CLOSED

nazmanson
post Jul 6 2010, 10:58 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

My latest with slipcover brows.gif

Bought 1 & 2 together but amazon separate the shipment 1 shipped 23/06/10 & 2 shipped the next day shocking.gif

nazmanson
post Jul 7 2010, 10:12 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 7 2010, 10:07 AM)
Anyone watch  Y tu mamá también before?  tongue.gif  Good? laugh.gif

Thinking of getting this title at Amazon UK but not sure will Criterion will subsequent release this title in US or not. If yes, in DVD or BD?  rclxub.gif
Yes brows.gif seen it on DVD its all about sharing drool.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 7 2010, 10:20 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jul 7 2010, 10:13 AM)
Just wandering if the ice age triple pack for USD 51.90 worth to buy?
It was $36.99 on April
nazmanson
post Jul 11 2010, 12:15 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 10 2010, 08:28 PM)
Amazon UK already dispatched my Green Zone steelbooks 2 days earlier than release date  rclxms.gif
doh.gif Mine still not dispatched yet, I wonder why sweat.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 9:10 amAmazon.uk is holding a contest

Win Matt Damon's Watch from Green Zone After the huge success of the Bourne Trilogy, Matt Damon and director Paul Greengrass have combined superbly once again with Green Zone, which exploded onto cinema screens to wide acclaim. Enter our fantastic prize draw to be in with a chance of winning the watch worn by Matt Damon in the film. Watch a trailer for the action-packed thriller and order your copy on DVD. If you prefer your action in Hi-Def grab a deal on the Blu-ray or Limited Edition Steelbook Blu-ray.

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jul 11 2010, 09:10 AM
nazmanson
post Jul 12 2010, 09:27 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Finally my Toy Story 2 has arrived Shipped June 23 , Kastam 1 July. Now can watch it together

nazmanson
post Jul 14 2010, 10:29 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Now lowest price GBP12.93 = RM62.97 excluding shipping

If I'm not mistaken the AQ/PQ the same as US version only less the digital copy

Time to grab if you don't mine nipples brows.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 14 2010, 10:45 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

BTW where did bro MaskedChan go ???.....MIA hmm.gif

Was hoping to read his review/comment for Green Zone (Steelbook) nod.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 15 2010, 06:40 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 15 2010, 02:15 AM)
rclxlh.gif  rclxlh.gif

this thread getting suck..so lazy to post much here anymore...

btw, the greenzone still on the way..will get it this week or next week..
then wil review for u

rclxms.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 18 2010, 08:18 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 18 2010, 08:11 PM)
Robocop Trilogy set are also due for an end of year release.  laugh.gif

Moulin Rouge! (2001), The Rocky Horror Picture Show (35th anniversary edition), The Sound of Music  (1965) (45th Anniversary Edition), The Last of the Mohicans  (1992) (Definitive Director's Cut) and Romeo + Juliet (1996)  are all due late October early November.  whistling.gif
sweat.gif

All this releases is sure to burn a hole in our pockets doh.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 19 2010, 09:00 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 19 2010, 08:56 PM)
You need to go back don't know which version of this thread  rclxub.gif , there got link to register without cc.
Ask / PM bro Kianwee if not mistaken he was the sifu that gave the info notworthy.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 20 2010, 01:05 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Jul 19 2010, 03:06 PM)
10:00 AM PDT - Upcoming Deal

Upcoming Deal
Save on this "heavenly" Blu-ray from the Criterion Collection.

Wonder what that is...
Wings of Desire (The Criterion Collection) $19.99. IMDb gave it 8.0/10 stars
nazmanson
post Jul 21 2010, 07:41 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 21 2010, 06:10 PM)
back to blu-ray topic. Batman: The Motion Picture Anthology 1989-1997 is today deal of the day at $52.49

Deal of the Day
The uk version is cheaper 17.99 = RM90.00 if you don't mind nipples icon_rolleyes.gif The PQ/AQ is the same as US release icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 22 2010, 10:33 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif Still waiting my BD from amazon.uk shipped on 11 July but until now MIA usually will arrive around 8 days... sweat.gif sweat.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 23 2010, 01:05 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 23 2010, 11:49 AM)
Looks like all blu-rays shipped using standard shipping is in KDN's office now whistling.gif
Good lark biggrin.gif
sweat.gif like that steelbook can kemek b'coz to many hands

QUOTE(horray @ Jul 23 2010, 11:52 AM)
I'm also waiting for my Green Zone steelbook. I was getting worried if it was lost in transit. Hopefully it will arrive soon.
QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 23 2010, 11:46 AM)
my order dispatched 5 July delivered on 15 July - 10 days. another dispatched on 10 July also not yet arrive.  sweat.gif  this is for my green zone steelbooks. anyone here received it already?
Mine shipped 11 July now already 13 days cry.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 23 2010, 04:55 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 23 2010, 01:54 PM)
Then, next time should avoid Amazon UK's steelbook  rclxub.gif . Time to cancel Amazon UK's Robin Hood?  hmm.gif
If not mistaken only UK release is the extended cut

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 23 2010, 02:10 PM)
I'm ok with milo tin, it's the outside which I care. Futureshop.ca doesn't ship to US, if not sure taapau all the steelbooks from there.
nod.gif as long the outer cover is cool..I'm ok with it

nazmanson
post Jul 23 2010, 09:29 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 23 2010, 07:47 PM)
received mine too..
no kemek at all...
just like come out from factory..  whistling.gif

doh.gif another milo tin..
dont know should cancel the rest of steel or not..

nazmanson... review for you tomolo..
or other taiko can review for u 1st
and for 'someone', dun give nazmanson review from bluray.com or from other website  whistling.gif
TQ bro...will be waiting for it notworthy.gif

Don't have to cancel just like bro Kianwee said as long as the outside is nice well it looks nice when displayed.

Are you ordering Psycho Steelbook ? icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Jul 24 2010, 10:32 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 24 2010, 10:05 PM)
nazmanson.. i just finish watch greenzone...

movie so so only..talk more action less.. only action on the beginning and in the end..in the middle all crap story..

PQ look good..alot of dark scene at the ending...my teebe lauyah, so cant see so clearly on the dark scene...overall PQ is good

AQ not bad...gunshot is excellent..but less boom boom pow than i expected..not much explosive in this movies...the only nice is the gunshot and the heli been shot down..the rest normal normal only
TQ bro notworthy.gif well the steelbook would be a nice display in the cabinet, waiting for mine to arrive. Now already 14 days MIA

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jul 24 2010, 10:46 PM
nazmanson
post Jul 25 2010, 09:12 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 24 2010, 11:04 PM)
Pray hard that it wouldn't arrive dented. laugh.gif
Yup hopefully sweat.gif if this comes unharm might consider to get Psycho steelbook
nazmanson
post Jul 26 2010, 02:17 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 26 2010, 01:38 PM)

by the way, any date for BD release yet?
Too early for a release date
nazmanson
post Jul 26 2010, 09:14 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Alas..my stuffs have arrived together

Greenzone Shipped 11 July Kastam 21 July = 16 days doh.gif

Mummy Trilogy/Spawn Shipped 18 July Kastam 23 July = 9 days biggrin.gif

Thank God the steelbook arrived to me in tip top condition not a dent can be found rclxm9.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:02 PM