GNC fans/members, the credit benefits

TSFoxAss
post Jul 25 2010, 08:56 PM, updated 16y ago

182 posts

hi there brothers/sifus i just joined gnc membership today. i wish to ask if there is any fans/members that i can refer to. i need your name and id to register it so we can both help each others to collect points/money. thank you so much

Added on July 25, 2010, 9:31 pmno one??

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 25 2010, 09:31 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 26 2010, 12:21 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jul 25 2010, 11:42 PM)
GNC is terrible.  You're terrible.  Yuck.
a Senior gym-ner talking like this?? are u sure u dun wanna edit your post?? without telling why? what happen? you're more terrible than anything else shocking.gif

Added on July 26, 2010, 12:22 am
QUOTE(ijnek @ Jul 25 2010, 10:41 PM)
how does this fans/members thing work?
i always get my proteins from GNC cos it's near my place in JB
are your a member of GNC??

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 26 2010, 12:22 AM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 26 2010, 08:49 AM

182 posts

if you're not a gnc member then u wont understand it and leave this topic alone. im sure theres alot of their members here. this forum is so inactive
TSFoxAss
post Jul 26 2010, 04:15 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 26 2010, 02:17 PM)
it's obvious rite.
good one.. dun feel like replying such people (the content is clear enough)

Added on July 26, 2010, 4:16 pmanyway im closing this thread as theres few kind ppl pmed me.. bye arrogants

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 26 2010, 04:16 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 26 2010, 09:47 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Hammond Tan @ Jul 26 2010, 09:19 PM)
the content is NOT clear enough.
if your teacher asked you a question, will you say "go read the textbook teacher, it's all written there"
you could get more people to join your GNC stuff if you explained in detail but now it seems you've become a target of flame because "the content is clear enough" x)
u simply mean u guys are my teacher?? LOLLLL!!! but anyway i've got ppl who is kind enough pmed me and helped me out. if u guys still wanna act so 'matured' then go on with your show

Added on July 26, 2010, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(FirstOne @ Jul 26 2010, 07:43 PM)
Is there anything wrong with GNC? I dont think so, during sometimes eg. your birthday/CNY you can get cheaper deal at there compared to many forumers out there too.
another person who is rational enough when they are posting!! thumbup.gif they thought we are really so stupid never check market price properly and go buy more expensive stuffs from gnc. i lollllllllled hard

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 26 2010, 09:48 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 09:41 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
unlike some ppl, i would like to share some info i got from my email to gnc:

thank you so much for posting it here it helps alot thumbup.gif

Added on July 27, 2010, 9:44 am
QUOTE(xSinner @ Jul 27 2010, 05:45 AM)
Man, ts just wanted to find a partner to share bonus. Is it necessary to jump out on a conclusion that ts terrible/suck for being gnc member?
Some of you might just want to let ts know cheaper place rite? Why not try to teach nicely.

I hope this forum doesnt become full of superior complex that only know to piss off ppl with their little extra knowledge.
u could ask the first person who started it. its him the FATdog if im not mistaken (on the #3 post). see how stupid he is talking n acting there notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 09:44 AM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 11:35 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 11:50 AM)
you are rite.
but the sellers here in LY forum consistently give you low price.
no membership fees required.
I felt i was quite cheated when they told me i could only buy one protein item during birthday month. I was so ready to spend alot only to find tat hidden 'term'.
so you think everyone is living at the same place eg. all of us living in kl?? for your info im from miri sarawak we dont have much people here selling supplements here. and the cheapest we can get an ON 100% whey is rm198 compared to GNC's rm199 and we still can get some credits from GNC for the next purchases. seller here selling rm180 so what?? what about the postage fee and the time i have to wait for it to arrive?? such big n heavy bottle the postage fee will be rm20above so rm180 + rm20above = ? i guess u know the answer right?? so why i dun buy it from gnc?? dun be lazy to use your brain.. plz think for the others

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 11:36 AM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 11:57 AM

182 posts

yeah you must admit you're a fool yourself not gnc fooling u ok?? the shop big big and they never force u to buy also. haahhaha
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 01:21 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2010, 12:59 PM)
LOL. yea i think my half of brain cells died after talking to u. i think i should apologize.
sorry for not knowing u r an emo kid.
sorry for telling u there's cheaper alternative here in LY forum.
sorry for confusing u tat GNC stuff is more expensive.
sorry for not remembering u told us u r from sarawak.
sorry for not being mathematician, like u, can calculate the cheapest price.
relly sorry...
ahhh this is one good kid!! hope all parents teach their kids well biggrin.gif
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 02:18 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Hammond Tan @ Jul 27 2010, 03:09 PM)
did i said we are teachers? that was an example, a metaphor probably my grammar ain't good. you just can't accept you're defeated cause everything you said has been totally i mean TOTALLY blown over cause the only things you talk about are bullshits. i don't know GNC or whatever crap and some if not most of us don't know. why don't you explain, get people to join GNC and then join you? your target is those ready-made GNC members only? i'm afraid you can only see as far as an ant standing on the ground. you totally can't achieve any shit if you don't trust me.

