Investment GLOMAC RESIDENSI DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Offices, Apartments, Retail @ TTDI
cybermaster98
Jan 3 2014, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(chinaapek @ Jan 3 2014, 02:38 PM) hahahahaha...asking me what auditor does? hahahahaha...thank you for making my day. u r asking for transaction info to prove that transaction exist? is that audit? ask Accetera la...he is the auditor. iyoooooo my ingish not good is it? okok...i use google. " if you provide me ur details i will provide you with mine". fair fair ma. Same goes to u la....i also dare u to provide me your info....until now nothing? why? Scared that ppl will know ure just hot air ?  I dared YOU based on what YOU claimed. The info is for ppl to contact YOU since YOU said YOU were looking to buy a unit at Glomac Damansara. I naver made any claim to buy anything at Glomac. So big difference. But its clear now who is the hot air and u have no intention of buying a subsale unit at Glomac even if it were priced below 700K.
jepakazoid_82
Jan 3 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 3 2014, 03:26 PM) Young auditor lowly paid. But a lot of girls. And girls from out-of-town don't mind share share to rent out apartment that is SAFE. Something like that lah. Btw I'm no longer auditor as I moved to O&G some time ago and now i'm in property development. Short skirt amoi ah? Got drillz you post at /k/ la taiko.
chinaapek
Jan 3 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 3 2014, 03:48 PM) I dared YOU based on what YOU claimed. The info is for ppl to contact YOU since YOU said YOU were looking to buy a unit at Glomac Damansara. I naver made any claim to buy anything at Glomac. So big difference. But its clear now who is the hot air and u have no intention of buying a subsale unit at Glomac even if it were priced below 700K.  although i am junior member here, i know what is the functionality of PM! PM bro! u made a big claim that saying 2015 will be a tough year...advising ur "expert" opinion to sell off at break even. provide ppl with ur real name and info la so ppl will know who to "thank" in the future ma. you are same as me la. i claimed to buy GD at anything below 700k..u claimed something as well. so if you do provide ur info..i will follow the same la. iyoyoyooyoyoy walk the talk bro then i will do the same.
TSaccetera
Jan 3 2014, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Jan 3 2014, 04:10 PM) Short skirt amoi ah? Got drillz you post at /k/ la taiko. Scared tak laku here as pipu are "busy" with each other.
kochin
Jan 3 2014, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 3 2014, 04:19 PM) Scared tak laku here as pipu are "busy" with each other.  borrow your boss' ferrari go to clubbing scene sure can hookup one or two punya. otherwise, how to fulfill your new year resolution? kekeke.
cybermaster98
Jan 3 2014, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(chinaapek @ Jan 3 2014, 04:10 PM) although i am junior member here, i know what is the functionality of PM! PM bro! u made a big claim that saying 2015 will be a tough year...advising ur "expert" opinion to sell off at break even. provide ppl with ur real name and info la so ppl will know who to "thank" in the future ma. you are same as me la. i claimed to buy GD at anything below 700k..u claimed something as well. so if you do provide ur info..i will follow the same la. iyoyoyooyoyoy walk the talk bro then i will do the same.  I provided an OPINION. You were talking about a BUSINESS TRANSACTION. I dont need to back up my opinions in LYN with my contact details for anybody to thank or condemn me in future. But if you arent hot air and ure serious about buying a unit at Glomac Residences, why so reluctant to provide your contact details? Anybody can say 'please contact me and i will surely buy' and then dont provide any contact details! Whether you PM or otherwise, just do it. Why delay? Ure fighting a losing battle here and u know it and there is absolutely no logic to your dare here. Try saying something tangible for a change or just remain silent before u embarass yerself further. Or maybe just use your original nick? This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Jan 3 2014, 04:28 PM
chinaapek
Jan 3 2014, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 3 2014, 04:27 PM) I provided an OPINION. You were talking about a BUSINESS TRANSACTION. I dont need to back up my opinions in LYN with my contact details for anybody to thank or condemn me in future. But if you arent hot air and ure serious about buying a unit at Glomac Residences, why so reluctant to provide your contact details? Anybody can say 'please contact me and i will surely buy' and then dont provide any contact details! Whether you PM or otherwise, just do it. Why delay? Ure fighting a losing battle here and u know it and there is absolutely no logic to your dare here. Try saying something tangible for a change or just remain silent before u embarass yerself further. Or maybe just use your original nick?  I pity u. seriously. u have absolute no idea bout privacy. will u go around naked in the street? my details are private info. if there is buyer willing to let go at <700k, just give PM me. simple nia...why go around posting ur name and contact number? thats the main function of PM...to protect ur privacy. ok la...u need to win a battle if not u cant sleep tonight. i will let u win. u win la u win la...happy? i lose la....pening la. why cant certain ppl accept certain facts? if you are wrong then just admit. i admit i am learning and i dare to ask opinion from other si fu. no shame ma....apa malu malu. anyway if there is serious seller willing to sell at <700k for glomac...cepat cepat PM me....hehe. please read...PM me. i dont go around naked on the street.
