post Jul 27 2010, 08:53 AM

6,955 posts

unlike some ppl, i would like to share some info i got from my email to gnc:

TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 09:41 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
unlike some ppl, i would like to share some info i got from my email to gnc:

thank you so much for posting it here it helps alot thumbup.gif

Added on July 27, 2010, 9:44 am
QUOTE(xSinner @ Jul 27 2010, 05:45 AM)
Man, ts just wanted to find a partner to share bonus. Is it necessary to jump out on a conclusion that ts terrible/suck for being gnc member?
Some of you might just want to let ts know cheaper place rite? Why not try to teach nicely.

I hope this forum doesnt become full of superior complex that only know to piss off ppl with their little extra knowledge.
u could ask the first person who started it. its him the FATdog if im not mistaken (on the #3 post). see how stupid he is talking n acting there notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 09:44 AM
mikehuan
post Jul 27 2010, 10:13 AM

6,160 posts

your name suits you.
arekey
post Jul 27 2010, 10:22 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Jul 27 2010, 12:52 AM)
meh. how cheap is GNC selling their ON whey ?
For VIP price (5lbb) is RM199. then you got RM 7 bonus RM.
Then Special promotion like near expire stuff youve got more cheaper moreless like RM170.
On your birthdays, you've more discount too!!
On my birthdays i've buy ON 100% whey 10lbs at RM330 Price.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 27 2010, 10:50 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Jul 27 2010, 10:22 AM)
For VIP price (5lbb) is RM199. then you got RM 7 bonus RM.
Then Special promotion like near expire stuff youve got more cheaper moreless like RM170.
On your birthdays, you've more discount too!!
On my birthdays i've buy ON  100% whey 10lbs at RM330 Price.
you are rite.
but the sellers here in LY forum consistently give you low price.
no membership fees required.
I felt i was quite cheated when they told me i could only buy one protein item during birthday month. I was so ready to spend alot only to find tat hidden 'term'.
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 11:35 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 11:50 AM)
you are rite.
but the sellers here in LY forum consistently give you low price.
no membership fees required.
I felt i was quite cheated when they told me i could only buy one protein item during birthday month. I was so ready to spend alot only to find tat hidden 'term'.
so you think everyone is living at the same place eg. all of us living in kl?? for your info im from miri sarawak we dont have much people here selling supplements here. and the cheapest we can get an ON 100% whey is rm198 compared to GNC's rm199 and we still can get some credits from GNC for the next purchases. seller here selling rm180 so what?? what about the postage fee and the time i have to wait for it to arrive?? such big n heavy bottle the postage fee will be rm20above so rm180 + rm20above = ? i guess u know the answer right?? so why i dun buy it from gnc?? dun be lazy to use your brain.. plz think for the others

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 11:36 AM
andrewng14
post Jul 27 2010, 11:47 AM

32 posts

speaking from experience here,when i got back from overseas not knowing lyn sells ON whey,I got mine from GNC without the membership which is MYR250. 1 month later,I got to know LYN has got suppliers and so I got my second one from LYN for MYR180. I instantly felt like a fool for spending MYR70 extra for something I could get off cheaper of same quality.

if you're around pj/kl area then it is best to get your supplement from food market.don't get too worked out people. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 11:57 AM

182 posts

yeah you must admit you're a fool yourself not gnc fooling u ok?? the shop big big and they never force u to buy also. haahhaha
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 27 2010, 11:59 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 27 2010, 11:35 AM)
so you think everyone is living at the same place eg. all of us living in kl?? for your info im from miri sarawak we dont have much people here selling supplements here. and the cheapest we can get an ON 100% whey is rm198 compared to GNC's rm199 and we still can get some credits from GNC for the next purchases. seller here selling rm180 so what?? what about the postage fee and the time i have to wait for it to arrive?? such big n heavy bottle the postage fee will be rm20above so rm180 + rm20above = ? i guess u know the answer right?? so why i dun buy it from gnc?? dun be lazy to use your brain.. plz think for the others
LOL. yea i think my half of brain cells died after talking to u. i think i should apologize.
sorry for not knowing u r an emo kid.
sorry for telling u there's cheaper alternative here in LY forum.
sorry for confusing u tat GNC stuff is more expensive.
sorry for not remembering u told us u r from sarawak.
sorry for not being mathematician, like u, can calculate the cheapest price.
relly sorry...

