Jul 30 2010, 08:17 PM
241 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Vinovo |
QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 30 2010, 08:00 PM) for those who miss the match here is the highlight here i help teach u attach youtube vids. Juz take the red highlighted link and paste in [youtube][/youtube]CODE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=[color=red]...shBKRUk[/color] like dis CODE [YOUTUBE]2fnEshBKRUk[/youtube] This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Jul 30 2010, 08:35 PM |
Jul 30 2010, 08:23 PM
86 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Penang,Turin,Oslo |
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 30 2010, 08:17 PM) here i help teach u attach youtube vids. Juz take the red highlighted link and paste in Thanks bro. BTW the Dzeko long dragging pursuing is finally over when our president Giuseppe Marotta said they will focus on krasic. http://www.espnstar.com/football/serie-a/n...of-Dzeko-chase/ Added on July 30, 2010, 8:30 pm QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 30 2010, 07:43 PM) btw if were still looking for attacking improvement.. Better go for dis guy.. Thanks bro. a hattrick to tear spurs to shred. Ands he's ITALIAN oso [YOUTUBE]5Pf2bsFHP18?rel=0" frameborder="0" loading="lazy" class="youtube" allowfullscreen>[/youtube] like dis CODE [YOUTUBE]2fnEshBKRUk[/youtube] BTW the Dzeko long dragging pursuing is finally over when our president Giuseppe Marotta said they will focus on krasic. http://www.espnstar.com/football/serie-a/n...of-Dzeko-chase/ Added on July 30, 2010, 8:30 pm QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 30 2010, 07:43 PM) btw if were still looking for attacking improvement.. Better go for dis guy..
a hattrick to tear spurs to shred. Ands he's ITALIAN oso [YOUTUBE]5Pf2bsFHP18 This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Jul 30 2010, 08:33 PM |
Jul 31 2010, 01:26 PM
another news
QUOTE Juve claim Liverpool want Poulsen sosJuventus general director Giuseppe Marotta claims Liverpool are interested in defensive midfielder Christian Poulsen. Poulsen, 30, has frequently been linked with a move away from Juve, and rumours of an exit were fuelled as he was left out of the side that faced Shamrock Rovers in Thursday's Europa League qualification match. Marotta has denied his exclusion was prompted by his imminent departure but did say Liverpool are looking to sign the Denmark international. "Liverpool have shown interest in Poulsen, but the fact that he did not play in this game is only due to a technical decision," Marotta told Mediaset. Poulsen's agent claimed last summer that Fulham had seen a loan bid rejected for the player. as my personal opinion, i would rather kept Poulsen in the pecking order above the likes of Melo & Momo. Well dat guy(poulsen) didn't complain much.. juz accepted if he was to be backup player @ starters. And most of all he can pass(and long pass oso) unlike Momo & Melo. Not to mention Melo make Poulsen looks like the 'mr nice guy' on the pitch..No kidding So yes iMO we should keep him & offload Melo instead |
Jul 31 2010, 10:37 PM
2,250 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang / Bentong, Pahang / Genting |
w00t, all of a sudden Amori is attracting interest from Real Madrid?!
Without Dzeko, hope Amori will continue to work hard and sharpen his first touch. At least he shows that he can dribble past defenders in the previous match! Yep, I rather keep Poulsen and Momo. |
Aug 1 2010, 02:11 AM
haha amori..
and now since no more move for Dzeko, Juve are focusing on Krasic & left back duo Dennis Aogo & Marcell Jansen. Now dat looks like our realistic & more importantly the required signing. |
Aug 2 2010, 12:06 PM
Giovinco to Parma?
QUOTE Parma Beat Bari In Race For Juventus’ Sebastian Giovinco – Report There has been a twist in Sebastian Giovinco’s Juventus future as the power shifts to Parma, who appear to have beaten Bari in the race to land him. Tuttosport reports Parma have agreed to pay Juve €3.5 million for half of Giovinco’s rights to take him on a co-owership deal between the clubs. It’s a major turn in events as he was on the verge of joining Bari after his agent said the player was “enthused” and “fascinated” by the Galetti’s project. Juve general director Giuseppe Marotta met with his Ducali counterpart Pietro Leonardi and they reached an agreement on a deal, but neither club have announced it officially. But Parma president Tommaso Ghirardi has hinted Giovinco is close to joining his side. “We are evaluating it to see what we can do. It depends on the player, who needs to be convinced in wanting to join Parma,” he said. “We cannot make mistakes on this operation as it would mean a lot to us.” sos gio Its a shame if we can't keep him. But i really³ hope dat his move to Parma(if dat happens) wasn't a permanent @ co-ownership one. Juz send him on loan would be enough. But i don't mind as long as the lad got to prove wats up his sleeve & the facts dat were going to get krasic though. Juz remember were in urgent need of AMF/flanker if Gio were to leave. I still don't get it why Juve pay 12++M for Martinez but at the same time losing on Candreva(dis guy iz the next big thing surely) This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Aug 2 2010, 12:09 PM |
Aug 2 2010, 07:54 PM
The atomic ant will leave
but today in espnstar.com juve is eyeing on lassana diarra. |
Aug 3 2010, 12:20 AM
waffak? another DM? Melo, Momo, Poulsen...wat more could they want?
