4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> How to play football in real life, I suck at it

TSbigbangformula
post Jul 1 2010, 03:44 PM, updated 16y ago

1,872 posts

Hi guys yesterday evening I played football in a field..and I realize I suck at it doh.gif

Are there any tips on how to get started?I rarely play football,but now I have an interest in it,so what do I need to get started?Do I really need a pair of football boots or will a sports shoe be enough?

And also,any place on the Internet where I can learn football from?

And also,I know the best way to learn is to go out and practise,practise,and practise right?

Thanks guys
mucxha
post Jul 1 2010, 03:46 PM

158 posts

quit dota and internets and play the OUTSIDE more often

This post has been edited by mucxha: Jul 1 2010, 03:46 PM
kaka_89

470 posts

for training, put your both hands inside your pocket..and start play with you ball..
typicalsite

244 posts

play using selipar oso can
ik3da
post Jul 1 2010, 03:48 PM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

See ball, kick. See leg, kick. Practice makes perfect.
syarz
post Jul 1 2010, 03:50 PM

691 posts

one thing la bigbangformula,
i not that pro as well. but hor, even you play sucky2, keep on playing ignoring any senile smiles or discouraging comments.. keep on kicking the ball and run run run run run.. maybe to +1, do sum resech on how tu kik balls... u know, the korek way to kiking de balls...

keep it up..!
typicalsite
post Jul 1 2010, 03:51 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Jul 1 2010, 03:50 PM)
one thing la bigbangformula,
i not that pro as well. but hor, even you play sucky2, keep on playing ignoring any senile smiles or discouraging comments.. keep on kicking the ball and run run run run run.. maybe to +1, do sum resech on how tu kik balls... u know, the korek way to kiking de balls...

keep it up..!
ala, TS is excited bcoz of WC la, later WC habis, he oso dun play anymore
happy4ever
post Jul 1 2010, 03:53 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

Hire a coach to teach you la
headhunter7

2,355 posts

First - juggle the ball as many times as you can.
Second - get a friend, or a wall, pass the ball back and forth using your main foot, and in the instep.
Third - try kicking it further, (do this at a field)
Fourth - dribbling , try to dribble around 5 cones or pasu bunga, using the outer part of your dominant foot

Should be the basics.
syarz

691 posts

QUOTE(typicalsite @ Jul 1 2010, 03:51 PM)
ala, TS is excited bcoz of WC la, later WC habis, he oso dun play anymore
doh.gif if liidat means, ts godai plis!
hot hot chicken shit spirit u have
Lukr3va

75 posts

u see keeper or referee,just kick their balls then u win
deanmalenko
post Jul 1 2010, 03:54 PM

341 posts

main tendang2 dekat dinding 1st
TSbigbangformula
post Jul 1 2010, 03:57 PM

1,872 posts

OMG the first few replies were utter rubbish..

But thanks for the proper tips,I will surely try it out..And yea,I think there are certain idiots who criticizes you for not playing well,making the team that you are in lose,giving you stupid comments,and smiling like an idiot everytime you get the ball because they think you are gonna fail..

And no,it's not because of the world cup,it's because i love anything that has to do with a ball,you get what I mean?

dabudin
post Jul 1 2010, 04:00 PM

36 posts

dun wear sport shoes as it is slippery, wear a proper soccer boot, kaki ayam also can.. buy a ball n practise by kicking it towards a wall, when it comes back try to control the ball then kick it again towards the wall, over time u will get the feeling of it... ignore those stupid comments on the field just play to have fun.. watch how people reacts to incoming ball and try to imitate...

This post has been edited by dabudin: Jul 1 2010, 04:00 PM
ecchisama
post Jul 1 2010, 04:00 PM

51 posts

try kick ur ball, then juggle ur ball
SUSCharkoteow
post Jul 1 2010, 04:01 PM

225 posts

ask someone to lick your balls
deanmalenko
post Jul 1 2010, 04:02 PM

341 posts

try to kick with kaki ayam 1st

dun kick with ur finger.. "tanjal"

will make ur leg broke later..
mancy
post Jul 1 2010, 04:03 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

for sure u don't have any talent. just forget it...
go play someting else
typicalsite
post Jul 1 2010, 04:03 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 1 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hire a coach to teach you la
hello baby wub.gif

QUOTE(syarz @ Jul 1 2010, 03:53 PM)
doh.gif if liidat means, ts godai plis!
hot hot chicken shit spirit u have
hahahahhahaahaha direct translation

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jul 1 2010, 03:57 PM)
OMG the first few replies were utter rubbish..

But thanks for the proper tips,I will surely try it out..And yea,I think there are certain idiots who criticizes you for not playing well,making the team that you are in lose,giving you stupid comments,and smiling like an idiot everytime you get the ball because they think you are gonna fail..

And no,it's not because of the world cup,it's because i love anything that has to do with a ball,you get what I mean?
u dun worry bout wat others say la, u juz play, and its just a game, ppl oso wont blame u wan.. if u ashame, play with kids 1st, at least when they tackle or rebut the bola u wont hurt much.. and u can learn how to control the power when kicking the ball. but most of all, just enjoy the game
Liuism
post Jul 1 2010, 04:05 PM

1,866 posts

pay me i teach u how
lol

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0141sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:58 PM