QUOTE(joequah1 @ Oct 31 2010, 02:21 AM)
Hi Eric bro.. Bought VS from you before. Don't know you still remember or not.
I would like to get these grounding cable from you too.
But I don't know how many cables I need to get max performance.
And should connect from where to where too.
Any pic or suggestion for 96yr kancil?
Hey bro, yeah was using postage to you to penang, haven't got chance to meet you up yet

. Hmm i don't have kancil measurement yet oh, i can suggest you to refer to some other photo posted on my thread, and that will give you clue on where to connect. For example in saga blm there is left body to left engine head, then you can look for the similiar point where there are bolt or nut to screw on in your kancil.
Added on October 31, 2010, 11:41 pmQUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 31 2010, 06:24 PM)
bro~ i need 156cm and 8rings for my myvi right?
any recommended place to install? price to install?
bro what vs u r selling?
pmed
Added on October 31, 2010, 11:53 pmQUOTE(wishndream @ Oct 31 2010, 11:11 PM)
Bro, my waja mitsu's alternator is undercharging. change alternator & battery & bypass alternator to battery oso same

. any idea whether ur VS or GC can help? thx
It sounds like your alternator is unable to produce enough current for your car's usage right ? Well let us know what symptom do you have for your car ?
If the alternator is unable to produce enough ampere, then 1st your engine is running very weird and also it's unable to charge the battery well. Adding grounding or VS will not help because VS is taking current from alternator, if alternator is unable to supply, where can the VS took current from ?
To diagnose that, you can ask mechanic to measure the current supplied by alternator by using a DC clamp meter, optimum rate would is around 30 ampere.
This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 1 2010, 09:42 AM