Jan 3 2014, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:04 AM) I dont really understand why there is a lot of negative comments about Glomac Damansara. Just wait for few more years when the MRT will be completed then it is all good. Traffic nowadays are getting really bad and public transport is the key! I don't own a unit in GD and I've to agree with u
Jan 3 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jan 3 2014, 10:31 AM) Not sure whether cybermaster really knows what he is talking about. Sinaran TTDI is asking >RM900k for 1100sf Glomac Damansara is next to the MRT, quiet corner (as opposed to highway & bomba), newer and built on time. -Are you saying should sell at a big discount to that? On the other side you have tropics asking >RM900k for 1100sf Leasehold, not MRT access, but above tropicana city mall, soso facilities, older. It's already >900k? I was considering Sinaran around 2 yrs ago and that time was 700k
Jan 3 2014, 10:59 PM
- Deleted due to double posting -
This post has been edited by 1282009: Jan 3 2014, 11:01 PM
mini126
Jan 3 2014, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(MaxKHOO @ Jan 3 2014, 06:13 PM)  Woh, is there a war in this thread? VP soon mah... so some so called senior member "expert" r try to bring down the subsale value loh...
CMW123
Jan 4 2014, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(mini126 @ Jan 3 2014, 11:29 PM) VP soon mah... so some so called senior member "expert" r try to bring down the subsale value loh... Never know they are so powerful...LOL
mini126
Jan 4 2014, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 4 2014, 08:45 AM) Never know they are so powerful...LOL So called senior member " expert " THOUGHT tht he CAN mah... This post has been edited by mini126: Jan 4 2014, 10:23 AM
mini126
Jan 4 2014, 04:11 PM

Quick shoot this morning. Superb location.. Cheers! This post has been edited by mini126: Jan 4 2014, 04:15 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
BigMan123
Jan 4 2014, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(mini126 @ Jan 4 2014, 04:11 PM) Quick shoot this morning. Superb location.. Cheers! Great design...location will be better if its away from the kiara burial land.
A.B.D.
Jan 4 2014, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 4 2014, 04:21 PM) Great design...location will be better if its away from the kiara burial land. Actually, Desa Kiara condo acts as a barrier between GD and the muslim burial land, so there's enough separation. This location is considered very good because it's between the affluent parts of KL and PJ and connected to many major roads around it, and not to mention the MRT station which is just a few mins walk away.
BigMan123
Jan 4 2014, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jan 4 2014, 04:45 PM) Actually, Desa Kiara condo acts as a barrier between GD and the muslim burial land, so there's enough separation. This location is considered very good because it's between the affluent parts of KL and PJ and connected to many major roads around it, and not to mention the MRT station which is just a few mins walk away.  Am sure the some units especially higher ones will still get a glimpse or two...too near for comfort.
SUSInF.anime
Jan 4 2014, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 3 2014, 03:26 PM) Young auditor lowly paid. But a lot of girls. And girls from out-of-town don't mind share share to rent out apartment that is SAFE. Something like that lah. Btw I'm no longer auditor as I moved to O&G some time ago and now i'm in property development. Thought you in account dept in Schlumberger.. now with which developer?
aDvo
Jan 15 2014, 06:55 PM
Is anyone aware of an "owners group" for this Glomac Damansara residences? I bought a unit and would like to get to know other owners. Facebook group, etc?