27 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

TSshojikun
post Aug 26 2010, 11:28 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 26 2010, 10:18 AM)
Hahaha, okie........ the normal edition is the look alike .... kekeke

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on August 26, 2010, 11:23 amBtw, Sanjikun, wanna ask, issit we one character can become dual job like Magician with Blacksmith ar
Who the hell is sanjikun lol... One Piece? xD

One character can be any job you want, ofcourse with some restriction like stats allocations and other thing as well. Blacksmith is consider non-battle class.
TSshojikun
post Aug 26 2010, 01:04 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 26 2010, 12:53 PM)
I'm pretty sure if the pple make noise on such situation they'll reconsider opening it to the public. They are already alot of pple pulling out from the preorders. By right there's no open beta in this world that's closed. Only this ff14 is the only one with such fact though. Or perhaps is gaijin mistranslation again.
If i remember correctly Warhammer Online's Open Beta is also for invites only, but NDA has been lifted, and i think SE are talking about the same Open Beta that Warhammer Online used to.
TSshojikun
post Aug 26 2010, 01:28 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 26 2010, 01:24 PM)
warhammer online's open beta where got so hard to get in. I got in before without problem.
This ff14 is already started to get on my nerves lol.
Want to play special. Few days ahead also want to close the "open beta" lol.
well you willget your few days ahead with the CE pre-ordered! rofl!
TSshojikun
post Aug 26 2010, 04:12 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 26 2010, 03:15 PM)
They open beta with limited access.. then once it release, i swear the server will crash coz SE didnt take the chance to see how the effect of whole world accessing...

Added on August 26, 2010, 3:43 pmAnyone can tell me Cure only heal allied or also can heal ownself....
you can choose to AoE or singular.
TSshojikun
post Aug 26 2010, 11:50 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

if you guys check out the official announcement from SE you guys can get the general idea that this fatigue does not sound that bad at all in some site like FFXIVcore or ZAM.

Feel free to discuss on this.
Click here
TSshojikun
post Aug 27 2010, 07:25 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Aug 27 2010, 06:51 PM)
for those who havent seen the latest clip from Final Fantasy 14..

Wow thank you! did i see gabranth in the last scene?? lol!

btw this is the official youtube account for FFXIV

Final Fantasy XIV Official Youtube stream

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 27 2010, 07:27 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 28 2010, 12:52 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Aug 28 2010, 12:21 AM)
i read at sankaku about the fatigue system, they called the 1 hour thing a fail lie, but then came out with 8 hours a week...
then you get no exp at all.. Sounds like a money drainer to reach max level D:
Well sankaku as i know always talk a lot of lies anyway..

Read this official statement by SE's Mr.Komoto regarding the design of the game.

Balancing Character Growth in Beta 3

Then read this one Op-Ed: Design Philosophy and the Fatigue System by Eorzeapedia.com

Then you might understand why the games are crafted that way and why games that needed pay is much of better than other games smile.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 28 2010, 12:52 AM
TSshojikun
post Aug 28 2010, 01:55 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(RawrX @ Aug 28 2010, 01:46 AM)
was wondering can any1 put a link for where we can download ff14 open beta? or it isnt out yet is there any website that'll notice us when it is out?
It seems that Open beta is only for those who have gone into CBT3 and before. I do not know where there or not is a Public Open Beta or Invited Open Beta. and the OB Client is not out yet.
TSshojikun
post Aug 28 2010, 04:25 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Aug 28 2010, 02:41 AM)
yo guys... check out the Twitt from FF14 dev team..
they already post the link to go to the beta site..
http://twitter.com/FF_XIV_EN

i checked just now n it was open for public..
you might check the link out... from there.. there is a Download tab on the left navigation.. u may try to get it from there..
if they closed it site back just for Closed beta user.. then im sorry for the wrong info..
hmm idk bout others i tried another account i had registered last year says i cant enter lol.
TSshojikun
post Aug 28 2010, 05:18 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(endless.nightz @ Aug 28 2010, 03:28 PM)
i think i ordered the EU version... thats the one rite ? or should i get the NA ?
up to you happy.gif both also can be played, just that we're picking EU for easy payment. no need to go through that mafan 3d Verified System
TSshojikun
post Aug 28 2010, 06:43 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(tgairborne @ Aug 28 2010, 05:22 PM)
So most Malaysian will be heading to NA servers / EU servers ? I personally might be joining NA..
THere is no such thing as NA/JPN/EU servers there is only 1 INT server, which NA/EU/JPN are playing in mix servers.
TSshojikun
post Aug 29 2010, 04:04 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Aug 29 2010, 03:23 PM)
=D the open beta when can we register n download the game?
QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 29 2010, 03:30 PM)
Apparantly it's Unopen open beta lol.
Yea it sounds stupid. With a few wks to opening and SE still want to play "special".
Also Open beta application was due 2 weeks ago (On 16th of august)
TSshojikun
post Aug 29 2010, 04:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Aug 29 2010, 04:09 PM)
z.z so it is still close beta..freaking idiot...se...
Nah.. dont sweat it smile.gif you can wait for the CE to arrive brows.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 02:48 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 29 2010, 11:48 PM)
Haha, i just email them, i wanna see how they reply it... whistling.gif
me too biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 03:15 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 30 2010, 03:14 AM)
haha, i ask them straight forward, malaysian player need buy NA or Eu version...

kakakkakaa

Later they reply, Malaysian player not allowed to play...

If they say that, let go raid SE's HQ xD and kidnap Komoto and Tanaka~~~ xD
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 05:00 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(erickdgamer @ Aug 30 2010, 04:46 AM)
Ill try thte trial version before i decide to play this game seriously.
I dont think there will be trial version on release.. maybe need to wait for few months before having a trial... back in FF XI, there was Trial but only for a moment.. then after a while it closed.... sad.gif hope too they offer Trial version for FFXIV.. xD
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 11:54 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(54a3 @ Aug 30 2010, 11:31 AM)
Excuse me guys.I'm a newbie here and been searching for FFXIV for quite some time now.I've been a long fan of the series and eager to play it.However, i wanna ask:

1.How do you pay your monthly fees? and where to pay for it?(credit cards?bank in?)
2.Where to get the starter pack?

I'm sorry if i disturb you or anything.Just wanted to play this game badly.Thx in advance.Btw if i get to play this game i'm definitely playing with you guys!
1. credit cards, but will try to confirm you where there is or not a game card. buying eu version, can use visa debit smile.gif

2. To get information on purchase - Click here The dude is shipping in CE, for Standard edition im not sure where to get... .

TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 12:50 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:47 PM)
i am still on decision whether wanna get EU or US. EU got tumbler!

if i make one special bulk for RM280, anyone want to join? tongue.gif
OT: eh bro still got that SC2 ar? drool.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 12:53 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:51 PM)
lol, no more liao. love doing pre-order lol, but this time, i also wanted to get CE for myself. but, i dunno want kacau Sanzo sales or not only. maybe i open 5 person bulk for EU version can liao.
ya lor.. yours 280 tempting sad.gif but i already deposit RM50 sad.gif if you had come earlier i would have already pre-ordered with you T_T
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 01:05 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:55 PM)
haha, it's okay bro, i actually wanna take a piece for myself only xD. RM280 or RM310, it's still worth it xD!
i was in the early batch i pay for RM300.

27 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:42 AM