30 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment THE ELEMENTS @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], fancy RM430k you get to live near KLCC?

TSaccetera
post Apr 1 2011, 11:53 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

dont tell me this is another BBB...
eXTaTine
post Apr 1 2011, 01:13 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 1 2011, 11:53 AM)
dont tell me this is another BBB...
Yea if crap like this ppl say is not bad and BBB, I really got nothing to say...
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 1 2011, 01:35 PM

4,998 posts

Should be OK. This is a matured area already 100 years old now exploiting the unusual high demand of property investors.
debbierowe
post Apr 1 2011, 01:54 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Apr 1 2011, 11:03 AM)
this sat and sunday is the launching date for this elements..
i registered last yr.. but i din get invitation..... sad.gif
homeanalyst
post Apr 1 2011, 11:56 PM

37 posts

10% discount and further 2% discount during this weekend launching?
JAL811
post Apr 2 2011, 07:27 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(homeanalyst @ Apr 1 2011, 11:56 PM)
10% discount and further 2% discount during this weekend launching?
Almost sold out already for Block A.... Bigger units snapped up, smaller ones left.

Block B not launched yet

cutealex
post Apr 2 2011, 08:39 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Wonder how the price?
ashburn98
post Apr 2 2011, 09:24 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

Was there yesterday.

Starting today is 10% rebate for the 1st installment. The S&P price is the selling price. Yesterday it was a 2% discount off the S&P price, then the rebate.

The small unit I inquired was RM847psf.

Personally, I don't think it's worth it.
OldKidz
post Apr 2 2011, 11:55 AM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Apr 2 2011, 09:24 AM)
Was there yesterday.

Starting today is 10% rebate for the 1st installment. The S&P price is the selling price. Yesterday it was a 2% discount off the S&P price, then the rebate.

wow, RM 847 psf? tis is jus so high!!

But almost sold out? @_@"
bigmamma
post Apr 2 2011, 12:14 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Apr 2 2011, 11:55 AM)
wow, RM 847 psf? tis is jus so high!!

But almost sold out? @_@"

MSuites is selling more than RM1000psf....I think MSuites has better location advantage i.e next to Great Eastern Mall, Gleneagles ecc. Olive 108, also a new development which is on right hand side of GE Mall (MSuites is on the left) is a small mixed development. They too are selling more than RM1000psf. MCity will be selling soon. Location wise, I think is better than Elements. Another advantage is, it comes with retail space and Soho. The only disadvantage is the flyover. I am waniting for MCity launch before making decision to invest along Jalan Ampang. Cheers!!

vince_snowy
post Apr 9 2011, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Apr 2 2011, 10:24 AM)
Was there yesterday.

Are u sure that you get the number right??
I bought the 1065sq ft unit at 30th floor only at RM770K+ after the 12% rebate

After divide it will be RM723 per sq ft.... with 2 PARKING LOT blush.gif

Added on April 9, 2011, 10:35 amSome photo taken in their sales gallery

This post has been edited by vince_snowy: Apr 9 2011, 10:35 AM
HappyA_Q
post Apr 9 2011, 11:06 AM

869 posts

If only the Elements come with all these furnishings, then, it would be absolute good investment~ smile.gif
vince_snowy
post Apr 9 2011, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(HappyA_Q @ Apr 9 2011, 12:06 PM)
If only the Elements come with all these furnishings, then, it would be absolute good investment~ smile.gif
Honestly I did have little bit of concern after bought it.
However I have manage to thought it through when I realize that UOA is launching their new project in Bangsar South, beside park residence at RM850+ per sq ft: 24 units per floor (only 4 lift), no parking lot, need to pay for their RM1M worth facilities (need to pay extra to use the facilities)

+

M suite will be selling over RM1000+ for per sq ft

Felt better after that...

