129 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

HTC Desire HD - officially launched in Asia Pac, The Ace has arrived. Soon to Malaysia

Andrew Lim
post Nov 25 2010, 11:43 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Nov 25 2010, 11:41 AM)
Z? O_o? much heavier than DHD. do u really need the pad?
No, but I prefer the design. Also the screen same resolution as DHD, but smaller so will appear sharper. And confirmed will be SLCD. smile.gif
TSCynox
post Nov 25 2010, 11:45 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Nov 25 2010, 11:09 AM)
hahahaha!!! my wish come true!!!!!!! i just switched to digi and DHD arrive on digi.. yahoo!!!

Added on November 25, 2010, 11:11 am
i think so...hahaa... andrew.. i going to get it with digi. ^^ if u get the phone earlier, maybe i will goto ur house hand on the phone. ^^
I just switch to Digi Smartplan too without a contract last month. Initially giving up on Desire HD coz of the few unfavourable report - poor screen, poor battery life, not so good build quality, etc. But now - Digi offer a contract - if it is at good price, I think I will succumb to it. sweat.gif

Btw, anyone know if Digi after sales support for HTC phone is good or bad? Or the warranty will be handled by authorised dealer (Sis?)?
clutch31
post Nov 25 2010, 11:49 AM

360 posts

I really don't care which telco is tying up. I'll be upset if any of the telco got the phone exclusively, because I want to get the phone by itself.

So the only thing that i care about now is JEZUS EFFING CHRIST HTC YOU LAME PIECE OF @%@$# START SHIPPING THE PHONE TO THE DEALERS ALREADY!!!1111!!!

Yea.
aarondotcom
post Nov 25 2010, 11:55 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 25 2010, 11:45 AM)
I just switch to Digi Smartplan too without a contract last month.  Initially giving up on Desire HD coz of the few unfavourable report - poor screen, poor battery life, not so good build quality, etc.  But now - Digi offer a contract - if it is at good price, I think I will succumb to it.  sweat.gif 

Btw, anyone know if Digi after sales support for HTC phone is good or bad?  Or the warranty will be handled by authorised dealer (Sis?)?
i think the price more or less will be same, just it come with a flexi plan just like iphone4. i bet digi will bond u for 3yrs under flexi package. And i need to check with my fren 1st when digi have ready stock. Digi is kinda canning. He give the top priority to MNP to get the phone instead of existing customers just like iphone 4. It is a marketing strategy. I do hope digi won't do this shxt for DHD. I still rmb i tried so hard to get a iphone4 for my wife under digi package.
jiidaineko
post Nov 25 2010, 11:59 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Nov 25 2010, 11:41 AM)
ya. agree. din really like digi ip4 package as you gotta tie up with them for AT LEAST TWO YEARS. crap, if you ask me. At least maxis gave us a 1-year or 2-year option.
both maxis and digi are bias c*nts ... their ifon4 deal is always better. retards. logically it make no sense.

This post has been edited by jiidaineko: Nov 25 2010, 12:00 PM
BuFung
post Nov 25 2010, 11:59 AM

8,407 posts

wuuuhuuu... Digi coming out wt DHD.... finally... rclxms.gif

last time Legend 2 yrs plan price Rm1399... or 1299 forgot.....

now this should be around rm1699.... pay rm500 deposit.... if its goes to smart plan...
Alexes
post Nov 25 2010, 12:01 PM

-=alx=-
1,314 posts

preorder desire hd available with dg smartplan... not sure bout the pricing...
jeffvip
post Nov 25 2010, 12:02 PM

134 posts

Maxis user here....

Crying at the dark side of staircase d cry.gif
gerrardling
post Nov 25 2010, 12:03 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

i love you DIGI, you are the best
aarondotcom
post Nov 25 2010, 12:08 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Alexes @ Nov 25 2010, 12:01 PM)
preorder desire hd available with dg smartplan... not sure bout the pricing...
that is not exactly "preorder". Read the F&Q again. smile.gif
johnkor
post Nov 25 2010, 12:19 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

This phone sells better than HD7 , lets wait and see now teleco operators in AU got so many stocks for HD7 but not DHD
gerrardling
post Nov 25 2010, 12:21 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

m$ spend so much money to promote their product and paid them commission
yangxi
post Nov 25 2010, 12:22 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

HD7 ? i hate microsoft.
laozi cam quality
johnkor
post Nov 25 2010, 12:32 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

LOL , Windows phone aslo under HTC and other subsidiarity wat ?
clutch31
post Nov 25 2010, 12:52 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Nov 25 2010, 12:08 PM)
that is not exactly "preorder". Read the F&Q again. smile.gif
I've heard of T&C, but what's F&Q?
ccgenius
post Nov 25 2010, 01:09 PM

1,349 posts

why not go under maxis... haih...
stitch86
post Nov 25 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Nov 25 2010, 12:02 PM)
Maxis user here....

Crying at the dark side of staircase d  cry.gif
same here sad.gif
ccgenius
post Nov 25 2010, 01:20 PM

1,349 posts

guess have to go for desire z :/
TSCynox
post Nov 25 2010, 01:37 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Nov 25 2010, 12:02 PM)
Maxis user here....

Crying at the dark side of staircase d  cry.gif
QUOTE(ccgenius @ Nov 25 2010, 01:09 PM)
why not go under maxis... haih...
QUOTE(stitch86 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:15 PM)
same here sad.gif
Why not go for Digi? I just change from Maxis to Digi SmartPlan for about 1 month plus - very happy with the coverage and connection speed around Johor Bahru/Skudai area. But the call connection not that consistent like Maxis though but I dun bother about it coz I dun use my Desire much for calling. Just heard my brother said his colleage complain about Maxis unreasonable data charges (about RM400 plus) even though he din use much data on his Desire. He is still dealing with Maxis to resolve that issue which i think faced by many Maxis user. That's the main reason i switch to Digi- i dun want to get a surprise bill amounting to hundreds of ringgit all becoz of billing problem of Maxis.
gerrardling
post Nov 25 2010, 01:42 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

maxis <-- a lot of hidden charges

129 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:00 PM