MelForC3
post Jul 27 2010, 12:11 PM

957 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 11:59 AM)
LOL. yea i think my half of brain cells died after talking to u. i think i should apologize.
relly sorry...
thumbs up biggrin.gif
xSinner
post Jul 27 2010, 12:27 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jul 27 2010, 07:01 AM)
On the contrary, a good number of replies have been enquiries as to how the member thing works. But the TS has done nothing but jump the gun and be defensive, without giving the smallest speck of information.
Well yeah, you are right. A lil bit over defensive.
Ok gd luck ts with ur bonus thing.
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 01:21 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 12:59 PM)
relly sorry...
ahhh this is one good kid!! hope all parents teach their kids well biggrin.gif
alzaim
post Jul 27 2010, 01:52 PM

429 posts

omg...whats happening here la...
come on guys chill..

we have enough problems in the world...
lets nor argue about protein price..
tenno
post Jul 27 2010, 02:05 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

Maybe TS is working for GNC ?

I'm a GNC member & I only bought my stuff there becoz I can use credit card. But soon after I realized there are cheaper sellers from Food Market & some of them let me use credit card too, & I've never bought a single thing from GNC ever again. Just a waste of time & money & the card is just another thing I put in my wallet... maybe some member is too proud by having a membership card U can flash around to show ppl U buy stuff from GNC. But for those who knows, they'll know how stupid U've been...
Hammond Tan
post Jul 27 2010, 02:09 PM

103 posts

u simply mean u guys are my teacher?? LOLLLL!!! but anyway i've got ppl who is kind enough pmed me and helped me out. if u guys still wanna act so 'matured' then go on with your show

did i said we are teachers? that was an example, a metaphor probably my grammar ain't good. you just can't accept you're defeated cause everything you said has been totally i mean TOTALLY blown over cause the only things you talk about are bullshits. i don't know GNC or whatever crap and some if not most of us don't know. why don't you explain, get people to join GNC and then join you? your target is those ready-made GNC members only? i'm afraid you can only see as far as an ant standing on the ground. you totally can't achieve any shit if you don't trust me.

1 more thing, my guns ain't big but i'm sure it's bigger than yours.
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 02:18 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Hammond Tan @ Jul 27 2010, 03:09 PM)
did i said we are teachers? that was an example, a metaphor probably my grammar ain't good. you just can't accept you're defeated cause everything you said has been totally i mean TOTALLY blown over cause the only things you talk about are bullshits. i don't know GNC or whatever crap and some if not most of us don't know. why don't you explain, get people to join GNC and then join you? your target is those ready-made GNC members only? i'm afraid you can only see as far as an ant standing on the ground. you totally can't achieve any shit if you don't trust me.

1 more thing, my guns ain't big but i'm sure it's bigger than yours.
guns? talking? pics or GTFO cool2.gif

and and and.. dont be so lazy to just scroll up to the 1st post of this page. some kind brothers had helped me out and he posted what exactly it is about. i still dun understand your GRAMMAR anyway. why am i defeated? im not fighting for anything.. and what are the bullshits that i had said?? so confusing.. you are making the situation more worse. if u dun like it just leave me n this topic alone. enough is enough notworthy.gif

Added on July 27, 2010, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(tenno @ Jul 27 2010, 03:05 PM)
Maybe TS is working for GNC ?

I'm a GNC member & I only bought my stuff there becoz I can use credit card. But soon after I realized there are cheaper sellers from Food Market & some of them let me use credit card too, & I've never bought a single thing from GNC ever again. Just a waste of time & money & the card is just another thing I put in my wallet... maybe some member is too proud by having a membership card U can flash around to show ppl U buy stuff from GNC. But for those who knows, they'll know how stupid U've been...
bro.. plz read post #46.. thanks alot biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 02:19 PM
bata
post Jul 27 2010, 02:21 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 27 2010, 11:35 AM)
you can try contact cy6ex or martha in Miri. not sure they still selling ON or not, but they have Dymatize Elite.

Chow
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 02:25 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 27 2010, 03:21 PM)
you can try contact cy6ex or martha in Miri. not sure they still selling ON or not, but they have Dymatize Elite.
Chow
thanks bro im already a customer of theirs flex.gif
Hammond Tan
post Jul 27 2010, 03:12 PM

103 posts

morons will never know they are moron, if they know they are they'll never be morons. x) kthxbai.
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 03:20 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Hammond Tan @ Jul 27 2010, 04:12 PM)
morons will never know they are moron, if they know they are they'll never be morons. x) kthxbai.
the moron is teaching us something again.. awww

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:58 PM