doctor QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 25 2010, 03:05 PM) I ban liau this Klinik Selva. After consult more than 8yrs. The doc getting worse. The last I consult cause food poison and cirit birit. This doc give me sore throat and fever medicine?? Sometime I wonder are they really a doc. Only one lady chinese doc is OK. Now go to poliklinik few door away from this klinik selva. |
Aug 25 2010, 05:41 PM
1,777 posts Joined: May 2010 |
these few weeks i tried some restaurants on bandar puteri restaurant street:
1) taiping mali - kopitiam style food, has unique flavours but not suit my taste. 2) mr ho bistro - tried the pork knuckle but was very dry. roast pork fired rice was good. 3) chi ka yin - spring roll is nice. fish in kiam chye was nice too. i love hakka (girls) |
Aug 25 2010, 05:54 PM
473 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Timbuktoo |
QUOTE(hamster9 @ Aug 17 2010, 07:27 PM) erm...pusat bandar puchong got reliable one..but i only go there service once because they don't seem to fix my car problem (which in the end I just sold off the car and changed new one since none of the mechanics could verify the problem) The one in 1-U is still open, only their showroom is re-arranged. I usually send my Waja and Myvi there and they take care of the cars well..their boss is Japanese, so quality is good. Now they have 2 very good mechanics, one short, pudgy Malay and an Indian..all easy to talk to and can kau tim yr problems..never tried the ones in puchong, see small shop, so not sure..while the one in 1-U, u can drop the car, go watch movie or cuci mata in 1-U shopping area.Sp Setia area there..it's a corner shop. facing behind, not facing tesco. the next corner shop is the mamak shop. most of my friends recommended to go there since they dun simply change things and will ask u first before changing. I only like to wash eye there since got leng chai mechanic there |
Aug 25 2010, 09:44 PM
1,346 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 25 2010, 03:05 PM) I ban liau this Klinik Selva. After consult more than 8yrs. The doc getting worse. The last I consult cause food poison and cirit birit. This doc give me sore throat and fever medicine?? Sometime I wonder are they really a doc. Only one lady chinese doc is OK. I also ban Klinik Selva @ Bandar Puteri; I accidentally fell down into drain two years back, there was no clinic around during Sunday, I have no choice to go to Klinik Selva, had four stitches on my left leg, after a week or two, the wound never recover and getting infection (I need to go there for cleaning the wound everyday). Now go to poliklinik few door away from this klinik selva. Next, I went to Klinik Mediveron @ Bandar Puteri for further treatment and found out the remaining stitches was not completely removed, after removing, my wound was recovered within 3-4 days. How's terrible and horrible ! This post has been edited by auronthas: Aug 25 2010, 09:48 PM |
Aug 26 2010, 07:23 AM
Mr Bistro everytime empty wan..me sked go-in sked shitbrix
Chi ka yin no yet try. The neigbouring Dim sum (Tien Xin or something...not yet also) QUOTE(TommyTan @ Aug 25 2010, 05:41 PM) these few weeks i tried some restaurants on bandar puteri restaurant street: 1) taiping mali - kopitiam style food, has unique flavours but not suit my taste. 2) mr ho bistro - tried the pork knuckle but was very dry. roast pork fired rice was good. 3) chi ka yin - spring roll is nice. fish in kiam chye was nice too. i love hakka (girls) |
Aug 26 2010, 07:26 AM
U mean the One U Eneos still open..phewww...Wrong info by their sales guy. yeah the Malay fat guy really good & friendly. There is another tall Malay ..Look like a rempit but actually very expert too
QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Aug 25 2010, 05:54 PM) The one in 1-U is still open, only their showroom is re-arranged. I usually send my Waja and Myvi there and they take care of the cars well..their boss is Japanese, so quality is good. Now they have 2 very good mechanics, one short, pudgy Malay and an Indian..all easy to talk to and can kau tim yr problems..never tried the ones in puchong, see small shop, so not sure..while the one in 1-U, u can drop the car, go watch movie or cuci mata in 1-U shopping area. |
Aug 26 2010, 08:49 AM
Aug 26 2010, 09:14 AM
OK. probably will continue not eating there haha.
BTW, the latest news about Carrefour disposing their SEA interest confirmed liao...but I see the Puchong Utama branch buiding coming up very fast wor.. |
Aug 26 2010, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 26 2010, 09:14 AM) OK. probably will continue not eating there haha. Ya. The latest news is that they will be bought over by a company controlled by a malaysian politician. The name will change from K4 to C4.BTW, the latest news about Carrefour disposing their SEA interest confirmed liao...but I see the Puchong Utama branch buiding coming up very fast wor.. |
Aug 26 2010, 11:10 AM
1,346 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(TommyTan @ Aug 25 2010, 05:41 PM) these few weeks i tried some restaurants on bandar puteri restaurant street: Talking about pork knuckle, I hv tried one western restaurant (???Name) opposite Mr. Ho Bistro. Not bad compared with Stadt @ Bandar Puteri, not so salty but a little bit dry, otherwise it's perfect, tried their combo set come with pork knuckles and three type of frankfurters, worth for 2 persons !2) mr ho bistro - tried the pork knuckle but was very dry. roast pork fired rice was good. |
Aug 26 2010, 11:34 AM
120 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan |
Aug 26 2010, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 25 2010, 04:56 PM) Lotsa clinics nowadays hire lokem. A jargon created by medical ppl kua..and these lokems are sometime not trained doctors but medical assistance wth nursing diplomas.. If it bogus doc, I go report. Sometime I wonder where they can get so many doc and have so many branch. Somemore can 24hr. While the gov always said not enough doc.I hv medical assistance fren b4 & he did lokem as part time...According they feel proud bcos patients called them Doctor |
Aug 26 2010, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(auronthas @ Aug 25 2010, 09:44 PM) I also ban Klinik Selva @ Bandar Puteri; I accidentally fell down into drain two years back, there was no clinic around during Sunday, I have no choice to go to Klinik Selva, had four stitches on my left leg, after a week or two, the wound never recover and getting infection (I need to go there for cleaning the wound everyday). Normally if kena food poison or cirit birit, the doc will check your stomach and press here and there. But this klinik selva do nothing. Somemore give wrong medicine.Next, I went to Klinik Mediveron @ Bandar Puteri for further treatment and found out the remaining stitches was not completely removed, after removing, my wound was recovered within 3-4 days. How's terrible and horrible ! After 2-3x, I getting suspicious and try next door poiliklinik. They check my stomach and ask many question. Medicine also give correct. Comfirm this klinik selva doc got problem. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:56 PM |