11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

BenQ ThemePark VXXV, Still Lookin' Great All...

astria
post Jul 14 2010, 08:11 AM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Jul 14 2010, 01:15 AM)
first page! i'm still in time lol! grats on new V (say how many times already >___>)

lol i dun like using usb hub. I like many usb ports on the lappy. S42 got 4 whee!!
there's 5 on my N81Vp... brows.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 09:26 AM

22,158 posts

Apple is in a PR crisis now...

anyone wants to celebrate??? laugh.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 09:31 AM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jul 14 2010, 09:26 AM)
what's the news?
iPhone 4 reception problem, wat else...

Consumer Report actually suggest ppl not to buy... now that's the biggest whammy blow to Apple than all the whining from users, as Consumer Report is like a benchmark of product quality in the US, and their words hold a lot of weights in the market...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 09:58 AM

22,158 posts

well, i read from a chinese newspaper... laugh.gif

anyway, done overclocking my Hero... laugh.gif

Added on July 14, 2010, 10:03 amish, another new ROM... flashing again... brows.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Jul 14 2010, 10:03 AM
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 10:19 AM

22,158 posts

basically...

die hard fans thinks it's another attempt from Android to make iPhone look bad (which is totally lame sweat.gif)

normal consumers are holding back their purchase until things clear up...

either way, Apple needs to do some big changes in order to convince ppl to buy...

they are now basically in the same deep shit as Toyota...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 10:24 AM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jul 14 2010, 10:22 AM)
Well, hardcore fans are just shakehead.gif..even blaming the innocent Android for it doh.gif...so lame laugh.gif...

Well, Apple need to figure out on how to fix this problem ASAP before it got worst laugh.gif..i guess we can expect a re-call in the future tongue.gif
somehow i think that Apple will improve the second batch, while the first batch users will have only some corrective measures...

Jobs dun look like the type who would recall...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 10:34 AM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(highwind85 @ Jul 14 2010, 10:32 AM)
i think apple will include a rubber case to solve the problem.. the article i read from cnet says that it's more viable than a recall for iphone 4...
well, but did u read abt the internal memo of Apple to frontline CSR not to give out the case for free???
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 10:42 AM

22,158 posts

N82Jq la... laugh.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 12:30 PM

22,158 posts

AW... brows.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 12:35 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jul 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
@astria
Playing NFSW??? Because they open the server and today is the last day tongue.gif
not really... laugh.gif

busy fiddling my Hero...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 12:38 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jul 14 2010, 12:37 PM)
haha, rooted it again, any Froyo?? brows.gif

@miloy
What other things?? whistling.gif...well, for RM2.5k maybe can opt for Asus A42Dr laugh.gif
NO FroYo with Sense yet...

still playing around with Eclair ROM, looking for 1 that gives me the max overclock...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 08:40 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jul 14 2010, 08:14 PM)
@astria
last time u mention we can use a service to buy item from US, ship to an US address, then the person will pick it up and send back to MY rite? does it allow books also? i wanna compare to price to ship from US directly...
VPost @ Asia...

anything they also ship... of course no illegal stuff la... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Jul 14 2010, 08:41 PM
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 08:53 PM

22,158 posts

sad, my Hero can only overclock to 650+MHz...
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 08:57 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jul 14 2010, 08:56 PM)
sweat.gif...well, i see that's the best it can be tongue.gif...sad news sad.gif

Added on July 14, 2010, 8:56 pm@Dackson
From PDF to PP?? Just type the word again laugh.gif
i read the max can go is 710MHz...

guess my Hero is not so fortunate... sad.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 09:03 PM

22,158 posts

wahahaha... poisoned another friend to buy Android phone... laugh.gif

this time, HTC Legend... smile.gif
astria
post Jul 14 2010, 09:57 PM

22,158 posts

no choice... when comes to smartphones, i dun really like the other Android handset makers...
astria
post Jul 15 2010, 08:26 AM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jul 15 2010, 06:29 AM)
Wow, the CPU and the GPU is averaging the same in temp hmm.gif...GT335M is that hot?? I know that i5 is usually within the average temp but GT335M should be lower hmm.gif

Added on July 15, 2010, 7:48 amAnyone got problem with FF4.0b?? Mine suddenly the GUI became classic one hmm.gif
nope, no problem with mine...

QUOTE(OdinKiller @ Jul 15 2010, 08:24 AM)
temp high need to mod your internal Fan speed
it could be driver issue... anyway, Optimus will give u high temperature anyway, as unlike the old hybrid graphic, the integrated graphic is never disabled since it is needed to display the graphic... and since GMA HD is now inside the CPU, that will lead to high CPU temp...

this is the main reason y i am not really a fan of Optimus, besides the the trouble of managing the profiles...

This post has been edited by astria: Jul 15 2010, 08:27 AM
astria
post Jul 15 2010, 08:34 AM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 15 2010, 08:28 AM)
hmm my next lappy to get ATI.. mmg want to avoid nvidia >_> which model eh  sweat.gif at least better the 8600gs and coler smile.gif
those HD5470 will do then... laugh.gif
astria
post Jul 15 2010, 08:40 AM

22,158 posts

over budget la...
astria
post Jul 15 2010, 09:43 AM

22,158 posts

fiddling with a 12" laptop, AMD Athlon x2 TK-57...

hot sia...

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0419sec    3.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:34 PM