WTS PCI Diagnostic Card / PC Analyzer / POST Card, Diagnostic your Mother Board with code

cermin099
post Apr 10 2011, 06:56 PM

Bro! pm me price for 4digit + PSU tester. If buy both got free postage to alor setar, kedah?
TSmemkingdom
post Apr 11 2011, 02:03 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(cermin099 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:56 PM)
Bro! pm me price for 4digit + PSU tester. If buy both got free postage to alor setar, kedah?
Yes, both item got stock smile.gif
neokyo
post Apr 24 2011, 10:37 AM

248 posts

sry if sound stupid, but those pci diagnostic card came naked like picture ka? or it hv casing to cover da board?
TSmemkingdom
post Apr 24 2011, 07:01 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(neokyo @ Apr 24 2011, 10:37 AM)
sry if sound stupid, but those pci diagnostic card came naked like picture ka? or it hv casing to cover da board?
It dont had casing to cover lah, it directly slot into PCI slot
neokyo
post Apr 27 2011, 01:40 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Apr 24 2011, 07:01 PM)
It dont had casing to cover lah, it directly slot into PCI slot
ya lo.. i know la plug in pci slot, but considering u plug-unplug repeatedly to test many mobo, i doubt it can tahan with my hand.. hmm.gif
TSmemkingdom
post Apr 27 2011, 03:48 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(neokyo @ Apr 27 2011, 01:40 PM)
ya lo.. i know la plug in pci slot, but considering u plug-unplug repeatedly to test many mobo, i doubt it can tahan with my hand.. hmm.gif
pakai sarung tangan lol tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Oct 16 2011, 09:28 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Jul 24 2010, 08:42 AM)
PCI Diagnostic Card (PC Analyzer Card) (POST Card)

A MUST TOOLS for repairing mother board & PC trouble shooting. Ideal tools for Computer Engineer  smile.gif

Diagnostic Card is a powerful diagnostic tool for technicians and administrators to troubleshoot various problems of IBM compatible PCs. It is easy to install, yet extremely powerful to use. With Diagnostic Card in hand, you no longer have to go through tedious and time consuming process of trying to figure out what is wrong with your PC hardware. Diag nostic Card will tell you exactly what is wrong with your PC in just seconds. It saves you time and money. Our new and improved design of diagnostic card can work with almost all popular types of CPUs, Motherboards, and BIOS. All  though we tr y, it is not possible to update this manual ever y time a new motherboard is made by
the manufactures. It is always advised to visit the bios manufacture website, and download the latest codes per bios revision. Or visit bioscentral.com for an online reference.

System Requirements
The Diagnostic Card itself only requires an empty PCI expansion slot. It is not necessary to install
memory chips to perform analysis. “POST Codes” can be displayed through the hexadecimal
display panel on the Diagnostic Card itself.

Product Name: Two Digit PCI Diagnostic Card (entry series)
Price: RM54.00
Product Name: Four Digit PCI Diagnostic Card (upgraded series)
Price: RM74.00

BIOS Beep Codes Analysis (May vary in different BIOS platform, just for your reference)
■1 Long Beep - POST has passed all tests
■1 Beep - DRAM Refresh Failure. Try reseating the memory first. If the error still occurs, replace the memory with known good chips.
■2 Beeps - Parity Error in First 64K RAM. Try reseating the memory first. If the error still occurs, replace the memory with known good chips.
■3 Beeps - Base 64K RAM Failure. Try reseating the memory first. If the error still occurs, replace the memory with known good chips.
■4 Beeps - System Timer #1 Failure
■5 Beeps - Processor Failure
■6 Beeps - Keyboard Controller 8042 - Gate A20 Error. try reseating the keyboard controller chip. If the error still occurs, replace the keyboard chip. If the error persists, check parts of the system relating to the keyboard, e.g. try another keyboard, check to see if the system has a keyboard fuse.
■7 Beeps - Processor Virtual Mode Exception Interrupt Error
■8 Beeps - Display Memory Read/Write Test Failure (Non-fatal). Replace the video card or the memory on the video card.
■9 Beeps - ROM BIOS Checksum (32KB at F800:0) Failed. It is not likely that this error can be corrected by reseating the chips. Consult the motherboard supplier or an AMI product distributor for replacement part(s).
■10 Beeps - CMOS Shutdown Register Read/Write Error
■11 Beeps - Cache Memory error
■1 Long, 2 Short - An error was encountered in the video BIOS ROM, or a horizontal retrace failure has been encountered
■1 Long, 3 Short - Conventional/Extended memory failure
■1 Long, 8 Short - Display/Retrace test failed
■2 Short - POST Failure - One or more of the hardware tests has failed

are you selling the PC Analyzer? and what is the different between 2digit and 4 digit??

