QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2010, 09:46 PM)
RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!
Jul 26 2010, 09:49 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: The Reality Known As Hell |
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(justinlee999 @ Jul 26 2010, 03:51 PM) Here is me, praying that SC2 will somehow end up in steam that gives a thousand sales yearly sc2 tied to account... so... I DONT KNOW HOW CC WILL WORK ON THIS OLOLOLOLOLOLOr I could save up and find a deal sooner or later. Added on July 26, 2010, 3:52 pmoh btw those who want to pirate: if you can't afford it, either don't play it or go to CC |
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
errmmm.... later 1am will tried to install and login..
Jul 26 2010, 09:50 PM
93 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jul 26 2010, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 26 2010, 09:49 PM) assuming i ultimately get it, try la dei cuz i am backlogging so many blog posts on my loots (think afa 2008 ROFL!) and yeah, i do buy a lot, to the point im piling up my debts too oTL in the meantime, theres lotsa people with CE unboxing youtubes (yes, a god damn video, im not even going to do that lol) and pictures etc. Added on July 26, 2010, 9:51 pm QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 26 2010, 09:50 PM) ya masuk banyak debt lo lolAdded on July 26, 2010, 9:52 pm QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 26 2010, 04:02 PM) they also having trouble fulfilling orders dei. and those appearing in garage sales will prolly end up goreng'dAdded on July 26, 2010, 9:53 pm QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 26 2010, 04:23 PM) 3rd hehe, but yeah to the rest of the questioners:please read the FAQ on the first page before asking repetitive questions. if i see a question thats been ask frequently, and isnt on the FAQ, i will update accordingly. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 26 2010, 09:53 PM |
Jul 26 2010, 09:54 PM
353 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
wah, i play hard on campaign, keep getting all the achievement.
Around 3 achievement per mission, i retried second mission 3 time, cause 1st time i dunno, 2nd time i missed 1 gas, 3rd i missed the time for 11sec. Fun fun fun~~!!!! Add me SoulesSZeN char code 629. |
Jul 26 2010, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 26 2010, 04:58 PM) nice 'returning jab' wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwAdded on July 26, 2010, 9:55 pm QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 26 2010, 09:54 PM) wah, i play hard on campaign, keep getting all the achievement. cant transfer post ownership Around 3 achievement per mission, i retried second mission 3 time, cause 1st time i dunno, 2nd time i missed 1 gas, 3rd i missed the time for 11sec. Fun fun fun~~!!!! Add me SoulesSZeN char code 629. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 26 2010, 09:55 PM |
Jul 26 2010, 09:56 PM
353 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
sad, cant post in official forum, still how i have no char created.
Jul 26 2010, 09:57 PM
1,945 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Malaya |
QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 26 2010, 09:54 PM) wah, i play hard on campaign, keep getting all the achievement. pls put some spoilers!!!! Around 3 achievement per mission, i retried second mission 3 time, cause 1st time i dunno, 2nd time i missed 1 gas, 3rd i missed the time for 11sec. Fun fun fun~~!!!! Add me SoulesSZeN char code 629. damn i'm sssoooooo jealous |
Jul 26 2010, 10:03 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
Alright... installing right now... just finish downloaded the client lol. 25% @@
So campaign must use terran to play right? |
Jul 26 2010, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 26 2010, 05:11 PM) Sorry if this has been asked trillions time before, but I can't find it in the first post purposely update the FAQ for you bro.The 2 expansion packs that are going to follow up with wings of liberty, can they run independently or the original is going to be needed? btw "Chris Sigaty, Lead Producer, has also stated that the editor will give players the ability to create RPG, Hero-type units and structures resembling those from WarCraft III. At Blizzcon 2009, Blizzard demonstrated a build of the Galaxy Editor showcasing its capabilities, such as the ability to customize the user interface to include features such as the Item system from Warcraft III. Blizzard also commented that it would like to include a third-person style perspective for missions though it may not be in the final build." I smell Startards Added on July 26, 2010, 10:04 pm QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 26 2010, 05:11 PM) for sure! it's just a matter of WHEN am i going to buy it. Terran mech push against me random'd as a zerg = FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU RAGEsaw some replays, quite some new units. Terran units look strong. Added on July 26, 2010, 10:07 pm QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 26 2010, 05:20 PM) Im not back .. i just tot i post sumthing here. Im gone again. Fujkenasai will be in-charge of this thread. you probably wont be reading this, but fuj isnt quite incharge of this thread, or more accurately, HE CANNOT BE because its under YOU. and to quote my convo with H@H@:QUOTE me: Is it possible to pass me owner ship of a post? basically the one that xeno freak posted below of my FAQ/Region player list post. so i can put in tournament details (vista lasik tourney) H@H@: Uh no, sorry not possibe. I could however trash posts until the next one is yours (The posts are so old that nobody cares anyway) me: hmm ill let you know later on if that is needed, thanks for the reply. (not gonna do it yet as i dont have time, as you guys can see i am STILL catching up with this thread thank you for being responsible anyways xeno /sarcasm This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 26 2010, 10:07 PM |
Jul 26 2010, 10:16 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
QUOTE(Monster Hunter G @ Jul 26 2010, 09:39 PM) Going to collect my copy tomorrow! According to my seller; all retailers will officially be allowed to sell it right after 12pm tomorrow. this is the proper way. after 12pm. other retailers who sell early are violating the contract / agreement already. QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2010, 09:51 PM) they also having trouble fulfilling orders dei. and those appearing in garage sales will prolly end up goreng'd well i ordered 135 copies, all paid up. cheers! |
Jul 26 2010, 10:19 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Über Special Forces Gaming Room |
any activition kotick crap in this game?
sorry not been following much but the trailer looks good! haha... |
Jul 26 2010, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 26 2010, 10:16 PM) this is the proper way. after 12pm. other retailers who sell early are violating the contract / agreement already. 135 collector's edition? if yes congratulations on occupying 1/5 (based on what was told around the thread) of SEA region then well i ordered 135 copies, all paid up. cheers! |
Jul 26 2010, 10:21 PM
3,809 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Jakarta |
Jul 26 2010, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jul 26 2010, 06:23 PM) Anybody knows where i can get this in 1utama? I'm travelling to KL tomorrow, passing by 1U, might as well pick it up... if there is any stock left lol wanna yamcha for the shit of it? though quite late since i gotta go movie at Sunway first (salt, free tickets lol)Added on July 26, 2010, 10:22 pm QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 26 2010, 10:21 PM) Doesn't matter, just take longer. with the teaser/trailers, the story would be hella worth it be it 20 or 40, and i trust blizzard's storytelling despite their random flip flops (lol WoW:TBC and the EVEN the current sc2)I could either play it all the way or just leave it there if I get bored. Added on July 26, 2010, 10:23 pm QUOTE(justinlee999 @ Jul 26 2010, 06:25 PM) if your passing by KL, go to Mid Valley, 1Utama not in KL. the curve got. Gamer's hideout IINMOther than that, I highly doubt any store in 1U got SC2. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 26 2010, 10:23 PM |
Jul 26 2010, 10:23 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
135 standard edition lar.
only 500 CE for SEA 100 CE for M'sia. i got 0 CE to distribute hohoho. |
Jul 26 2010, 10:24 PM
Jul 26 2010, 10:25 PM
3,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nosgoth |
1 and half hour to go, u all can activated and play liao w0000t! me only collect tmmr and come back install and play at night lar, ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:40 AM |