between mine from thailand lol...still the same right?
Photography Nikon D90 V8, Nikon mid-high range DSLR
Jul 14 2010, 12:10 AM
375 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: /k/ |
between mine from thailand lol...still the same right?
Jul 14 2010, 12:11 AM
196 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Bandar Sunway |
Jul 14 2010, 12:12 AM
629 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
same 1 lo, maybe ur shop take their shop from factory at thailand.. thus cheaper...
Jul 14 2010, 12:12 AM
1,338 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: kuala lumpur |
Jul 14 2010, 12:14 AM
walao...my friend ah...scary 1...i explain to him like this:
grey set is something like that la bro... like i'm msian but i travel to indonesia... then i saw d90 at there and is cheaper than msia... so i bought 5sets of d90 from there and take to msia sell it... thus it is cheaper than msia set because might be taxes charges but still original... does my statement correct?lol... but he still kind of disagree with me... This post has been edited by jobneed: Jul 14 2010, 12:15 AM |
Jul 14 2010, 12:15 AM
25 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
hi guys, what lens is the most suitable for newbies in d90?macro shot, landscape?
planning to get a new d90 for myself... |
Jul 14 2010, 12:16 AM
2,538 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jul 14 2010, 12:16 AM
anyone here from penang?mind to share where is the best place to buy nikon d90?
Jul 14 2010, 12:19 AM
2,538 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(jobneed @ Jul 14 2010, 12:14 AM) walao...my friend ah...scary 1...i explain to him like this: correct..something like that...well..if i was you, i wont care of that friend that much..i have tell what i shud tell...listen or not is his/her problem...grey set is something like that la bro... like i'm msian but i travel to indonesia... then i saw d90 at there and is cheaper than msia... so i bought 5sets of d90 from there and take to msia sell it... thus it is cheaper than msia set because might be taxes charges but still original... does my statement correct?lol... but he still kind of disagree with me... QUOTE(@dri@n7386 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:15 AM) hi guys, what lens is the most suitable for newbies in d90?macro shot, landscape? how much was ur budget??planning to get a new d90 for myself... |
Jul 14 2010, 12:21 AM
my budget is actually flexible. just wan to buy something that worth the bucks.u know what i mean?
Jul 14 2010, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(@dri@n7386 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:15 AM) hi guys, what lens is the most suitable for newbies in d90?macro shot, landscape? i use 18-200mm sigma as a starter...affordableplanning to get a new d90 for myself... QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:16 AM) i think all nikon shud be made in thailand...and all is hk set??? my warranty paper write his own company shop name someone can clarify this?? coz from what i know, grey set or not...the warranty paper there still have wrote hk... QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:19 AM) correct..something like that...well..if i was you, i wont care of that friend that much..i have tell what i shud tell...listen or not is his/her problem... cannot lar how much was ur budget?? as a friend...i cant do so cruel thing to him..maybe someday he will in love with dslr world leh...i also keep poisoning him with those pic taken by pros...but then when he read about something about grey set...he already lost confidence liao |
Jul 14 2010, 12:22 AM
improve ur skill then shoot some amazing pic show ur fren shut him up
further more sooner or later if u keep playing in photography u gonna wanna upgrade to FX, lens are more important than the bodies... Added on July 14, 2010, 12:24 amlol if he worry so much about gray set ask him go J-One la.. 100% confirm original set. The shop is even listed in Nikon Malaysia website as a distributor plus the shop also very friendly.. This post has been edited by SoLiD: Jul 14 2010, 12:24 AM |
Jul 14 2010, 12:25 AM
hey guys help me on it leh hehe im really wanna get one d90 for myself and i need fellow sifu to guide me thru my purchase
Jul 14 2010, 12:26 AM
penang im not sure...altho im from penang never really bought anything from there..all bought in KL... try around komtar or penang road
Jul 14 2010, 12:28 AM
where to purchase is not a problem...the problem for me is what to buy?there are so many lenses on the market...so which lens is the best for daily usage, landscape and macro shot?
Jul 14 2010, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(SoLiD @ Jul 14 2010, 12:22 AM) improve ur skill then shoot some amazing pic show ur fren shut him up j-one got grey set ma? might getting a grey set lens...further more sooner or later if u keep playing in photography u gonna wanna upgrade to FX, lens are more important than the bodies... Added on July 14, 2010, 12:24 amlol if he worry so much about gray set ask him go J-One la.. 100% confirm original set. The shop is even listed in Nikon Malaysia website as a distributor plus the shop also very friendly.. QUOTE(@dri@n7386 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:25 AM) hey guys help me on it leh hehe im really wanna get one d90 for myself and i need fellow sifu to guide me thru my purchase if you budget is flexible...then you got a lot choice for the lens liao...lens you prefer third party lens or nikon lens? |
Jul 14 2010, 12:31 AM
which lens is better in terms of quality?i dont have any ideas about lens as u can see im still new around in this forum and i found this section
Jul 14 2010, 12:32 AM
first time user better jz go with kit lens, can do landscape at 18mm np
for macro maybe get raynox 250 adapter then if u feel you need more then invest a dedicated macro lens later mid-range zoom is best for beginner la...dun go for dedicate lens like macro or UWA or fisheye yet...get use the the camera first then invest later on... |
Jul 14 2010, 12:34 AM
so now i just get a nikon d90 with what lens?
any ideal market price for it? |
Jul 14 2010, 12:39 AM
kit lens set = D90 body + 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6
basically its a camera body with a lens comes in 1 box. Good price would be around RM 3300 here in KL, i heard last time a few shop offer this price in penang also... usually comes free gift like filter / bags / tripods / upgrade memory card to bigger capacity (standard is 4gb) / etc |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:47 AM |