QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jun 30 2006, 11:46 PM)
I second that
notworthy.gif

as for the keyboard it is not that comfy
julchin_09
post Jul 3 2006, 04:13 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Having one of the worst days of my life.

LOST MY BELOVED O2 MINI TODAY sad.gif
Carmen
post Jul 3 2006, 08:15 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jul 3 2006, 01:27 PM)
D u install SPB pocket PLUS, there's a bug inside SPB plus,
TWICE SMS sending ....
yes, i did. how can I stop these SMS?? Pls HELP. Thanks.... icon_question.gif
Carmen
post Jul 3 2006, 11:10 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jul 3 2006, 04:13 PM)

so sorry to hear that. so sad... sad.gif
ballsmyberries
post Jul 3 2006, 11:25 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jul 3 2006, 11:10 PM)
so sorry to hear that. so sad...  sad.gif
sorry to hear that too......

btw, i'm looking for the hack list for o2 mini.....it seems that mypdacafe website down or something so i can't access into it....anyway...i just flashed my rom to the 1.12 version, can feel loading of software seems a little smoother than the 1.03 version before....haven't tried the phone and sms yet......

highly appreciated it if anyone can give me a hint where to find this list or even mail to me...thanks alot....
digilife
post Jul 4 2006, 12:23 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

OMG.........i knoe how you feel......... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

why not try to sms your no. and offer a BIG reward BUT dun call cause the person who pick dat mini wont response

atleast it is cheaper than to buy a new mini and you wont be able to live without a mini like wat happened to me when i sold off my mini........... doh.gif doh.gif
julchin_09
post Jul 4 2006, 01:21 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jul 3 2006, 11:10 PM)
so sorry to hear that. so sad...  sad.gif
Sigh... sad.gif . Thanks for your concern....

QUOTE(ballsmyberries @ Jul 3 2006, 11:25 PM)
sorry to hear that too......

btw, i'm looking for the hack list for o2 mini.....it seems that mypdacafe website down or something so i can't access into it....anyway...i just flashed my rom to the 1.12 version, can feel loading of software seems a little smoother than the 1.03 version before....haven't tried the phone and sms yet......

highly appreciated it if anyone can give me a hint where to find this list or even mail to me...thanks alot....
Oh the Mypdacafe site won;t open? I just tried this one and it worked. Go give it a try.....

http://forum.mypdacafe.com/viewtopic.php?t=3416

QUOTE(digilife @ Jul 4 2006, 12:23 AM)
OMG.........i knoe how you feel......... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

why not try to sms your no. and offer a BIG reward BUT dun call cause the person who pick dat mini wont response

atleast it is cheaper than to buy a new mini and you wont be able to live without a mini like wat happened to me when i sold off my mini........... doh.gif  doh.gif
Actually tried sms and calling already...No response. Just barred my Maxis account for that one... Will see how it goes.....Like you said, tonight is the first night and I can't stand not having a phone or my pda. Something doesn't feel right sad.gif . It stings to have to get a new one..... moneyflies.gif

This post has been edited by julchin_09: Jul 4 2006, 01:24 AM
kucingdapur
post Jul 4 2006, 09:54 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Jun 30 2006, 06:22 PM)
this forum can be a bit shitty sometimes......no answers from any of the sifus.....
most of the prob had been discuss in the forum.. it just MOST of the ppl LAZY TO BROWSE THE WHOLE FORUM TO FIND THE ANSWER...ermm like u???
so.. dun blame the sifus...i'm also a newbie lotsa lotsa questions.. but all been answered by browsing the forum from page 1... rclxm9.gif
cruzzmz
post Jul 4 2006, 11:49 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

lost ur mini ..... uhhh ... so sorry to hear that ... all my condolance to u my friend ...

been using pocket plus for a while now but dont think mine have the twice sms bug ... mine is still ver 3.0.0 b 3888

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jul 4 2006, 11:51 AM
bruce07
post Jul 5 2006, 12:09 PM

368 posts

my SPB Plus is v3.1.0 n sumtimes it has the twice sms bug... how to rectify... or do i need a downgrade of SPB Plus????
azfy
post Jul 5 2006, 12:26 PM

109 posts

don't mind to share here.. how it happen... can be a lesson to us here in the future... and always becarefull... sorry to hear that to... sweat.gif that also happen in my draem.. bad dream.. lucky it only a dream.. biggrin.gif
cruzzmz
post Jul 5 2006, 12:58 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Jul 5 2006, 12:09 PM)
my SPB Plus is v3.1.0 n sumtimes it has the twice sms bug... how to rectify... or do i need a downgrade of SPB Plus????
well no harm trying .... but the newer version should b more right ??? ehmmm blink.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jul 5 2006, 12:59 PM
kucingdapur
post Jul 5 2006, 02:46 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Jul 5 2006, 12:09 PM)
try to browsing the windows file.. click on TMAIL.EXE .... then soft reset ur ppc... try it a few times....
sauying
post Jul 5 2006, 05:12 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

how come u lost it >? stolen ?
julchin_09
post Jul 5 2006, 05:15 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jul 5 2006, 05:12 PM)
how come u lost it >? stolen ?
I left it on the counter I think. 5 mins later, not there already...
matagas
post Jul 5 2006, 09:23 PM

77 posts

I always soft reset ( once in two weeks) to free memory. Thats is ok ? ... Is there another way to free memory ? tq
cruzzmz
post Jul 6 2006, 10:58 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(matagas @ Jul 5 2006, 09:23 PM)
I always soft reset ( once in two weeks) to free memory. Thats is ok ? ... Is there another way to free memory ? tq
I soft reset my mini everyday smile.gif
Carmen
post Jul 6 2006, 01:00 PM

~Single~
549 posts

pls help! my mini got problem since last nite. Whenever there's incoming or outgoing calls, I cant hear anything & the other party also cant hear me. No sound at all. Even the loudspeaker has failed. Unable to use loudspeaker.

anyone encounter this problem before??
cruzzmz
post Jul 6 2006, 01:16 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jul 6 2006, 01:00 PM)
pls help! my mini got problem since last nite. Whenever there's incoming or outgoing calls, I cant hear anything & the other party also cant hear me. No sound at all. Even the loudspeaker has failed. Unable to use loudspeaker.

anyone encounter this problem before??
serious prob ... well did u installed any 3rd party sw ??? if not then try soft reseting it ... if still cannot then try hard resetting it ...

i think if both above cannot help better seek help at the o2 center
tmh1973
post Jul 6 2006, 05:35 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(kucingdapur @ Jul 4 2006, 09:54 AM)
most of the prob had been discuss in the forum.. it just MOST of the ppl LAZY TO BROWSE THE WHOLE FORUM TO FIND THE ANSWER...ermm like u???
  so.. dun blame the sifus...i'm also a newbie lotsa lotsa questions.. but all been answered by browsing the forum from page 1... rclxm9.gif
Why don't you wipe that brown stain off your nose? Its so unbecoming.....

.....paham kah?

199 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Top

0.1023sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:40 AM