Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan

RitzyMazzy
post Sep 24 2010, 04:12 AM

76 posts

2nil down 30min to go. i had enuf, palermo was good. nite.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 24 2010, 04:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Sep 24 2010, 05:48 AM)
hahah rugi ko ritz, best match gath tadi..kutuk motta beramai2...
lol. motta shaky sebab he is facing powerful 'Pleirrr'mo. useless kid. laugh.gif
RitzyMazzy
post Oct 24 2010, 11:58 AM

76 posts

lol im sure he will stay.

tonite pls no amoyi. enuf la with amoyi. how i wish his kaki patah injured so coach no choice had to rest him.
RitzyMazzy
post Oct 24 2010, 04:53 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Oct 24 2010, 02:56 PM)
im sure we all do

shud've given more chance for our youth compare to this waste-of-space-hair-fixing-all-the-time-always-whining-no-scoring striker.
Its like us playing with 10 men when he's on the field. Not to mention he's the 2nd biggest earner in the club next to Super-Gigi doh.gif
lol i think i like that one.

sorry Gary, but your amoyi are real sampah.
RitzyMazzy
post Nov 10 2010, 08:20 PM

76 posts

Nice constantino there gary.
My only source of juve is siaran 4, football italia.
RitzyMazzy
post Mar 4 2011, 11:01 PM

76 posts

I want Gasperini. The best choice amongs all that available. Spaletti so lousy..never thought of him, not even a second.
RitzyMazzy
post Aug 22 2011, 03:11 AM

76 posts

2 bijik dah..
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 4 2011, 06:48 PM

76 posts

to my understanding, actually our critical problem is forward. we barely can score against any teams in the league. even with lousy cagliari we also struggle to get a goal. there is no way to balance up both forward and defenders considering tight budget we have. A.Conte seems trying to fix the problem stage by stage and so far he did great. Vucinic is a unique player that i can say may provide us quality we've been missing.

it may take another 2,3yrs to compete with milan or inter honestly..and i dont believe a great team can be build in a season. silly secco been there did that, f*** him for his stupidity.

let juve play n win comfortably against those mid tier teams..something i've been missing to watch for ages. a draw against milanistas would be enough.

amori should have taken the offer and prove us wrong.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 5 2011, 11:28 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(rook-ie @ Sep 5 2011, 11:07 AM)
i also dont know, just read that from other forum.

ziegler must be really bad since conte didn't rate him at all even we just have PDC and grosso lol. or this just a very stupid decision to loan him out.
he never request ziegler. not included in his plan so pack n leave. easy as that. thumbup.gif
de ceglie got potential just like chiellini. right coach maybe will help him. same goes to chiellini, honestly, his performance here are average. i like his performance during his days at fiorentina. top notch. the next greatest player born by juve just after another. conte decision to loan out zigler is right. its time to fully utilize de ceglie n chiellini..either RB or CB i dun give a dem. forza Juve!
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 5 2011, 01:12 PM

76 posts

amori can play football but not here..fail to play under pressure. juve is a place full of champions. expectation at the highest level.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 8 2011, 10:50 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(fariz @ Sep 8 2011, 10:26 PM)
Thuram, Cannavaro and Zambrotta didn't get any stars tongue.gif
traitor will stay as traitor. fim glad juve have same minded as mine. hahahaah!!!!
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 9 2011, 01:43 AM

76 posts

any reputable links ?
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 9 2011, 03:14 AM

76 posts

http://veetle.com/index.php/channel/view#4e68da82a6492

in HD
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 9 2011, 12:10 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Sep 9 2011, 11:54 AM)
I wonder where is nedved,zidane and platini in the ceremony..

De Ceglie wearing #11 means our Non scoring Striker "legend" will take #00  like american football...biggrin.gif
few others were missing. maybe cannot make it.

a part where 2 kids represent Gianni and Umberto and their legacy were really touching.. i was born to be a Juventino i im proud to say that.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 12 2011, 02:14 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Sep 11 2011, 11:43 PM)
guys, i need a recall, does cannavaro return to our club in 09/10 season? if he does, why did we brand him for bein a traitor and not among the legend listed in the stadium?

a quote from wikipedia

sos - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fabio_Cannavaro
stupid management decision. madrid didnt extend his contract so this pig become free agent. those time i rarely watch juve matches due to him playing. what a miserable feelings.

because he left for Madrid. Legend?? u must be kidding me..he not even will be recognized as Juventino. he can be legend at madrid or inter or anywhere he want.

I still remember clearly his reasons why he left. And i still remember the banner made by Drughi to protest his comeback from Madrid. "Cannavaro, you're full of S**T!!!"

we wont have him here (Juventus Arena), he would not even step in his foot inside there ever..
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 12 2011, 10:49 PM

76 posts

all the 4 previous coaches would have put amori in starting line up. knew it very well.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 14 2011, 12:25 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Sep 13 2011, 01:42 PM)
yeap...u see how intense Conte was during the match.. Always shouting & shouting to the players..
and look how his reaction when Juve scores.

while during Ranieri times...Ranieri is like Pak Lah type..didn't care much..slept along the way

Ferrara are too nice to scold his players

Del Neri is clueless. Zach i no comment biggrin.gif
cannot beat Lippi with his cigar. Grande Lippi! whether he is calm, afraid, nervous, thinking about something, he like it, he dislike it..i don't know.
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 15 2011, 01:25 PM

76 posts

this has gone mental over internet..Thanks Notts County.

http://www.thenottsblog.co.uk/2011/09/an-o...to-juventus-fc/
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 18 2011, 03:31 AM

76 posts

i pity inter fans who think inter is clean and innocent. 27th sept..
RitzyMazzy
post Sep 18 2011, 04:11 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(rook-ie @ Sep 18 2011, 02:28 PM)
"inter need another calciopoli to win again"-moggi
actually on the pitch Inter are nothing. Juve demoted to Serie B thanks to FIGC. after all these years, other teams are proven worsen than us and all seems the decision being taken on Juve are brutal.. without serious investigation in and out. it just brought up more bigger question mark on credibility of FIGC.

if Juve manage to win this case, there is one person who shall responsible for all - Moratti

i believe Juve are working out to get ;
2004/05 and 2005/06 revoked Scudetto
Compensation money due to fatal damages - how much im not sure but i demand from FIGC(inter) at least 400,000,000.00mil euro. vmad.gif
Clear Juventus and other officials name
Inter(facheti) and Milan(meani) found guilty violating Article 6, demoted to Serie B.

again Inter are nothing before Calciopoli, after that they are lucky to have secured Zlatan before anyone else..

i wish zlatan and their best players still remains at Inter though..but i believe Juve are superiorz on the pitch anytime, anywhere. inter vaffanculo!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0538sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:19 AM