This post has been edited by whitewhite: Oct 16 2011, 09:29 PM
TSmemkingdom
post Oct 17 2011, 10:13 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(whitewhite @ Oct 16 2011, 09:28 PM)
are you selling the PC Analyzer? and what is the different between 2digit and 4 digit??
Yes, this product can called Diagnostic Card / PC Analyzer / POST Card. All are mentioning same product.

Two Digit --> Only Display CURRENT code status

Four Digit --> Display CURRENT code (error) + PREVIOUS code
whitewhite
post Oct 17 2011, 11:37 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Oct 17 2011, 10:13 PM)
Yes, this product can called Diagnostic Card / PC Analyzer / POST Card. All are mentioning same product.

Two Digit --> Only Display CURRENT code status

Four Digit --> Display CURRENT code (error) + PREVIOUS code
ok thanks,can you give me the best price??i wn the 4digit PC Analyzer+PSU Tester,is the tester can test true power PSU??
TSmemkingdom
post Oct 17 2011, 11:46 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(whitewhite @ Oct 17 2011, 11:37 PM)
ok thanks,can you give me the best price??i wn the 4digit PC Analyzer+PSU Tester,is the tester can test true power PSU??
PSU tester, I got two type -- analogue type & digital type.

the one you saw on sales thread is analogue type, which only can shown you which voltage is not capable (either 3.3V, 5V, 12V; on each type of connector)

digital type can shown you actual voltage (not watt/ampere) of each connector, display like 3.35V, 5.12V,12.4V

markko234
post Mar 8 2012, 10:04 PM

Hi there. Do you still have a stock of the 2-digit POST card?? Please PM me the latest price and shipment to E.M. Thanks smile.gif
TSmemkingdom
post Mar 9 2012, 01:01 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(markko234 @ Mar 8 2012, 10:04 PM)
Hi there. Do you still have a stock of the 2-digit POST card?? Please PM me the latest price and shipment to E.M. Thanks smile.gif
Yes, available. smile.gif
nightmodder
post Mar 9 2012, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Aug 11 2010, 08:16 PM)
Power & Reset button???  PCI Diagnostic Card dont had Power Button  blush.gif  What use for having those two function ?  shocking.gif
samteng laik dis i gess

http://www.mudah.my/vi/14195874.htm

TSmemkingdom
post Mar 9 2012, 03:32 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(nightmodder @ Mar 9 2012, 01:33 PM)
almost similar, but I got more choice and more version that suit for desktop & laptop smile.gif
nightmodder
post Mar 10 2012, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Mar 9 2012, 03:32 PM)
almost similar, but I got more choice and more version that suit for desktop & laptop  smile.gif
wat bout for netbook?

TSmemkingdom
post Mar 10 2012, 12:11 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(nightmodder @ Mar 10 2012, 02:09 AM)
wat bout for netbook?
for netbook, you had to use mini PCI-e (which is slot of wireless network card) to do the diagnotics. the product photo, I not yet upload yet.
TSmemkingdom
post Mar 22 2012, 03:39 PM

529 posts

Four type of new item added, please have a look on 1st & 2nd post smile.gif
mat_ae87
post Apr 6 2012, 02:36 PM

still available?? pm me best price for psu tester, Four Digit Laptop Diagnotic POST Card, PCI Diagnotic POST Card With LCD Screen...
TSmemkingdom
post Apr 6 2012, 02:58 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(mat_ae87 @ Apr 6 2012, 02:36 PM)
still available?? pm me best price for psu tester, Four Digit Laptop Diagnotic POST Card, PCI Diagnotic POST Card With LCD Screen...
Yes, available. already pm you.
izhani zainal
post May 22 2012, 07:00 PM

199 posts

Two Digit PCI Diagnostic Card (entry series)..
pm me

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0220sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:52 PM