199 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

coolfella
post Sep 22 2005, 10:37 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Sep 22 2005, 10:17 PM)
yeah, that helps....

But call directly to O2 Service centre..
03-56211346

Open Mon-Fri
9:30AM-6:30PM

No.8 3RD Floor
Jln PJS 11/28
Bandar Sunway Metro

They last quoted me RM299 for complete change of housing!
Front only I think RM121
the price tag of 299, does it include the black plasticy part too?
julchin_09
post Sep 22 2005, 10:42 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Hmmm...
I forgot to ask that.
Now that you have the number, why not give them a call... smile.gif
coolfella
post Sep 22 2005, 11:05 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Sep 22 2005, 10:42 PM)
Hmmm...
I forgot to ask that.
Now that you have the number, why not give them a call... smile.gif
hope it does, because that price tag is making me bleed.. sweat.gif
coolfella
post Sep 22 2005, 11:27 PM

285 posts

hey guys,
i have a question,
i've downloaded morphgear but now i cant find the games to play in it, e.g. super marios.. drool.gif
anyone knows where to download the games that are to be played in morphgear??

chinkw1
post Sep 23 2005, 01:42 PM

3,160 posts

Dear julchin_09,

My O2, every night i charge, then in the morning while in office, i plug into my office computer and it get charge again, do you think will the battery life get shorten very fast if i do like this?? as i charge a few times a day??

how much the battery cost pls??
cruzzmz
post Sep 23 2005, 04:10 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

darnnnn .... my o2 crash again yesterday .... even with the new ROM ... and after hard reset it didn't install the programs that comes wit the ROM .... so now dont have that caller ID program ... so now cannot assign any ringtone & pic to anyone sad.gif .... malas to do hardreset again since i've installed everything else .....

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
julchin_09
post Sep 23 2005, 05:27 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Sep 23 2005, 01:42 PM)
Dear julchin_09,

My O2, every night i charge, then in the morning while in office, i plug into my office computer and it get charge again, do you think will the battery life get shorten very fast if i do like this?? as i charge a few times a day??

how much the battery cost pls??
Hey,

Im not too sure how much the Mini's battery cost but im going to guess thats in the lower hundreds. sweat.gif
As for charging and recharging, I can't really say for sure but Im playing it safe. Because the Mini's battery is Lithium-Polymer we tend to think, hey its better than the NiMH ones and we can charge anytime but like the NiMH it has only a certain No. of recharge cycles afterwhich the battery will start losing the ability to hold charge. What I do is that I only charge my battery when really low( <20%). The last 2 days I actually let it run till my mini shutdown and then only recharge. This is good to do so that the system can recalibrate the battery to give you a more accurate reading of how much battery is left. This is the same thing I do for my notebook.

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 23 2005, 04:10 PM)
darnnnn .... my o2 crash again yesterday .... even with the new ROM ... and after hard reset it didn't install the programs that comes wit the ROM .... so now dont have that caller ID program ... so now cannot assign any ringtone & pic to anyone sad.gif .... malas to do hardreset again since i've installed everything else .....

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Aiya.

You reset b4 the programs can install to safe place issit? Or the Mini skiiped the install by itself?
I can't live without anyform of caller ID program sad.gif .
raul
post Sep 24 2005, 01:28 AM

3,930 posts

hi anyone using 016 gprs here? i lost the setting for my xdaiis on the gprs setting...anyone willing to share with me? thanks.
sauying
post Sep 24 2005, 12:33 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

li-on sure no problem de ... goo battery ler
PiggyAikz
post Sep 24 2005, 12:46 PM

193 posts

hi...

i've some problems...i'm not sure why but when i sms sometimes even when its not over 160 character the darn mini indicates its already into the 2nd sms...wtf?

i'm not even sure if i'm charged for this...been going on for awhile
chinkw1
post Sep 24 2005, 12:51 PM

3,160 posts

my mini main memory is only left 38% free space, is this normal??

What if it kept droping untill become 0%?

If it become zero, does it mean i cannot install any more new programmes?
julchin_09
post Sep 24 2005, 03:23 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Sep 24 2005, 12:51 PM)
my mini main memory is only left 38% free space, is this normal??

What if it kept droping untill become 0%?

If it become zero, does it mean i cannot install any more new programmes?
It Depends on how much you assigned to "Programs" and to "Storage". More should be assigned to programs so that you have enough mem to run games and programs. You should install your programs and games into storage card and free space in main mem. If your storage has 0%(which will never happen as windows will rearrange the mem automatically) tat means no space to install stuff. If programs is low then your mini might hang or won't be able to run any programs.
raul
post Sep 24 2005, 03:39 PM

3,930 posts

hm...i have lost my stylus...anywhere i could get a new one besides the original one?
cskean
post Sep 24 2005, 04:26 PM

2,551 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Guys, finally my mini now is with the Big Storage and I'm really enjoying the extra storage for my programs, though I didn't have much yet whistling.gif

My mini, is like a new gadget with the improved speed. I tend to change my screen protector as I wanted to pamper more on my mini. Anyone knows where is the right place to get the cheapest Martin Field SP around the town? And also, I think is time to give a new 'kinning'to my mini since the currently starting to tear off slowing. Anyone knows whats the latest price for the lamination service in Sg Wang? Please let me know as I want to allocate my budget.

Last but not least, I would like to take a chance here to say thank you to the guy which did the Big Storage for me. Thank you very much, vic @ mpc!!! Without him, I wouldn't able to enjoy my mini with extra storage and speed~ Thanks a lot.....

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

super macgyver
post Sep 24 2005, 04:58 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

any1 know itu o2 mini drop to rm2388 liao?
julchin_09
post Sep 24 2005, 05:33 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Sep 24 2005, 04:58 PM)
any1 know itu o2 mini drop to rm2388 liao?
yeah,

That should be the price at the moment...
ah_keh
post Sep 24 2005, 06:34 PM

keh
4,574 posts

is tht price market price or juz an offer??
mincuss4
post Sep 24 2005, 06:38 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Sep 24 2005, 04:26 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Guys, finally my mini now is with the Big Storage and I'm really enjoying the extra storage for my programs, though I didn't have much yet  whistling.gif

My mini, is like a new gadget with the improved speed. I tend to change my screen protector as I wanted to pamper more on my mini. Anyone knows where is the right place to get the cheapest Martin Field SP around the town? And also, I think is time to give a new 'kinning'to my mini since the currently starting to tear off slowing. Anyone knows whats the latest price for the lamination service in Sg Wang? Please let me know as I want to allocate my budget.

Last but not least, I would like to take a chance here to say thank you to the guy which did the Big Storage for me. Thank you very much, vic @ mpc!!! Without him, I wouldn't able to enjoy my mini with extra storage and speed~ Thanks a lot.....
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
as far as i know the price for martin fields sp is standard rm 50 rite? that's the price tat the main shops are selling it for....

hey kean i dunno if anyone has asked or u have posted the answer already....just like to know what actually is this big storage about?

post Sep 24 2005, 09:45 PM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(ah_keh @ Sep 24 2005, 06:34 PM)
is tht price market price or juz an offer??
new RRP tongue.gif
YusriAmin
post Sep 25 2005, 03:30 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(kckuan @ Sep 21 2005, 08:52 AM)
HI..anyone using this Bi-fold lether case folder for Mini? How much u guys got it? I've checked the price with the shop..the guys offer me RM100.00..is it good deal?
thumbup.gif Using it since day 1 GOt it at novacel for rm75.

199 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:14 PM