Aiyor, put la spoiler. A lot of people haven't watch one ma. doh.gif

And to answer your question:

zainframe
post Jul 26 2010, 11:51 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 25 2010, 09:06 PM)
inception the best movie during summer so far. will definitely buy when come out in blu-ray.

People, it doesnt matter whether he was still in a dream or in the real world- what matters is that he is where he wants to be.
xbox360ps3
post Jul 26 2010, 01:38 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 25 2010, 09:10 PM)

Aiyor, put la spoiler. A lot of people haven't watch one ma. doh.gif

And to answer your question:

by the way, any date for BD release yet?
nazmanson
post Jul 26 2010, 02:17 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 26 2010, 01:38 PM)

by the way, any date for BD release yet?
Too early for a release date
Lone*Wolf
post Jul 26 2010, 02:46 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 25 2010, 01:34 AM)
Anyone here using Samsung 3D LED TV already?
yeah, tell us so we can point and laugh at you ....
Lone*Wolf
post Jul 26 2010, 02:50 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jul 25 2010, 08:28 PM)
Just came back from watching Inception, what a brilliant movie this is... simply the best flick this year so far! Great acting by LeoDiCaprio, Gordon-Levitt, Page, Cotillard, Murphy... & even Caine! No doubt, Chris Nolan is a genius filmmaker & storyteller!  thumbup.gif Even the technical features are fantastic... like the cinematography, score, editing & the LFE rock balls! Can't wait for the blu-ray release. But somehow, the overall tone of this movie reminds me of The Dark Knight hmmm.... but that's a good thing!  rclxms.gif
i only agree that the LFE rocks. even the cineplex dinding vibrated, too bad its not that frequent.

TSkianwee
post Jul 26 2010, 03:05 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jul 26 2010, 02:46 PM)
yeah, tell us so we can point and laugh at you ....
The Lone Wolf is back after MIA for so long. tongue.gif No need taruk me one.... I can't afford it that's why I asked. hmm.gif
low98944
post Jul 26 2010, 03:08 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

8:00 PM PDT - Upcoming Deal
Upcoming Deal

Join your favorite green ogre to save the land of Far, Far Away.

Tomorrow's morning 11am, very likely is Shrek. Just don't know is DVD or BD? Likely is DVD... hmm.gif
Lone*Wolf
post Jul 26 2010, 03:12 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 26 2010, 03:05 PM)
The Lone Wolf is back after MIA for so long. tongue.gif No need taruk me one.... I can't afford it that's why I asked. hmm.gif
i mean laugh at the person who bought ler... who dare laugh at Sifu kianwee the Almighty BD Walking Encyclopedia? bruce.gif
low98944
post Jul 26 2010, 03:15 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Who like the story of Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves? Amazon UK will release this title on August 23, 2010 nod.gif.

The only problem is, this is 1944's movie tongue.gif .
fadthil
post Jul 26 2010, 03:19 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(fentanyl @ Jul 26 2010, 11:28 AM)

TSkianwee
post Jul 26 2010, 04:03 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(fentanyl @ Jul 26 2010, 11:28 AM)

Lone*Wolf
post Jul 26 2010, 04:45 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 26 2010, 04:03 PM)

faidzal1982
post Jul 26 2010, 04:46 PM

272 posts

guys... enough with the Inception already la... i also havent watch it... and tried my best not to read your spoiler... smile.gif
now i seldom go watch movies at cinemas... the last movie i watched was Avatar... coz now waiting for Blu-ray release and enjoy it at my home... biggrin.gif
TSkianwee
post Jul 26 2010, 04:52 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ Jul 26 2010, 04:46 PM)
guys... enough with the Inception already la... i also havent watch it... and tried my best not to read your spoiler... smile.gif
now i seldom go watch movies at cinemas... the last movie i watched was Avatar... coz now waiting for Blu-ray release and enjoy it at my home... biggrin.gif
You have no self control not to click on the spoiler? That is what SPOILERS are for. whistling.gif
fadthil
post Jul 26 2010, 05:12 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ Jul 26 2010, 04:46 PM)
I have to watch/enjoy it on the biggest screen first (coz my screen so little), and if I like that experience then only revisit and buy the high-definition version for home viewing.... that's my way of movie entertainment... hehe, unless of course if that movie never shown at our cinemas in the first place and you don't support Jack Sparrows. whistling.gif

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 26 2010, 04:52 PM)
You have no self control not to click on the spoiler? That is what SPOILERS are for. whistling.gif
HAHAHA... I agree with you. The more you're told "not to read", the more you're eager to read....
faidzal1982
post Jul 26 2010, 05:25 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 26 2010, 04:52 PM)
hahaha... yeah i have no control... i dont want to click the spoiler... but my curiosity killing me... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jul 26 2010, 05:12 PM)
I have to watch/enjoy it on the biggest screen first (coz my screen so little), and if I like that experience then only revisit and buy the high-definition version for home viewing.... that's my way of movie entertainment... hehe, unless of course if that movie never shown at our cinemas in the first place and you don't support Jack Sparrows.  whistling.gif
HAHAHA... I agree with you. The more you're told "not to read", the more you're eager to read....
i forgot dy how the big screen looks like... hahaha... actually im lazy to go out and through all the hassle of finding parking, que for tickets and getting a bad seat...
in the past i did book online tickets but when the time comes theres always something blocked my way... in the end have to cancel the intention to watch the movies... sad.gif

ever since i bought PS3 and dive into the world of Blu-ray... i forgot to watch the movies at the cinemas... hahaha... and also make me pokai more... biggrin.gif
also i have left Jack Sparrows crew a long time ago... smile.gif
fentanyl
post Jul 26 2010, 05:37 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jul 26 2010, 03:19 PM)
Nice one! thumbup.gif
lohmaikai
post Jul 26 2010, 07:11 PM

493 posts

Pls use the spoiler feature hor. Not nice to spoil ending for other ppl.
low98944
post Jul 26 2010, 08:04 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Glad to know that "The Secret in Their Eyes (El secreto de sus ojos)" will release on September 21. thumbup.gif This film is 2010 Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film and Argentinean film.

124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:59 PM