lol
persistence only works for girls with self esteem issues coz they so easily give in. later u complain "oh why my gf so lousy, alw do what i say, no backbone!"
doh
Serious Persistance WILL NOT work for everyone!, I tell you why
Jul 6 2010, 06:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: KL |
lol
persistence only works for girls with self esteem issues coz they so easily give in. later u complain "oh why my gf so lousy, alw do what i say, no backbone!" doh |
Jul 6 2010, 08:14 PM
866 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
this thread has to be pinned on CC permanently
Jul 6 2010, 08:57 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
lengzai persistance girl sure say romantic.
ugly persistance girl sure say annoying. ![]() |
Jul 6 2010, 08:58 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: KL |
u can say that again, sista! LMAO
Jul 6 2010, 09:04 PM
169 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
hahaha, i rike to read TS's thread, somewhat funny+reality
Jul 6 2010, 09:19 PM
360 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: land of Starlight |
persistance doesn't work all the time.
guys also need to use some tactics and the right timing This post has been edited by vivienne85: Jul 6 2010, 09:22 PM |
Jul 7 2010, 03:44 AM
312 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Jul 7 2010, 03:52 AM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jul 6 2010, 08:57 PM) lengzai persistance girl sure say romantic. QFT! How many females has Edison nailed? His persistance = right to bed with multiple pretty girls and to take their pictures with his batang. Lengzai power..ugly persistance girl sure say annoying. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by SwooshY: Jul 7 2010, 03:52 AM |
Jul 7 2010, 07:40 AM
285 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 6 2010, 12:15 PM) To those unlucky fuglies who got rejected, you might think that when you been rejected by someone you admire a lot or "love" for all I care, you think that "I will try again and again until he/she accepts me". Well I tell you this, persistance is one thing but complete anoyying is another. Are you one of them in the past?1. You might have this idiotic self concious in the back of your thick head saying "He/she is playing hard to get (jual mahal)". » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. You have this idiotic concept of persistance is somehow noble and show her your sincerity. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3. No is NO. Simple as that! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4. Persistance is annoyying. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 5. You can't force someone to like you. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6. Don't push him/her to the max. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hate me all you can, I know I speak the truth. Don't live in denial. |
Jul 7 2010, 09:09 AM
1,304 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 6 2010, 01:19 PM) I thought persistance doesn't work for everyone? You seem persistent on sharing your sad life with the whole world ... it only works for you or you change your thoughts as and when it suits you? Be consistent man ... |
Jul 7 2010, 10:18 AM
382 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(matthewctj @ Jul 7 2010, 09:09 AM) I thought persistance doesn't work for everyone? You seem persistent on sharing your sad life with the whole world ... it only works for you or you change your thoughts as and when it suits you? Be consistent man ... by sharing my f*cked up life, i hope to enlight few people. |
Jul 7 2010, 11:02 AM
169 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Selangor |
This thread is so f** fact.
Jul 7 2010, 11:05 AM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
i am persistent
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 7 2010, 06:21 PM
1,593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Mars |
+1
those persistent guys scenario in those tv dramas isnt gonna happen in real life. so stop watching those lovey dovey drama and stop listening to lovey dovey shit songs. think i wanna subscribe to evangelistica's posts. wahahaha |
Jul 7 2010, 06:32 PM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(Neek @ Jul 7 2010, 06:21 PM) +1 Neek your picture <<< is it you or other people? With that you can be slightly lovey dovey but if over then she says bye bye too..those persistent guys scenario in those tv dramas isnt gonna happen in real life. so stop watching those lovey dovey drama and stop listening to lovey dovey shit songs. think i wanna subscribe to evangelistica's posts. wahahaha This post has been edited by SwooshY: Jul 7 2010, 06:32 PM |
Jul 7 2010, 08:01 PM
844 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Mars, where else? |
You again!! Get a grip brother!
Jul 7 2010, 08:11 PM
No wonder there's another post about guys becoming p*ssies....so what if girls reject you? Izzit the end of the world???? Ya, it hurts when you try to go after a girl and she turns you down/treats you like a doormat...SO??? You wanna crash your face down and start whining or posting the same old thread about how girls are b*tches or wh*res or whateveryoucallit? Smart move....very smart.
Jul 7 2010, 08:15 PM
169 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 7 2010, 08:11 PM) No wonder there's another post about guys becoming p*ssies....so what if girls reject you? Izzit the end of the world???? Ya, it hurts when you try to go after a girl and she turns you down/treats you like a doormat...SO??? You wanna crash your face down and start whining or posting the same old thread about how girls are b*tches or wh*res or whateveryoucallit? Smart move....very smart. what can be done bro, some ppl tends to blame others rather than accepting the hurtful fact |
Jul 7 2010, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(hahantu @ Jul 7 2010, 08:15 PM) For ppls info...I was rejected many times. Heck...still?????! Do I make a fuss????? My life is not limited to just girls girls girls. Just because you got rejected 5-10 times you start making stupid repeato thread. No confidence at all, no wonder TS can only suck attention from internet forum. Sad case.O-wait....TS will say "go f*ck ur mum's tits la...." "Dun like thn f*ck off la" "Go s*ck cock la". My reply will be.... SO???? Thats the best you can come up with? This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Jul 7 2010, 08:20 PM |
Jul 7 2010, 11:03 PM
1,593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Mars |
QUOTE(SwooshY @ Jul 7 2010, 06:32 PM) Neek your picture <<< is it you or other people? With that you can be slightly lovey dovey but if over then she says bye bye too.. Yes thats me.i have no issues with the fairer sex, lovey dovey or not. i'm just playing along with TS' post. i find them very entertaining. |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:48 AM |