199 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Bottom

:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

post May 5 2006, 06:42 PM

90 posts

guys, u know how to delete an icon/file that still resides in the ppc after you removed its main program? i installed a sudoku program in my mobile, but it says it need a newer OS. so i deleted it. But i just delete the progrm and not remove the program, so the icon or a small file still exist in th ppc. how to remove it ah?

really appreciate the help!
ychwang
post May 5 2006, 06:54 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

which part of icon? under Program? or StartMenu?
try delete it from \window\start menu
post May 5 2006, 07:07 PM

90 posts

alright!! thanks for the help ychwang...
kucingdapur
post May 5 2006, 09:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(avatar77 @ May 5 2006, 04:52 PM)
kucing, ave u updated your ROM version to the latest (well, it's like a year ago, but still latest) from o2 site?

maybe that'll help...
my rom is 1.11.00 WWE .. and i've updated my rom at O2 site..hard reset my device.. sadly all my setting gone....damn!!...sigh....

anyway thanxs again.. and thanxs to afzy...
Carmen
post May 6 2006, 12:15 AM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ May 5 2006, 01:26 PM)
memmaid is a must have ...
tongue.gif
u want the link ?
i want! i want!! TQ
digilife
post May 6 2006, 08:27 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

anyone wans this................

azfy
post May 6 2006, 09:41 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(avatar77 @ May 5 2006, 06:42 PM)
guys, u know how to delete an icon/file that still resides in the ppc after you removed its main program? i installed a sudoku program in my mobile, but it says it need a newer OS. so i deleted it. But i just delete the progrm and not remove the program, so the icon or a small file still exist in th ppc. how to remove it ah?

really appreciate the help!
hi avatar77.. appreciate it if you can give me the SUDOKU software... i try to look around but can't find.. thanks
porkchop
post May 6 2006, 10:48 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

digilife, i want the wallpaper..can share??
giovanni
post May 6 2006, 11:21 AM

1,898 posts

i just wan to ask all sifus, how come my mini's camera quality is so poor ah when compared to the newer mini??all using the latest rom but there is a big difference.mine with lot's of snow le(btw..its already not my mini cos i sold it to a close fren). My bro bought a new unit n when i compared both units...i see the camera difference.hardware difference?oso.....my bro's unit can directly set the mp3 as ringtone whereas mine needs the patch.wat is wrong?
post May 6 2006, 12:16 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(azfy @ May 6 2006, 09:41 AM)
hi avatar77.. appreciate it if you can give me the SUDOKU software...  i try to look around but can't find.. thanks
azfy, u can go to http://www.pdagold.com/software/list.asp?p=1
you'll happy with site... look for games..
julchin_09
post May 6 2006, 12:16 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Maybe there are 2 batches of O2 Mini. I bought My Mini more than a year ago but could already use MP3 Straight as ringtone. Back then I've heard a lot of reports of people not being to use MP3 as ringtones and I was suprised but now I conclude maybe they are 2 batches of O2 Minis. As for the Camera Im not sure how to measure if its good or not compared to what you have but using a bit of tweaking in the registry and I get my better pics now......
giovanni
post May 6 2006, 12:29 PM

1,898 posts

i guess so too!!
azfy
post May 6 2006, 01:08 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(avatar77 @ May 6 2006, 12:16 PM)
oright.. got it.. thanks bro.. thumbup.gif
Carmen
post May 6 2006, 01:37 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(avatar77 @ May 6 2006, 12:16 PM)
wow!! thanks, dude! great site. thumbup.gif
digilife
post May 6 2006, 04:37 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ May 6 2006, 10:48 AM)
digilife, i want the wallpaper..can share??
bro check your mail............... rclxms.gif
porkchop
post May 6 2006, 05:53 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

thanx bro got it already

anyway about camerea, mine is bought when it first got it, alreayd can use mp3 as ringtone but then my camera sux like hell.....is there such modification that the camera cmos chip is better? anyway mine is 1.12 rom
kingkong81
post May 6 2006, 08:48 PM

1,351 posts

I juz downloaded d Monster Chinese, b4 i install it, does it need any crack? If so, got any generous ppl out there? BTW, is the Monster Chinese stable?

Where can i get fun free games? Thx
julchin_09
post May 6 2006, 09:58 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(kingkong81 @ May 6 2006, 08:48 PM)
I juz downloaded d Monster Chinese, b4 i install it, does it need any crack? If so, got any generous ppl out there? BTW, is the Monster Chinese stable?

Where can i get fun free games? Thx
No request for cracks are allowed in this thread.... becarefull or you'll get a warning from the MODS...
minde
post May 6 2006, 10:04 PM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

Come...Show off your Today's Screen here!!
scifo
post May 6 2006, 10:55 PM

196 posts

Anyone know where can download PPC freeware to keep track World Cup 2006 stats. TQ.

This post has been edited by scifo: May 6 2006, 10:56 PM

199 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:43 PM