Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan

Firdaus_Fenriz
post Oct 3 2011, 04:48 AM

86 posts

2nd goal looks like Vidal is diving away like bomb is going to explode...smile.gif

Added on October 3, 2011, 6:22 amHighlight Highlight!!

if were lucky it should be high scoring match with vucinic,vidal and bonucci should be on score sheet..

This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Oct 3 2011, 06:22 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 3 2011, 08:30 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Oct 3 2011, 04:42 AM)
yeah!!! Nice Nice 3pt..i can't sleep now too excited donno what happen tomorrow at office sure got red eye...hahaha but it really worth it...
QUOTE(uzary @ Oct 3 2011, 04:45 AM)
worth my cleep.. congrats juve..
same lah. We all in "panda eyed @ red eyed" club biggrin.gif

demmit b4 marchisio score i kept scratching my head.. Juve got all the good buildup but no end product.. Anyway
all the players play like warrior last night...including our Mr. Slippery...except Krasic who look less-effective in 1st half

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:44 amand btw its my 1st time watching our home match on TV/Astro...well i got to say the atmosphere was TERRIFIC. Its not like other serie a stadium where u can see the crowd so close to the pitch & making so much noise.. Now dat when we said teh crowds as our 12th men. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Oct 3 2011, 08:44 AM
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Oct 3 2011, 09:53 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Oct 3 2011, 08:30 AM)
and btw its my 1st time watching our home match on TV/Astro...well i got to say the atmosphere was TERRIFIC. Its not like other serie a stadium where u can see the crowd so close to the pitch & making so much noise.. Now dat when we said teh crowds as our 12th men.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Quite sad that astro did choose Madrid VS espanyol sad.gif (no offence to the team) game in HD instead of Juve vs Milan if not i can see every face of juve fans shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Oct 3 2011, 09:54 AM
Jusstatic
post Oct 3 2011, 10:02 AM

188 posts

Fantastic win for us!!! Dominated the game from start to finish... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Conte is really building something for us.. Lets hope we continue like this! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 3 2011, 11:30 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Oct 3 2011, 09:53 AM)
Quite sad that astro did choose Madrid VS espanyol sad.gif (no offence to the team) game in HD instead of Juve vs Milan if not i can see every face of juve fans shocking.gif
yups. And if u noticed... Astro will gave "wide-scaling" Serie A matches on Ch816 either.. I dono how to explain it
but u just can't see ¼ of the screen during the match sweat.gif

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Oct 3 2011, 10:02 AM)
Fantastic win for us!!! Dominated the game from start to finish... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Conte is really building something for us.. Lets hope we continue like this!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
i saw the never say die attitude from our team. All players keep run & run & run...and just don't stop after the
1st goal...Pure contrast compared to Ranieri & Del Neri juve
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Oct 3 2011, 11:53 AM

86 posts

^ ya i realize that when pirlo is about looking for someone to make a forward long pass the camera will focus more on opponent goal side and pirlo is out of screen already even though he not make the pass yet... sad.gif
La-li-lu-le-lo
post Oct 3 2011, 11:07 PM

last nite game was so awesome that i decided to dl and rewatch it again, still cannot believe that conte's juve was so different than del neri and ranieri's juve. hoping juve does not falter like previous seasons
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Oct 4 2011, 05:04 AM

86 posts

normally juve did well on first half of the season until the "winter curse"...i want to see can conte avoid that curse...since alot of coach failed after winter break on juve

Added on October 4, 2011, 10:33 amBTW next juve fixtures is against chievo i hoping to see pasquato in that match..

This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Oct 4 2011, 10:33 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 4 2011, 11:35 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Oct 4 2011, 05:04 AM)
normally juve did well on first half of the season until the "winter curse"...i want to see can conte avoid that curse...since alot of coach failed after winter break on juve

Added on October 4, 2011, 10:33 amBTW next juve fixtures is against chievo i hoping to see pasquato in that match..
like past season our squad doesn't have enough depth to cope with injuries. Last year Quag got injured against Parma...
we got to depend on Ale alone... Amori & Iaquinta..meh Amori is like 25m euro electric poll while Iaquinta spend most
of his career in Juve clinic doh.gif Thx goodness we sign Matri but its to little too late.

Now we got all position (apart from LB) covered and seeing Juve spirited new side, coach...and the new stadium did help
for the morale either...given the right mentality & luck on our side..this could be our long awaited season for Scudetto

*and btw..i think its time for new thread? Don't u think?
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Oct 4 2011, 12:00 PM

86 posts

I think LB post like solid in chiello..kinda weird see chiello go up and looking for some space for him to take shoot...what we need is believe in barzag bonucci in center...then keep rotate those three in center whether chiello get in center de ceglie will fill in LB...

Yes V2 will be great for us...

This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Oct 5 2011, 09:18 AM
SnoWFisH
post Oct 5 2011, 10:57 AM

2,250 posts

Yep can start making v2 liao.

I think starting Chiellio as LB is better, i feel that's his natural position after all.

So now, what's Conte long term plan? Is he going to go for lone striker system?
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 5 2011, 11:14 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Oct 5 2011, 10:57 AM)
Yep can start making v2 liao.

I think starting Chiellio as LB is better, i feel that's his natural position after all.

So now, what's Conte long term plan? Is he going to go for lone striker system?
v2 will coming shortly smile.gif

btw i think the 4-5-1 use against Milan only effective against big guns..to control their midfield and creating space
against the adventurous side. But i think it would not work against smaller teams who rely on tight defending &
counter attack to hit us. Maybe Conte should revert to 4-4-2 against Chievo but for now..i'll put my trust on Conte

Added on October 5, 2011, 1:34 pmdone! Lets move to our new "stadium" then biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry45791625

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Oct 5 2011, 01:34 PM

0.0185sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:40 PM