This post has been edited by vince_snowy: Apr 9 2011, 11:43 AM
bigmamma
post Apr 9 2011, 12:12 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(vince_snowy @ Apr 9 2011, 11:42 AM)
Honestly I did have little bit of concern after bought it.
However I have manage to thought it through when I realize that UOA is launching their new project in Bangsar South, beside park residence at RM850+ per sq ft: 24 units per floor (only 4 lift), no parking lot, need to pay for their RM1M worth facilities (need to pay extra to use the facilities)

+

M suite  will be selling over RM1000+ for per sq ft

Felt better after that...

MSuites comes almost fully furnished. What about Elements? What are they givimg? Intend to visit them tomorrow.

lowyat888
post Apr 9 2011, 01:13 PM

596 posts

MSuites now is offering easy home ownership by just pay rm5k & nothing more until completion.

alot of developer/internal staff/dir/agent/dato/vip play. have to be becareful, whereby majority of the unit said to have book by somebody which have indirectly no deposit being pay or anything and just register their name.

if subsale, nobody wants, just release it with no obligations or any $$ lose out at all. just say cannot get loan or other excuses.

alot of the launching also like that (pretending that alot of people buying but actually no $$ being paid/involved, just temporary register name and if got buyer just recalculate +- or markup (saying price goneup)/ give some discount just to make $$.

This post has been edited by lowyat888: Apr 9 2011, 01:14 PM
vince_snowy
post Apr 9 2011, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Apr 9 2011, 01:12 PM)
MSuites comes almost fully furnished. What about Elements? What are they givimg? Intend to visit them tomorrow.
Oh..I see. I totally missed that, Don't know M suite is fully furnished.
Thank for your information?
How much is the maintenance fee? M suite provide parking lot??

Partly furnished.
For my unit it comes with 3 Aircon, 2 parking lot, some cabinet, and..... standard partly furnished package.
bigmamma
post Apr 9 2011, 11:23 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(vince_snowy @ Apr 9 2011, 01:16 PM)
Oh..I see. I totally missed that, Don't know M suite is fully furnished.
Thank for your information?
How much is the maintenance fee? M suite provide parking lot??

Partly furnished.
For my unit it comes with 3 Aircon, 2 parking lot, some cabinet, and..... standard partly furnished package.

The price u are paying is still attractive compared to MSuite. I bought my MSuite 970sf 13th floor corner unit at RM790k after discount with 1 car park only. It comes partial furnished too with air cons, kitchen cab, electrical app. etc. By the way, your Elements which floor?

This post has been edited by bigmamma: Apr 9 2011, 11:25 PM
vince_snowy
post Apr 9 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Apr 10 2011, 12:23 AM)
The price u are paying is still attractive compared to MSuite. I bought my MSuite 970sf 13th floor corner unit at RM790k after discount with 1 car park only. It comes partial furnished too with air cons, kitchen cab, electrical app. etc. By the way, your Elements which floor?
My unit is 30th floor, facing Ampang lake
The sales man did introduced another unit (950sqft, 688K, 1 parking lot) which is KLCC view to me.
After take in consideration of the view might be block by Msuite in the future so I did not take the unit.

Your unit must be having a very nice KLCC view rclxms.gif

I just got home, refering to the spec, it comes with:
Bathroom:
Hot water system, mirror, cabinets, solid surface top, tempered glass shower screen

Electrical:
Air Con, Built-in oven

Master room:
Wardrobe

Quite standard...
1ullaby
post Apr 9 2011, 11:41 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Msuite slightly higher at 800psf at a better location nonetheless. Its alright smile.gif

bigmamma
post Apr 10 2011, 10:11 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(vince_snowy @ Apr 9 2011, 11:40 PM)
My unit is 30th floor, facing Ampang lake
The sales man did introduced another unit (950sqft, 688K, 1 parking lot) which is KLCC view to me.
After take in consideration of the view might be block by Msuite in the future so I did not take the unit.

Your unit must be having a very nice KLCC view  rclxms.gif

I just got home, refering to the spec, it comes with:
Bathroom:
Hot water system, mirror, cabinets, solid surface top, tempered glass shower screen

Electrical:
Air Con, Built-in oven

Master room:
Wardrobe

Quite standard...

Congrats. Got DIBS for Elements or not?

30 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:31 PM