199 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Bottom

:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

cruzzmz
post Jul 11 2006, 09:34 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(muziqslav3 @ Jul 11 2006, 03:27 PM)
i got the wm5 upgrade already....found it....should i upgrade it on my mini?....how to revert it back to wm 2003 later?....wanna see wats wm5 diff...
where do u get it ??? maybe can share ??? well in xda developer they said because of th elimited rom etc WM5 on mini is impossible but who knows maybe someday :finger cross: smile.gif
kucingdapur
post Jul 11 2006, 09:48 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Jul 6 2006, 05:39 PM)
kucing dapur, why dont you wipe that brown stain off your nose?  its so unbecoming.....

.....paham kah?
erm.. nope.. dun understand.. or can u wipe it for me? rclxm9.gif

clivengu
post Jul 11 2006, 11:39 PM

1,850 posts

Any one having the same problem as mine? The screen of my mini does no respond accurately to the stylus tap. Sometime the different can be up to 1 Cm!!! I cant even write a message or tab the START button. I have to do screen alignment at least 2-3 times perday. My o2 mini still under warranty. Should i bring it to repair or something? I have even try Hardreset..but problem remains the same. I see in other website, this occur often to Mini Anyone can help me? The o2 is just a junk if i cant even tap accurately or write. Its really frustrating. What should I do?
cruzzmz
post Jul 12 2006, 10:49 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

better take it to the center mayb something wrong wz the screen
ychwang
post Jul 12 2006, 12:20 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

so sad, drop my mini at tar road today,
how much is it to change the housing? and i notice the navigation button got some sratches as well, did the housing include the button?

julchin_09
post Jul 12 2006, 02:21 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jul 12 2006, 12:20 PM)
so sad, drop my mini at tar road today,
how much is it to change the housing? and i notice the navigation button got some sratches as well, did the housing include the button?
You're looking for Original O2 Metal housing? Or the one Digilife suggested(compatible/a few colors to choose from) which cost RM80.00 if I remember correctly. Last I check, total change of housing from warranty centre for O2 Mini cost RM200++. sad.gif

This post has been edited by julchin_09: Jul 12 2006, 02:22 PM
tmh1973
post Jul 12 2006, 06:30 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(kucingdapur @ Jul 11 2006, 09:48 PM)
erm.. nope.. dun understand.. or can u wipe it for me? rclxm9.gif
thought you would not understand.....never mind.....hope you understand the english in the mini manual though.....
ychwang
post Jul 12 2006, 06:33 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jul 12 2006, 02:21 PM)
You're looking for Original O2 Metal housing? Or the one Digilife suggested(compatible/a few colors to choose from) which cost RM80.00 if I remember correctly. Last I check, total change of housing from warranty centre for O2 Mini cost RM200++.  sad.gif
I would like to know the price for both original and compatible.
Did compatible case made from metal/alu? Cause if original put in aircorn room, it become very cold and nice to touch. If plastic dun have such feeling.

lanusb
post Jul 12 2006, 07:13 PM

807 posts

ahha ya in aircon room then nice and cool...but then drop on the floor the dent so weird looking....
digilife
post Jul 12 2006, 11:02 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(lanusb @ Jul 12 2006, 07:13 PM)
ahha ya in aircon room then nice and cool...but then drop on the floor the dent so weird looking....
actually if you use de mini without the silicon or hard case, it is very slippery....... especially if your palms are dry like when in an air con. enviroment,

so i make sure tat i must hav a silicon, hardcase or the leather pouch together wif de mini, if not "sei for lor " if slipped like our fren ychwang encountered.......

btw to ychwang, i ady answered your pm about de mini housing........

today i bought an extra black mini fr a forumer fr garage sale.......

so any buyer of my siver colored NEW HOUSING-ed mini hehe rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kucingdapur
post Jul 13 2006, 09:46 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Jul 12 2006, 06:30 PM)
thought you would not understand.....never mind.....hope you understand the english in the mini manual though.....
yess!! icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
ychwang
post Jul 13 2006, 05:36 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

Mine drop in TAR road that have very rought surface. if drop in indoor will not be that serious one.

digilife
post Jul 14 2006, 12:25 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jul 13 2006, 05:36 PM)
Mine drop in TAR road that have very rought surface. if drop in indoor will not be that serious one.
post your pics here so tat we can see tongue.gif
sauying
post Jul 14 2006, 01:28 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

cool...
digi, take a look for ur new MINI housing ler ..
kucingdapur
post Jul 14 2006, 03:29 PM

26 posts

mini housing now selling for rm80 at lowyatt.... of course not original la.. but good quality...
ychwang
post Jul 14 2006, 03:57 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(kucingdapur @ Jul 14 2006, 03:29 PM)
mini housing now selling for rm80 at lowyatt.... of course not original la.. but good quality...
include installation charge? is the casing made of metal or plastic?
silentdrum
post Jul 14 2006, 07:07 PM

44 posts

what is the current price of mini o2 if i wnt to sell it off ???
ballsmyberries
post Jul 14 2006, 07:38 PM

71 posts

just wondering....

my o2 at certain time it will like auto hard reset.....one week like once.....just wondering anyone encounter this before?
julchin_09
post Jul 14 2006, 08:18 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(silentdrum @ Jul 14 2006, 07:07 PM)
what is the current price of mini o2 if i wnt to sell it off ???
New set maybe lower regions of RM1K+.

cruzzmz
post Jul 14 2006, 10:08 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(ballsmyberries @ Jul 14 2006, 07:38 PM)
just wondering....

my o2 at certain time it will like auto hard reset.....one week like once.....just wondering anyone encounter this before?
is ur batt ok ??? coz when it switches to backup batt and when it run dry hard reset could happend ... what is ur Rom

199 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:28 AM