126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V2, Perfect Camera Phone

TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 09:40 PM

4,518 posts

lol.N8 with WXGA and 1G CPU really monster la...actually i think N9 should be with this kinda specs..wait ba.but the camera a bit noob la...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:41 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 09:30 PM)
wat I want is actually N8 with WXGA resolution and also 1G cpu...  biggrin.gif
meego n-series probably gonna have it...but I still love symbian tongue.gif to many good app that is actually super useful like garmin just to name a few...yes gps is available on Google maps for android/apple <--tom tom but that is next to useless since the map is not up to date for boleh land...
cloud8318
post Aug 1 2010, 09:42 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 09:30 PM)
wat I want is actually N8 with WXGA resolution and also 1G cpu...  biggrin.gif
no need projector? thumbup.gif
wah.....u need to make ur request to nokia, better make it fast fast before N8 launch laugh.gif
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 09:42 PM

4,518 posts

boleh land?Meego OS....im waiting for it too.another OS im waiting are Symbian 4 and WP7.

Added on August 1, 2010, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 1 2010, 09:42 PM)
no need projector? thumbup.gif
wah.....u need to make ur request to nokia, better make it fast fast before N8 launch  laugh.gif
Nokia wont listen to their customer...following the footstep of SE....customer want 1g CPU,customer want higher ram....they still 600mhz the best offer from nokia....haiz...

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Aug 1 2010, 09:45 PM
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:47 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 09:42 PM)
boleh land?Meego OS....im waiting for it too.another OS im waiting are Symbian 4 and WP7.

Added on August 1, 2010, 9:45 pm
Nokia wont listen to their customer...following the footstep of SE....customer want 1g CPU,customer want higher ram....they still 600mhz the best offer from nokia....haiz...
omg...you don't know the meaning of boleh land even google have it...
http://www.google.com.my/#hl=en&source=hp&...b3479a42e284e85

wp7 is gonna be out soon...looks good but I hate windows mobile...

symbian 4 if its backward compatible with older symbian app like garmin gonna be super chun!!!

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 1 2010, 09:51 PM
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 09:51 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 1 2010, 09:47 PM)
omg...you don't know the meaning of boleh land even google have it...
http://www.google.com.my/#hl=en&source=hp&...b3479a42e284e85

wp7 is already out...looks good but I hate windows mobile...symbian 4 if its backward compatible with older symbian app like garmin gonna be super chun!!!
lol.WP7 not yet out...i mean none of 1 device support it.Symbian4 definitely will support garmin coz nokia will continue use QT platform.
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:52 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 09:51 PM)
lol.WP7 not yet out...i mean none of 1 device support it.Symbian4 definitely will support garmin coz nokia will continue use QT platform.
oh me bad... ya corrected wp7 not relaese yet just prototype like n8 sorry....
BuFung
post Aug 1 2010, 09:52 PM

8,407 posts

WP7?? forget about it... U know what so great about Window phone? u type 601X-XXXXXXX... the phone don't reconize it.. u must put a + infront.. the plateform are soooo old in the market but u can't send other's contact to another person by SMS.. Must use mms... WTF.. most of the thing are purely customize to US people....

and... U put 512RAM on to the phone.. the OS could ask for more... 1GHz CPU may just ok to run it... should put a core2duo into the phone... doh.gif

Symbian wt 1Ghz CPU.. wow!! drool.gif drool.gif
cloud8318
post Aug 1 2010, 09:57 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 09:52 PM)
WP7??  forget about it...  U know what so great about Window phone?  u type 601X-XXXXXXX...  the phone don't reconize it..  u must put a + infront..  the plateform are soooo old in the market but u can't send other's contact to another person by SMS..  Must use mms...  WTF..  most of the thing are purely customize to US people....

and...  U put 512RAM on to the phone.. the OS could ask for more...  1GHz CPU may just ok to run it...  should put a core2duo into the phone...  doh.gif

Symbian wt 1Ghz CPU.. wow!!  drool.gif drool.gif
core2duo!!!! shocking.gif why not i7 core six.....aiyo u want a phone on a PC? shocking.gif

seriously a phone with 600-800mhz already a monster laugh.gif ...but hey can't refuse more right?
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 10:09 PM

4,518 posts

@BuFung symbian 3 is simplified version for S1.the code is simpler and smoothier.so if S3 with 1ghz...we gonna with crazy for the rocket speed.the FPS even higher than Apple OS and Android OS.
BuFung
post Aug 1 2010, 10:10 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 1 2010, 09:57 PM)
core2duo!!!! shocking.gif why not i7 core six.....aiyo u want a phone on a PC? shocking.gif

seriously a phone with 600-800mhz already a monster  laugh.gif ...but hey can't refuse more right?
today standard is 1Ghz liao la bro.. Snapdragon already have duo core 1.2Ghz monster....

TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 10:13 PM

4,518 posts

higher FPS enable us to kenetic scroll smoothier....actually N8 is a great device isnt it?but of coz...we ask for more..more and more
soonlee33
post Aug 1 2010, 10:18 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 10:13 PM)
higher FPS enable us to kenetic scroll smoothier....actually N8 is a great device isnt it?but of coz...we ask for more..more and more
1 more month to go more
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 10:26 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 10:10 PM)
today standard is 1Ghz liao la bro.. Snapdragon already have duo core 1.2Ghz monster....
Samsung ARM Cortex A8 also got 1.2ghz monster d.
cloud8318
post Aug 1 2010, 10:41 PM

4,016 posts

wonder why after N95 Dual ARM 11 332MHz, nokia stop Dual cpu on their production?? hmm.gif
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 1 2010, 10:56 PM

4,518 posts

Dual ARM A8 1ghz?lol.
BuFung
post Aug 1 2010, 11:03 PM

8,407 posts

battery gonna drain in 3 hours bro.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 11:09 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 11:03 PM)
and u still want a 1ghz processor smile.gif... unless battery capacity increase dramatically without increasing its dimension faster processor will only drain the battery faster...later nokia put 1.5ghz processor ppl say it suck cause 2.5 hour of web surfing already kaput lol...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 1 2010, 11:09 PM
cloud8318
post Aug 1 2010, 11:11 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 10:56 PM)
Dual ARM A8 1ghz?lol.
nice wub.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 11:03 PM)
that only happen on my half-dead battery sweat.gif
N95 carry 950mah battery...sure drain the juice from battery like crazy

since most of today phone carry 1200-1600mah battery....plus runing at dual cpu...most of the time one of the cpu are at sleep mode thumbup.gif

cloud8318
post Aug 1 2010, 11:20 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 1 2010, 11:09 PM)
and u still want a 1ghz processor smile.gif... unless battery capacity increase dramatically without increasing its dimension faster processor will only drain the battery faster...later nokia put 1.5ghz processor ppl say it suck cause 2.5 hour of web surfing already kaput lol...
one think i don't understand...today advance technology able to provide huge LCD, high clock speed CPU, but fail to provide large capacity slim size battery shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Aug 1 2010, 11:21 PM

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0795sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:53 PM