129 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

HTC Desire HD - officially launched in Asia Pac, The Ace has arrived. Soon to Malaysia

tsg_7
post Nov 21 2010, 07:53 PM

2,223 posts

today went to pyramid and ask the "pda expert" bout the DHD
they say probably next month it means mid of DEC by MAXIS then oni SIS..
and when im going to left that time, a guy says, just probably

then i was like, WTF??!??!!? doh.gif
pluginbaby
post Nov 21 2010, 08:02 PM

2,661 posts

i wonder when stock gonna arrive.. hurm..
lek_e30
post Nov 21 2010, 08:14 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

wait for the 26th....an event shall prevail and hopefully we could happy....
pluginbaby
post Nov 21 2010, 08:20 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 21 2010, 08:14 PM)
owh.. true indeed.. perhaps they would announce availability on the launch day
darkjackal
post Nov 21 2010, 08:25 PM

296 posts

Anyone here have idea on the warranty term between SIS set compare to SG set.
Other than 1 local warranty and oversea warranty.
ccgenius
post Nov 21 2010, 09:35 PM

1,349 posts

i hope it is available on the 16th of dec =x after my exam =x
WjLye
post Nov 21 2010, 09:47 PM

98 posts

It's such a nice phone but it's sooooo much off my budget. LOL ~! Guess we get what we pay huh ?
llk
post Nov 21 2010, 09:57 PM

4,158 posts

I sold my SGS waiting for this but seem like my plan was wrong
johnkor
post Nov 22 2010, 12:15 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Nov 21 2010, 09:57 PM)
I sold my SGS waiting for this but seem like my plan was wrong
Galaxy S That bad meh ? i taught of that when the seller recomends me this
llk
post Nov 22 2010, 12:32 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 22 2010, 12:15 AM)
Galaxy S That bad meh ? i taught of that when the seller recomends me this
Not really bad though but there are 2 issues irritating me, lag & gps, even with the Froyo installed its still need lagfix in order to get it run smoothly, gps is totally hopeless, not only hard to get locked to satellite but the accuracy is sucked also, but 1 thing i like is its gpu, playing 3d graphic game is really owesome, wont lag when playing the game, i hope desire hd capable doing so. Ya, should ask u how it performed? Do u play game like need for speed shift or sandstorm?
ijat91
post Nov 22 2010, 01:21 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Nov 22 2010, 12:32 AM)
Not really bad though but there are 2 issues irritating me, lag & gps, even with the Froyo installed its still need lagfix in order to get it run smoothly, gps is totally hopeless, not only hard to get locked to satellite but the accuracy is sucked also, but 1 thing i like is its gpu, playing 3d graphic game is really owesome, wont lag when playing the game, i hope desire hd capable doing so. Ya, should ask u how it performed? Do u play game like need for speed shift or sandstorm?
that is weird bcoz i use my galaxy s without any lagfix(btw im using doc rom, before this using jm8/jm9). If you ever use my old phone SE Satio, then you know what is really a real lag .
About the gps thing i never used it so no comment from me, some report it good and other say it worse maybe depend on location, i don't know...
llk
post Nov 22 2010, 07:42 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Nov 22 2010, 01:21 AM)
that is weird bcoz i use my galaxy s without any lagfix(btw im using doc rom, before this using jm8/jm9). If you ever use my old phone SE Satio, then you know what is really a real lag .
About the gps thing i never used it so no comment from me, some report it good and other say it worse maybe depend on location, i don't know...
My fren, i'm using windows mobile os many years i know what is lag more than u, we now are talking different generation of phone & os, if i have choice of course i will pursue for something better.
jiidaineko
post Nov 22 2010, 09:35 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 21 2010, 08:14 PM)
where and when? interested to go have a look
lek_e30
post Nov 22 2010, 10:27 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Nov 22 2010, 09:35 AM)
where and when? interested to go have a look
will post here if i got the info...

@singapore, they also mention by this week....
llk
post Nov 22 2010, 10:30 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 22 2010, 10:27 AM)

Sound good rclxms.gif
BuFung
post Nov 22 2010, 11:41 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 22 2010, 10:27 AM)

jin heh pro!!
utopian86
post Nov 22 2010, 12:53 PM

1,239 posts

johnkor

ur gps navigation premium service need to pay how much for the voice guide?
lek_e30
post Nov 22 2010, 01:58 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 22 2010, 11:41 AM)
jin heh pro!!
will pm you personally
Andrew Lim
post Nov 22 2010, 03:27 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Is the Desire HD using S-LCD or normal LCD?
I've been reading conflicting reports everywhere.
GSMArena used to put SLCD in the specs, but now changed it to LCD.
llk
post Nov 22 2010, 03:39 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 22 2010, 03:27 PM)
Is the Desire HD using S-LCD or normal LCD?
I've been reading conflicting reports everywhere.
GSMArena used to put SLCD in the specs, but now changed it to LCD.
In fact this is really confusing, untill now no definate answer for it, some source said Taiwan set using normal LCD while UK set using S-LCD.

129 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:08 PM