Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan

RitzyMazzy
post Aug 6 2010, 06:26 PM

76 posts

i dont understand why so many are craving for Krasic. this guy are not another level type of player. i can say he is just back to back with melo/poulsen only. lanzafame can do the job and i dun think krasic able to offer more.

pazzini is a good goal scorer why nobody mention here? pazzini is a beast compare to amauri.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 7 2010, 12:54 PM

76 posts

its nothing surprising if krasic snubs MC. its not about CL anyway..with team excel in 1 season only, voila u are in CL. MC is not a contenders, they still developing gonna take years to stand at same row as MU, Real, Bayern, Milan and Us. biggrin.gif i just don't see MC winning anything..

a club like Genoa/Fiorentina can match them on the pitch.

again, CSKA Moscow nowhere to us. players such Krasic, Diego, Martinez, Amauri will always try strive their best to attract offers. they are from mid level clubs and now these players costing us a fortune. everyone expect Diego will be a leading star but sadly Serie A is different. the only right thing for them is wages. we fans don't care their wages as long as they deliver results we ask the club to pay even more.

roughly idea to think is, amauri was excellent with Palermo, a total useless with Juve. Diego exploded in Bundesliga but headless chicken with Juve. Melo contributing problems rather than performance. Krasic will added in our great collection soon.

pazzini rejected us simply because Juve are not performing and he is absolutely right. maybe at San Siro in coming years.

krasic and many players are craving to play for Juventus and u always know why.

ps; if i welcomed here i try to stay active.

ritz JFCM
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 9 2010, 09:51 AM

76 posts

i don't mind if Juve pay 25mil for Hamsik. yes..as a replacement for Nedved. the idea of capturing Krasic at 20mil just too much really.
no idea who is bastos.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 9 2010, 10:33 AM

76 posts

believe it or not 18mil - 20mil is the price. . we only looking at 15mil. we need to sell more players to match up that price cuz cska wont let go at 15mil. hamsik worth every penny.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 9 2010, 03:14 PM

76 posts

no comments on defensive line up. as for attacking there should be cassano - quagliarella - ballotelli.

are u kidding with amauri, 5 goals in 30 games last season.

RitzyMazzy
post Aug 10 2010, 04:53 PM

76 posts

i hate this pre season italian trophy. buffon got injured during those game and never recover his form ever since.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 10 2010, 10:44 PM

76 posts

somehow the idea of selling diego is not bad at all and if the money is good, krasic and bastos may in. poulsen can go where he want, new striker will in. biggrin.gif

Added on August 10, 2010, 11:32 pmDavide Lanzafame's Diary

some lil diary from the winger for us to read. kudos to Jason. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by RitzyMazzy: Aug 10 2010, 11:32 PM
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 11 2010, 01:35 AM

76 posts

i dont expect a win..but im damn happy finally we can watch cassano and balotelli. they should pick lanzafame as well. these ppl are ready. forza Lanza!
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 12 2010, 08:05 PM

76 posts

im more interested to get elia than krasic. during wc2010, he just didnt do anything wrong on the pitch. kinda amaze me.

my only regret is what took them so long to get rid of these players. molinaro, tiago, poulsen, amauri, melo, grosso..
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 19 2010, 01:19 AM

76 posts

maninger indeed one of the best around..at least never disappoint me. who is Milan/Inter 2nd goalkeeper when compare to Alex? biggrin.gif
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 19 2010, 09:42 PM

76 posts

if no injury crisis, amauri is nothing compare to trez. age is not a factor yet..talent just over anything. amauri being fit for whole season but contribute nothing. if palladino still around im sure amauri would have no place. i feel good when trez opted to stay.

Trezeguet the King! never pass anything yet..

shamrock 1st game - 2 goals
shamrock 2nd game - 0 goal
ivory coast - 0 goal
tim Inter/Milan - 0 goal
stur graz - for sure 0

wink.gif

forza Lanza! give us some entertainment to watch tonite!

This post has been edited by RitzyMazzy: Aug 19 2010, 09:43 PM
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 19 2010, 11:33 PM

76 posts

the management total lousy...still want to depend on amauri. if in any case trez, iaquinta/dp are not fit to play, we will watch olimpico burning again.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 20 2010, 08:58 AM

76 posts

lol funny amauri..lucky i can say. in just few secs only i almost get my prediction right! rolleyes.gif
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 23 2010, 10:21 PM

76 posts

heard rumors juve stepin for pazzini.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 23 2010, 11:21 PM

76 posts

benzema also a good choice. i dun mind if pazzini or benzema. talkin about benzema, if the right offer came i think madrid will answer it.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 25 2010, 06:09 PM

76 posts

quagliarella should be a bianconero. De Laurentiis only think business. blind marotta..
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 27 2010, 04:54 AM

76 posts

IMHO rossi was just an average player..its no surprise nobody interested with him.

im waiting patiently for Quagliarella to come..
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 27 2010, 11:46 AM

76 posts

strangely i regard Quaglia as one of the best in Italy and i dreamed of him play for Juventus since his days at udinese. Diego issue is more on tactical. i like him but i just can't comment anything. 7th place last season maybe explains all.

the squad are not complete yet..RB and LB still not convincing. still not ready to face the fearless eto'o and milito.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 31 2010, 01:04 PM

76 posts

any password, im joining as well.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 23 2010, 10:31 AM

76 posts

quaglia should improve his football from time to time. its time for him to establish himself as Juventus deadly striker. its time for us also to rely on powerful striker. we can forget amori and move on.

krasic had good games so far and i impressed. i believe there still a room for improvement for him. if he can maintain his game and performance, he really proved me wrong.

forza Krasic!

0.0444sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:03 AM