left back & winger are the PRIORITY now.... |
Aug 3 2010, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 3 2010, 12:20 AM) waffak? another DM? Melo, Momo, Poulsen...wat more could they want? Thats why la..i oso don't understand what is in del neri and marotta heads thinking.. left back & winger are the PRIORITY now.... If Diarra in surely Moggi will critised more and more... For LB get taiwo...He is really something.. |
Aug 4 2010, 09:56 PM
QUOTE CSKA Moscow Ready To Lower Price For Juventus Target Milos Krasic Juventus told to make another bid as CSKA give in... CSKA Moscow are ready to cede in their demands for Milos Krasic, who wants to leave for Juventus, claims one of his agents Marco Naletilic. Krasic told Tuttosport he was hopeful of moving to Juventus and his ideas had not changed, despite being kept waiting by the club who are busy offloading players to make room for the Serbian. Negotiations with the Russians had stalled, but CSKA are now ready to subside their €18 million demands - giving Juventus another throw of the dice. "CSKA are available to lower their price and there is no doubt on this," the agent told Sky Sport Italia. "Price? Two months ago CSKA were asking for €18m, Juve offered €14m. The Russians hoped the World Cup would increase the value. "But now I think there is a chance of €15m, that's my opinion. There has been nothing official though." damm la how long dis soap opera going to end. Juz bring him already |
Aug 4 2010, 11:53 PM
188 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Seems like Marotta is not as competent as we think.. See Genoa FC.. They got a load of good deals and super signings.. Luca Toni, Miguel Veloso, Eduardo, Chico and Franco Zuculini and latest Rafinha
Seems like Serie A is regaining its glamour again.. A club like Genoa can secure such signings.. |
Aug 5 2010, 04:28 AM
QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 4 2010, 11:53 PM) Seems like Marotta is not as competent as we think.. See Genoa FC.. They got a load of good deals and super signings.. Luca Toni, Miguel Veloso, Eduardo, Chico and Franco Zuculini and latest Rafinha I think Marotta is need to decided either bring a striker or winger (which one is important). And it is because of Non-EU player regulations...and now they try to land on Benzema...they only have one slot left..Seems like Serie A is regaining its glamour again.. A club like Genoa can secure such signings.. |
Aug 5 2010, 08:46 AM
my crystal ball telling me dat we will lose Poulsen to Liverpool real soon.
as much as many Juve fans didn't like him..i still think he's better than Melo @ Momo though. But it doesn't matter anyway, in order for someone to get IN, someone got to get OUT |
Aug 5 2010, 05:18 PM
Still don't get why they want to offload Poulsen. He's so versatile and he's one of the more reliable and leader on the pitch last season. He had a very lousy first season with us, but after that he was one of our solid rocks, other than Chielini.
And just get Krasic in la, don't let the fans and the poor boy suffer anymore. Melo, I think he's not settled in yet. He does deserve another chance imho. This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Aug 5 2010, 05:19 PM |
Aug 5 2010, 09:35 PM
haha the facts dat Genoa just snap both Rafinha & Miguel Veloso(both heavily linked with us b4) make me
cmon la if can spend 12.5m on unproven martinez...why don't juz splash a bit for krasic & new LB. Dis team really make me |
Aug 5 2010, 10:11 PM
oh btw for our match tonite. Seems like Del neri will use the same lineup from last week. Seems dat he's so serious in dis competition.
-----------Storari------------- Motta-Chiellini-Bonucci-PDC Pepe---Momo-March---Lanza ----------Diego---------------- -------------Amori------------- Bench: Alex M, Grygera, Legro, Poulsen, Ekdal, Trez, ADP, Pasquato *i expect the result shud be more than 3-0 btw. |
Aug 6 2010, 06:22 AM
Official news...Giovinco is loan out to parma..
thank god is just a loan.. |
Aug 6 2010, 09:13 AM
Juventus 1-0 Shamrock Rovers
Alex Del Piero 74' (trademark FK as usual) i expect us to hammer them but the fact dat we didn't conceded a goal (last time was a penalty vs Lyon) did satisfied me. But...but reinforcement still heavily needed. Krasic & another LB.. |
Aug 6 2010, 09:42 AM
Well, the heavy rain din't make it any easier for the boys....
Oh well, at least we din't concede silly goals this time round. |
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:12 AM |