168 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Bottom

TV Shows Game Of Thrones [Ended], Dream Of Spring

Rei7
post Apr 15 2019, 03:24 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Apr 15 2019, 03:16 PM)
Yes
Good to know then. Then I guess no censor at all. Jump significantly shorter without all the extra stuff maybe.
J1g54w
post Apr 15 2019, 11:10 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Apr 15 2019, 03:13 PM)
Astro Go didn't censor the Bronn's orgy scene. Can clearly see some nice pair of tits during this scene.
I watched the uncensored version. Did Astro Go show full frontal also?
6so
post Apr 15 2019, 11:41 PM

135 posts

A pretty fun BTS. More revealing than the usual episode recap.

greyshadow
post Apr 16 2019, 08:35 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Damn Bron, a foursome?
a nice fan service tho brows.gif

The family gathering of the Starks thumbup.gif
Bran "The Creepy Stalker" Stark tongue.gif

Chili padi Lyanna has grown up, lost some of her spiciness from past season

and poor Jon, you still know nothing laugh.gif
and his facial expression of realizing:

is priceless laugh.gif

Lysentrix
post Apr 16 2019, 01:57 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 16 2019, 08:35 AM)
Damn Bron, a foursome?
a nice fan service tho brows.gif

The family gathering of the Starks thumbup.gif
Bran "The Creepy Stalker" Stark tongue.gif

Chili padi Lyanna has grown up, lost some of her spiciness from past season

and poor Jon, you still know nothing laugh.gif
and his facial expression of realizing:

is priceless laugh.gif
Hello you typo or what....where got Lyanna. She died long ago giving birth to Jon Snow/Aegon Targaryen. You mean Arya hor? I foresee she's gonna continue to assassinate people, this ain't the end of her killing spree.
Fubar20
post Apr 16 2019, 02:01 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Lysentrix @ Apr 16 2019, 01:57 PM)
Hello you typo or what....where got Lyanna. She died long ago giving birth to Jon Snow/Aegon Targaryen. You mean Arya hor? I foresee she's gonna continue to assassinate people, this ain't the end of her killing spree.
I think he meant Lyanna Mormont, Lady of Bear Island. shakehead.gif
greyshadow
post Apr 16 2019, 02:02 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Lysentrix @ Apr 16 2019, 01:57 PM)
No typo there, there's another living Lyanna
Lady Mormont, Lyanna Mormont the chili padi
Gerald Tang
post Apr 16 2019, 02:30 PM

Spot the different? between old and new opening credit cool2.gif
and GoT opening credit in Oreo version!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Gerald Tang: Apr 16 2019, 02:54 PM
Fubar20
post Apr 16 2019, 02:43 PM

1,187 posts

Game of Phones. laugh.gif
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2019, 02:51 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

macam boring ....
yhtan
post Apr 16 2019, 04:40 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 15 2019, 11:25 AM)
Sex scenes?  hmm.gif

greyshadow
post Apr 16 2019, 04:51 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 16 2019, 04:40 PM)

Lena already confirm she wont be stripping on screen anymore

walk of shame is no choice to use a body double

this time easy to just skip
lorrydriverrocks
post Apr 17 2019, 12:46 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Apr 15 2019, 11:10 PM)
I watched the uncensored version. Did Astro Go show full frontal also?
Got penetration scene oso
[LinkZ]
post Apr 17 2019, 10:43 PM

645 posts

Hi bros,

Anyone tried to subscribe to this provider for Games of Throne? https://www.nowtv.com/watch-game-of-thrones-season-8

Does this work in Malaysia? Very tempting though lol
wanttobuylaptop
post Apr 18 2019, 12:11 AM

1,693 posts

Why not just subscribe to GoT astro pass? Cheaper, easier and guarantee will work
https://www.astro.com.my/mediaroom/articled...iginal-game-of-
[LinkZ]
post Apr 18 2019, 11:20 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Apr 18 2019, 01:11 AM)
Why not just subscribe to GoT astro pass? Cheaper, easier and guarantee will work
https://www.astro.com.my/mediaroom/articled...iginal-game-of-
Because I don't have all of these bro,

exclusively on HBO via (CH 411 / CH 431 HD), Astro on demand, Astro GO and NJOI Now.

Fubar20
post Apr 18 2019, 11:29 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Apr 18 2019, 11:20 AM)

exclusively on HBO via (CH 411 / CH 431 HD), Astro on demand, Astro GO and NJOI Now.
The HBO Game of Thrones Pass comes with a 30 or 60-day option starting at RM26.50 (including 6% SST). Purchase from now until 31 May 2019 as below:
For Astro Customers (non-Movies Pack): CH 200, online: astro.com.my/shop/ppv and Astro GO
For non-Astro customers: NJOI Now and online: astro.com.my/shop/ppv
hmm.gif
wanttobuylaptop
post Apr 18 2019, 01:47 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Apr 18 2019, 11:20 AM)

astro go is online service of astro
u can subscribe to other steaming service, means astro go is good for you.
[LinkZ]
post Apr 18 2019, 03:46 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Apr 18 2019, 02:47 PM)
astro go is online service of astro
u can subscribe to other steaming service, means astro go is good for you.
Thanks bro! Do we need to subscribe to their any of their channels on astro go prior to subscribing the GoT pass? Can I just subscribe only the GoT pass on astro go?
wanttobuylaptop
post Apr 18 2019, 04:56 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Apr 18 2019, 03:46 PM)
Thanks bro! Do we need to subscribe to their any of their channels on astro go prior to subscribing the GoT pass? Can I just subscribe only the GoT pass on astro go?
no need just register an astro go/astro account
astro go is free for registration, and channel like arena and awani are free also for everyone i guess

and for best PQ, install bluestack in ur pc, adjust the app default screen resolution to 2k, and use astrogo app
like netflix, the PQ isnt as good on chrome or firefox compare to app
and unlike netflix, edge isnt supported for astro go

This post has been edited by wanttobuylaptop: Apr 18 2019, 05:01 PM

168 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:50 PM