1 more thing, my guns ain't big but i'm sure it's bigger than yours.
guns? talking? pics or GTFO cool2.gif

and and and.. dont be so lazy to just scroll up to the 1st post of this page. some kind brothers had helped me out and he posted what exactly it is about. i still dun understand your GRAMMAR anyway. why am i defeated? im not fighting for anything.. and what are the bullshits that i had said?? so confusing.. you are making the situation more worse. if u dun like it just leave me n this topic alone. enough is enough notworthy.gif

Added on July 27, 2010, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(tenno @ Jul 27 2010, 03:05 PM)
Maybe TS is working for GNC ?

I'm a GNC member & I only bought my stuff there becoz I can use credit card. But soon after I realized there are cheaper sellers from Food Market & some of them let me use credit card too, & I've never bought a single thing from GNC ever again. Just a waste of time & money & the card is just another thing I put in my wallet... maybe some member is too proud by having a membership card U can flash around to show ppl U buy stuff from GNC. But for those who knows, they'll know how stupid U've been...
bro.. plz read post #46.. thanks alot biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 27 2010, 02:19 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 02:25 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 27 2010, 03:21 PM)
you can try contact cy6ex or martha in Miri. not sure they still selling ON or not, but they have Dymatize Elite.
Chow
thanks bro im already a customer of theirs flex.gif
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 03:20 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Hammond Tan @ Jul 27 2010, 04:12 PM)
morons will never know they are moron, if they know they are they'll never be morons. x) kthxbai.
the moron is teaching us something again.. awww
TSFoxAss
post Jul 27 2010, 03:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Jul 27 2010, 04:25 PM)
Hahah... definitely GNC employee...
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif im just a customer who has less choices than u guys do notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

TSFoxAss
post Jul 28 2010, 08:40 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(kelvinftg @ Jul 28 2010, 05:43 PM)
You DO realise that there're sellers in East Malaysia too right? Some of the people here are kind enough to direct you to these sellers from the Food Market section but all you do is bash them and continue being arrogant. You didn't even mention that you're from Sarawak in the first place too so how would they know? You also do not bother answering questions.

Who is supposed to know you aren't patient enough to wait 2-3 days for your supplements?

I may not contribute much to this forum but I do remember you as the one who suddenly became a bodybuilding 'expert' just because you lost some weight.

Hard to believe some people put up with your sh*t and also the fact that this thread has yet to be closed down.
since the very beginning, my main purpose is to ask who are the members they can kindly tell me or pm me. but someone came up with 'you're terrible, xxx terrible, and YUCK' if it was u would u be happy to see that people saying that to u?? i dont need to answer those questions as someone kind enough had copy n pasted an email from xxx to clarify.

ok if u dont know im from sarawak or where ever shyt im from why dont u ask me first?? who is being arrogant here without explaining the reason YOU BASHED ON ME FIRST!! even stupid people also know how to use their arms n legs to protect/defend themselves from being attacked!!

and plz copy n paste if i ever said im an EXPERT. u can directly open a new topic to let everyone else see it. im just giving advices because i've a bit more discipline than some of you out there. i also never ever force you to read my thread or listen to what i've said. NEVER!! if u dont like me/my topic just leave it alone. dont try to start another fire here. enough is enough

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 28 2010, 08:44 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 28 2010, 11:00 PM

182 posts

i have none of them. my main questions are answered by some kind people already. its those who have nothing much things to do so they come n put some oil at the fire and make it even worse.

enjoy
TSFoxAss
post Jul 28 2010, 11:31 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 29 2010, 12:14 AM)
I am just being honest here and I'm not 'putting oil at the fire' here.
Reason why I emailed GNC and kind enough to paste here is bcoz u din bother to explain (or at least u din let us know whether u know the benefits or not). U have absolute every right in the world not to, but in the end we are all here bcoz we wanna share the knowledge.

I haven't known u in person seriously, but from your posts, you are definitely in denial u have attitude problem. I am not personally expecting u to admit that but humility seems to be not ur best friend.
i said thanks to you. not once but times!! i keep repeating that u r kind enough in copy n pasting it here to let everyone know. what else do u want from me??

and i did not say u r one of those who pour oil?? did i??

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 28 2010, 11:32 PM
TSFoxAss
post Jul 28 2010, 11:39 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(andrewng14 @ Jul 29 2010, 12:38 AM)
one word.-PWNed.LOL

topic deserves to be closed.chill out everyone.
thanks bro.. but i guess they will never stop. lets pray
TSFoxAss
post Jul 29 2010, 08:51 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(kelvinftg @ Jul 29 2010, 02:07 AM)
I'm just gonna spend some time in this thread for the last time before I sleep because I know you will eventually read this.
I follow the bodybuilding forum every few days, and that's why I can recall your nickname. Below was your first input in the bodybuilding progress thread. Which explains Angrydog's response to your thread. Your very first input in this helpful forum has sparked its own fire and you yourself have been begging for people to pour oil into the fire.
No, you never did call yourself an 'expert'.

In fact, you called yourself a 'loser' after people started questioning your arrogance in a thread where encouragement and contructive criticism is often found.
You can't post any pictures of yourself because you're too ashamed of your own progress to show to the forum, yet you bash people who're obviously way bigger and stronger than you, all because you have worked out for 3 months. All I can say is bravo, and you said something about YOU giving ADVICE? I mean, which sane person would take advice from someone like you?

All said and done. I wish you all the best in your life bro.
nonono im not the bravo.. but you. look at your hard work in copying n pasting im so admire at your hard work. but they r all rubbish. thanks for wasting your time anyway rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:14 PM