18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group

PangurBan
post Jun 7 2011, 10:16 PM

584 posts

My car the side there the front panel a bit dented - now the passenger side door cannot open fully. Any recommendation for a knock knock place? The paintwork is intact.
PangurBan
post Jun 10 2011, 06:16 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Jun 9 2011, 01:19 AM)
I just got back my car after x-cident kena bang by motorcyclist.
Work done at workshop below - knocking panels & spray.
Overall workmanship is good.
Best is price quoted only RM350, compared to a Chinaman workshop RM600.

Workshop below i can recommend:

ZMG services & spray
Lot 1, Bengkel Kim Mara,
Batu 13.5 , 47100 Puchong.
017-3984188 (Zakaria)
Thanks. So they are reliable lah? The last time I left my kapchai with a workshop not run by a Chinapek, I didn't get it back for weeks and I could never get a straight answer to anything from the man there.
PangurBan
post Jun 10 2011, 06:17 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Jun 9 2011, 09:04 PM)
Thanks for the suggestion PangurBan. I've tried the taufukang of DG foodcourt. It's good but my wife's looking for something more beaten up in tofu smile.gif It's delicious for my taste though . LOL they serve quite authentic dishes too from the looks of their menu tongue.gif
Er how ah? "something more beaten up in tofu"?? Try their seafood curry laksa once and let me know what you think.
PangurBan
post Jun 10 2011, 09:35 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Jun 10 2011, 09:13 PM)
Imagine tofu put inside blender and the end result of that. I will try their seafood curry because it looked amazing tongue.gif
"the end result of that" -----> tauchui?

This post has been edited by PangurBan: Jun 10 2011, 09:36 PM
PangurBan
post Jun 12 2011, 09:29 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(pierrecool @ Jun 12 2011, 09:07 PM)
hi, would like to know u guys know any doctor/ specialist in osteoarthritis(关节炎)??

either in Puchong area or Klang Valley..

CSK Rheumatic Joint Care Clinic
A-29-05 5th Floor Block A
2-Two Square
Nr 2 Jalan 19/1
46300 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 79560277, 79560278

This post has been edited by PangurBan: Jun 12 2011, 09:33 PM
PangurBan
post Jun 13 2011, 10:32 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 13 2011, 11:25 AM)
Sure...will try this cyberjaya chicken rice too.. Din know there are few restaurants there in the latest malfreempas. For years the only edible food there for me are the Arabic SABA & the Penang restaurant inside Cyber street mall haha.

Well, you should hv posted the location & the name earlier mah rather than Cyberjaya better but without any description.
How is this Arabic SABA place? I ordered foul at an Arabic place in Serdang and it came with this gigantic piece of flatbread, all for RM5 only. In the end cannot finish the bread gotto tapau more than half of it.
PangurBan
post Jun 16 2011, 10:20 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Jun 16 2011, 09:52 PM)
Just want to ask for opinion for comparison. Overall. Puchong better or Ipoh better?
Ipoh got better timsam and more lenglooi.
PangurBan
post Jun 17 2011, 10:33 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(pierrecool @ Jun 17 2011, 10:26 AM)
Hi, do you have any idea how much for the consulting and treatment?
No idea. Call them up and ask lor.
PangurBan
post Jun 23 2011, 11:18 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 23 2011, 11:06 AM)
How you guys find a car park at bdr puteri and eat? It so difficult to find a car park there and need to round and round till I exhaust. Everytime think makan, puteri is my last choice.
My kapchai no problem woh. rclxm9.gif
PangurBan
post Jun 24 2011, 09:24 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 24 2011, 09:22 AM)
Behind IOI Business Park still got land? The 1puchong shop already there right?
Right behind still got a lot of land. 1Puchong shops are further down the road from the IOI business park. It makes more sense for them to build the station over the LDP. I assume the track will be elevated anyway.
PangurBan
post Jun 29 2011, 10:02 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 29 2011, 09:37 AM)
Hmnn honestly, Isn't those houses close to LRT station will be blessed wth Price appreciation in future?
Close but not so close
PangurBan
post Jun 29 2011, 10:03 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Jun 29 2011, 09:59 AM)
hi puchong residents, i wanna consult a dentist..any good, reliable and reasonable price?
Dr Ho
17A, Jalan Kenari 1, Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong, 47100
Tel 03-5882 8228

PangurBan
post Jul 9 2011, 09:18 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jul 9 2011, 09:08 AM)
At 8am Sunday, Bukit Jalil Highway sungai besi bound traffic jam till Giant Kinrara.
Wah you got time travel machine izzit? Or my computer clock spoil liao? Still Saturday on my computer woh.
PangurBan
post Jul 9 2011, 09:24 PM

584 posts

Just travelled back to Puchong from Cheras Leisure Mall via MRR2 and Kesas. 100% bersih all the way . . . oops, I meant clear.
PangurBan
post Jul 26 2011, 12:11 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 25 2011, 10:23 PM)
For those wanna try Pontian style wantan mee or Southern style wantan mee, A new restaurant just opened in Puchong Jaya at the back of bao bao pan me. Noodle & Toast.

Once I saw the menu, it reminded me of the same pontian wantan mee at SS15. and after finished the chili wantan mee, I asked them and they told me..yes, they took the mee & ingredients from pontian.
Is this the wantan min with the chili sauce tossed in with the noodles, tauyou etc etc? Like in Singapore?
PangurBan
post Jul 26 2011, 05:31 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 26 2011, 10:33 AM)
Excactly. There is another tomato version which I dun think I like it.
YUK. First time I went to Singapore, I ordered wantan min then got funny chili taste wan yuk, then I found out if you don't say anything that is the default setting. Then second time smart liao, say dowan chili. Then yuk, they put tomato sauce pulak. yuk. vomit. After three years living there I got smart liao, make sure every time I say dowan chili sauce, dowan tomato sauce. Then one day I say dowan chili, dowan tomato, then the auntie say, laidet how to eat? So I say never mind, I eat something else. rclxub.gif
PangurBan
post Jul 26 2011, 05:35 PM

584 posts

I still notchet get my MPSJ assessment notice. MPPJ get liao, long time liao. Why so slow ah?
PangurBan
post Jul 27 2011, 05:53 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jul 27 2011, 05:30 PM)
Any suggestion to eat crabs in Puchong?
crap I got A LOT of recommendation. crabs donno lah.
PangurBan
post Jul 28 2011, 06:56 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Jul 28 2011, 04:35 PM)
yes, http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1016/518707..._bbaec0dcba.jpg

Added on July 28, 2011, 4:37 pmby the way, from the main page, i saw a road from bukit puchong 2 to cyberjaya. i tested, but i found that it end up back to bukit puchong direction. can anyone please advise?
Take the Old Puchong Road all the way past the New Village at Batu 14, cross the LDP, Puchong Utama will be on your right and Bukit Puchong on your left. Go straight on and you'll pass the industrial area on your right, then Sin Ming and Desa Air Hitam all on your right, Bukit Puchong 10 on your left. You'll eventually come to a set of traffic lights where you turn left to get to Pulau Meranti. Lots of twists and turns as the road winds its way through Kampung Pulau Meranti, but eventually you'll end up at the start of Pesiaran Apek.

PangurBan
post Aug 4 2011, 03:56 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Aug 4 2011, 02:19 PM)
Where, where?  shocking.gif

Near Carrefour?
Aiyo, must be only place in Malaysia got two Tesco liao.

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0599sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:48 PM