TV Shows Game Of Thrones [Ended], Dream Of Spring

Fubar20
post Apr 15 2019, 11:25 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 15 2019, 11:13 AM)
On Astro on The Go and VOD.. only 50min long.. is there cut content? Adoi.. suppose to be 54min long
Sex scenes? hmm.gif

Fubar20
post Apr 15 2019, 11:33 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 15 2019, 11:26 AM)
Last season on Astro VOD and on the go, zero cut content.. Must be stupid politician here... treating adults like kids lmao
VOD is zero cut that one is known. But On the GO? Not sure on that.
Fubar20
post Apr 15 2019, 02:24 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 15 2019, 12:50 PM)
Both are 50min long this season. So I think both are cut now, sadly. I just check the length, but i'll check the content later I guess.
51 min including credits in On the Go VOD section. There is no cut.

Fubar20
post Apr 16 2019, 02:01 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Lysentrix @ Apr 16 2019, 01:57 PM)
Hello you typo or what....where got Lyanna. She died long ago giving birth to Jon Snow/Aegon Targaryen. You mean Arya hor? I foresee she's gonna continue to assassinate people, this ain't the end of her killing spree.
I think he meant Lyanna Mormont, Lady of Bear Island. shakehead.gif
Fubar20
post Apr 16 2019, 02:43 PM

1,187 posts

Game of Phones. laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Apr 18 2019, 11:29 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Apr 18 2019, 11:20 AM)
Because I don't have all of these bro,

exclusively on HBO via (CH 411 / CH 431 HD), Astro on demand, Astro GO and NJOI Now.
The HBO Game of Thrones Pass comes with a 30 or 60-day option starting at RM26.50 (including 6% SST). Purchase from now until 31 May 2019 as below:
For Astro Customers (non-Movies Pack): CH 200, online: astro.com.my/shop/ppv and Astro GO
For non-Astro customers: NJOI Now and online: astro.com.my/shop/ppv
hmm.gif
Fubar20
post Apr 29 2019, 11:08 AM

1,187 posts

Fubar20
post Apr 30 2019, 12:09 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 30 2019, 12:06 PM)
They should rename this episode 3 from "The Long Night" to "The Blackest Night"

most of the viewers complain it's too dark & muddy

can't see shits even on a calibrated display!
Have u watch it in a darken room with no lights in front of the TV?
Watch it like that with the self calibrated TV and it is much better than in a bright room.
Example is when the Red Woman emerge on horse, can see.

0.0662sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:40 PM